o_O girl is happy after eating. :sian:

Girl is happy after Eating What :cheeky:

Banana ar :angel:

lalala.

when i'm hungry,i cant tink properly de.

lol.

is not alot hoh.

=(

can pass de lo.

*CRY*

I think You also cant tink properly even when ya full :faint:

his fren bdae. i receive new gossip today!!!!! :lol:

http://www.38-Ling.com.sg :thumb:

La Bouche- Be My Lover :thumbs: UPS!

Ya, You say i say Make some Noise :giddy:

somewhat..just trying to kill time to forget someone.

RelaX la siia

home home~~~~~~~~ wahhhh first time wash bike wait 3hr :giddy:

why must you wait for 3 hours?

They wash The cars first

and the Car keep "Refilling" :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

last night still went to punch card ? :lol: happening.

i went with my frens, 1 of my fren's bday. he wanted to punch card. :angel:

erm wrong topic dude :sian: we're not talking about the literal meaning..

Girl is happy after Eating What :cheeky:

Banana ar :angel:

er, that is "guy is happy after gal ate banana." :sweat:

:sweat: she working mah, u punch card punch wrong place lei. :faint:

hahaha..b4 go in top up alcohol must go top up stmoach 1st mah..arbo later i Sg icon again how? haha :cheeky:

last night still went to punch card ? :lol: happening.

haha..nth to do mah..actually going dbl 0 1..but abit late liao..haha..so go boat quay punch card lohz..

lol work man, if dun punch no pay how>?:cheeky:

erm wrong topic dude :sian: we're not talking about the literal meaning..

bleah..we go punch card to redraw iron liver..hahaha :cheeky:

i went with my frens, 1 of my fren's bday. he wanted to punch card. :angel:

hhaa..u go awhile nia also happy :sian: after tat ur fren still there lehz..the 1 who nv lose our face..haha :cheeky:

not guy happy when go in cave to explore mehz? :angel: :sweat:

giddy giddy giddy.

miss my appt today.

=(

going for my prac later.

lol.

had weird dream tt i quarrel wif instructors.

lol.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

giddy giddy giddy.

miss my appt today.

=(

going for my prac later.

lol.

lol.

:giddy: :giddy: u miss the instructors so much arh? hahahah :sian:

duno y i dream tt too lo.

lol.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

got see the instructor face in the dream bo :cheeky:

no.

i only noe is girl.

=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

no.

i only noe is girl.

=x

then u must avoid any ger instructor .maybe she jealous u then don't let u pass when u r doing 100% perfect skill with the course.So u quarrel with her =x :angel:

bbdc no lady bike instructor lei.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

kelvin today seh liao never 299 post already o_O

he not in spore if i not wrong.

lol.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

so happening :faint: :faint: :faint:

he v happening de ma.

tt's y he gonna be da pang soon.

=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

he already become da pang liao loh , everytime see him order 2 person food to eat :giddy: :faint: :sian:

ya lo ya lo.

he eat and eat.

=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Hmm i think Both the guy and girl also Happy wor :cheeky:

kelvin today seh liao never 299 post already o_O

Nabeh

i want to go work at 9.30am

KNNB rainin, i go hide at lornie road shell petorl station

10.30am i reach office

Specticle spoil,

so i went home at 11.30 take passport

go malaysia Make contact lens and spec

and cut hair till 2.30

eat kfc haha 3pm

reach office 3.15

SeH :faint:

he not in spore if i not wrong.

lol.

Ya not in sG

so happening :faint: :faint: :faint:

Happening ?

he v happening de ma.

tt's y he gonna be da pang soon.

=x

he already become da pang liao loh , everytime see him order 2 person food to eat :giddy: :faint: :sian:

ya lo ya lo.

he eat and eat.

=x

Ah Fai: KNNBCCB YOU ALL GOT A PROBLEM WITH ME :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

you never wear your sats raincoat :angel:

dId Know the WearZone at Lornie Road is at its peak :giddy:

Rain drop of Size of a 50cents COin :giddy:

SToMp the Front~

bbdc no lady bike instructor lei.

SSDC have :)

giddy giddy giddy.

miss my appt today.

=(

going for my prac later.

lol.

lol.

Wah dun quarrel ar.. make love not make war ar hahahha

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

bleah..we go punch card to redraw iron liver..hahaha :cheeky:

hhaa..u go awhile nia also happy :sian: after tat ur fren still there lehz..the 1 who nv lose our face..haha :cheeky:

yeah, Iron Liver. :cheeky:

Mi go awhile? enuff to :cheers: the bday boy le. :angel:

Wah dun quarrel ar.. make love not make war ar hahahha

Make Love with the instructor so that the instructor can gif pass ?? :faint:

Hmm i think Both the guy and girl also Happy wor :cheeky:

Nabeh

i want to go work at 9.30am

KNNB rainin, i go hide at lornie road shell petorl station

10.30am i reach office

Specticle spoil,

so i went home at 11.30 take passport

go malaysia Make contact lens and spec

and cut hair till 2.30

eat kfc haha 3pm

reach office 3.15

SeH :faint:

wah you enjoy lei :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider