how was it?

:sian: still have to do homework.

haha.. alive and kicking!! :thumb:

homework.. =.= online quiz.. 115mcq tat set.. i dun think i wan to do sia.. wrong one.. u sure curse lecture.. haiz.. only manage to clear 1 set.. 52mcq..

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

Morning All loners.... :> Long time no post liaoz... wah rreallly cannot keep up the speed.... :p

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

Morning :angel:

Still morning????? Big sun shine onto your butt liao leh~ :angel:

Honda Phantom TA200 - Sep 2005 to Jun 2008

Honda Silverwing - Jun 2008 to Jun 2009

Honda CBF150 - Jun 2009 and Beyond

Honor God, Ride Safely...

Still morning????? Big sun shine onto your butt liao leh~ :angel:

:angel: morning 6am den slp de lei. :angel:

Wa, last night go LHYS again I assume?

Got sway left and right again anot??? :lol:

i go in and see, dun understand. :faint:

meaning next year high key 90% is tio australia oversea training.. meaning my ATEC which is at 2010 will be at LCK :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

care to share what they enjoyed?

seafood lor :lol:

:angel: morning 6am den slp de lei. :angel:

i 7am...5+ reach home..play PSP :lol:

yest 4 merlion at qb..2 alive!! :cheers:

Morning leh!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Good afternoon!

lol. good afternoon :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

I wonder if Ah Shin is one of them "again" :lol:

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

I assume thats a yes... :lol:

so this time round u got bring ur Turtle out to rescue.. :confused:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

nope.cos i from candy dinner outing straight go down :cheeky:

morning :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

nope.cos i from candy dinner outing straight go down :cheeky:

ooh then this time round they are on their own........ Merlion till the last drop n KO there on the spot till nxt day? :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

morning :dozed:

veri the early Morning to u... haha:cheeky:

Wa, last night go LHYS again I assume?

Got sway left and right again anot??? :lol:

no lei, i at hm pa game + :thirsty:

meaning next year high key 90% is tio australia oversea training.. meaning my ATEC which is at 2010 will be at LCK :giddy:

i 7am...5+ reach home..play PSP :lol:

gd mah, next yr go there see see walk walk but 2010 LCK :giddy:

o_O 4 merlions? got so many ppl? ah gar, ah shin, ah mi, u and?.......

heng i bo go, after i finish watch mobee ard 0230 le, thought wan ride go down talk a while den go hm de, but den lazy. :cheeky:

I assume thats a yes... :lol:

:lol: i assume oso.

heng i bo go, after i finish watch mobee ard 0230 le, thought wan ride go down talk a while den go hm de, but den lazy. :cheeky:

[/qUOTE]

think u noe who the merlion liao ba :lol:

i dun mind australia but i mind local ATEC :giddy: :giddy: :faint: :faint:

veri the early Morning to u... haha:cheeky:

morning :cheeky:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

no lei, i at hm pa game + :thirsty:

:lol: i assume oso.

lucky u not there... :cheeky: