ccb yesterday after u all left,

i got to know four china girls 2 which are quite chio lol

but endup 3 guys took my number and i forgot to the number of the babes

hahaa simi lj, somemore yesterday saw a closeup "sianing technic from the AST ah bengz

skill-ded :thumb:

LoL i dont know i only know they are students in a private sch...

and they are having their share of fun in this joyous season

i would to say Yo ar Yo and do Yo ar Yo to them lol :cheeky:

:lol: lucky you :cheers:

Did i miss out anyone on the smses for 31st Jan'09? ? I believe all receive le right? If nvr pls let me knw... just incase i miss out..

Ladies and Gentlemen, prepare your Pineapple tarts and Cashew nuts :hungry:

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/new-twilight-poster-2.jpg http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/n619613448_1301395_1084.jpg

wow... See the similarities? Brilliantly posed, masterfully taken.:angel:

Damn! that was told to me, a good movie. Didn't know the photo would look like a movie poster:cheeky:

seeing these photos made nightmares

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hoho..nightmares gonna come >

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

With such a tempting testimony, you stir whirlwinds of regrets in those who left you forsaken. And also jealousy in those who did not turn up. As much as I dread, but I'd like to say NPNT :lol:

Photos of the babes and snap and stored in my inborn memory stickz

Is just for those had went down yesterday lol

Sayz i Love "republic china" and its Stocks of VixenS :angel:

LoL Say Ah Mi lets insert another $158 for me to play "hook the Soft toy" how about this saturday haa

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

not $179 meh? :confused:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

home sweet home and feeling disgusted.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

shaq... hangover n needs to wrk still.. stupid feeling... wanna SLP!!!

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

shaq... hangover n needs to wrk still.. stupid feeling... wanna SLP!!!

The roads are still as clear as yesterday. It is as though the holidays have yet to end.

Why are you working already? Many people took the week off.

bo bianz times r bad, hv to wrk... been wrkin since wed... haiz...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

omg. my eyes is closing.. T.T

gd morning.. :dozed: still feeling v er xin all over., zzz..

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

$158? :giddy:

not $179 meh? :confused:

CNY over Price height over ?

omg. my eyes is closing.. T.T

gd morning.. :dozed: still feeling v er xin all over., zzz..

still feeling v er xin all over

Ya u very ER XIN from head to toe :lol:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Er Xin = Disgusting? lol

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

CNY over Price height over ?

still feeling v er xin all over

Ya u very ER XIN from head to toe :lol:

u donno wad happen ytd sia. tmd.

tired. time to eat snake.

u donno wad happen ytd sia. tmd.

tired. time to eat snake.

:shy: Erm :shy:

Ya how would i know a Close door event :lol:

But i only know its ER XIN, TAO YAN, BU YAO LA :lol: x 2

:shy: Erm :shy:

Ya how would i know a Close door event :lol:

But i only know its ER XIN, TAO YAN, BU YAO LA :lol: x 2

It took me quite a while to decipher your letters in caps. 'Disgusting, detestable, Please... I don't want'

I thought it was some Chinese names from those girls you met. '2 hearts, peach swallow,'... and the last one jolted me out of ignorance.

What closed door event? for drunk sex orgy?

here got underage hor! what sex orgy.. tsktsk.. :nono:

like who? ah family all above age liao leh.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

like who? ah family all above age liao leh.

her underage is below 21 lei. :cheeky: