I WALK DERE CAN>?=X

Ya can ar can can :thumb:

u mai kns loh , always let me smell smoke 1 o_O

You mean Cigrette Smoke ?

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

BCM = bah chor mee

BCMMH = Bah chor mee mai hiam

BCMMHMBY = Bah chor mee mai hiam mai bah you

THB = Tao Hweh Break

WTM = Wan ton mee

HKM = Hok kien mee

HKDHM = Hok kien dua heh mee

HKDHMMH = Hok kien dua heh mee mai hiam

HKDHMMHMH = Hok kien dua heh mee mai hiam mai heh

HKDHMMHMHGM = Hok kien dua heh mee mai hiam mai heh geh mee

u baichi ar.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Ya can ar can can :thumb:

You mean Cigrette Smoke ?

You want to fly over also can or order your knight to escort u over also can :angel:

BULLY MI!!!=(

WHERE GOT MY KNIGHT?

WHERE IS MY KNIGHT?

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

BULLY MI!!!=(

WHERE GOT MY KNIGHT?

WHERE IS MY KNIGHT?

where got Pple Bully you Siia :faint: ???

Night i thinK he is Prison in the Cave of darkness for ethernatity

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

where got Pple Bully you Siia :faint: ???

Night i thinK he is Prison in the Cave of darkness for ethernatity

LALALA.

DUNO WHAT U TOKING LA.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

im gonna do NOTHING until work finish :D

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

I Now Waiting For One Pt Only To Make Payment Then I Can Go Le Lo.

Duno Muz Wait Till Wat Time.grrr.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

eat more th , skin softer and whiter :angel:

sorry hor, the other time ah B say eat more will accumulate a layer of fats(saturated?) under the chest area. :giddy: so eat more, our neh neh will saggy. :faint:

i gib it a miss. :sian:

I WALK DERE CAN>?=X

o_O ok, time to start walk liao, u walk there ask em blanjah u eat, u nv walk there, u blanjah all of us :thirsty: :thumb:

sorry hor, the other time ah B say eat more will accumulate a layer of fats(saturated?) under the chest area. :giddy: so eat more, our neh neh will saggy. :faint:

i gib it a miss. :sian:

o_O ok, time to start walk liao, u walk there ask em blanjah u eat, u nv walk there, u blanjah all of us :thirsty: :thumb:

hahaha okie dun eat so much wait chest area also slack liao

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Its a win win situation Mah

they Practise Singing while u Practise sleeping :thumb:

lol~ i had enough of training during de holidays.. :cheeky:

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

What a terrible day in school.. :cry:

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

What a terrible day in school.. :cry:

sch life is e best and most memorable one lo ahaha

home sweet home~~

yummy herb chicky soup :hungry:

home home home.

tired.

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

thb again? :giddy:

da pang and michael going lo.

i duno who going liao.

heee.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

no transport = at hme nua.. :cheeky:

ya lo.

lol.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

no transport = at hme nua.. :cheeky:

later going woodlands. :angel:

thought Ah De would be here. :cheeky:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

later going woodlands. :angel:

thought Ah De would be here. :cheeky:

woodlands? o.O pak you?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

sch life is e best and most memorable one lo ahaha

:cry: not with de traffic jam.. T.T

woodlands? o.O pak you?

ya. :cheeky:

no money to pay toll liao so must go in via woodlands. :cheeky:

but now i got wave kaki liao, go woodlands also nevermind la. :angel:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.