you girl meh..

ian uncle only drive girls :x

haha ask him to dress up like Changi V shemale n call the taxi hotline n i think there are alot of them jus waiting to serve him..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

you girl meh..

oei btw i not the veri old hor.. dun call me uncle.. :angry:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

U LO.ALWAYSA BULLY MI

=(

U ?? Who is the U, ii call police catch U

good afternoon. time to go bbdc take my theroy evaluation liao.

You Piggy sLept till now :faint:

Haah Faster go stock up the DVDS marathonz

you girl meh..

Thats what i Say too :angry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

when u combine AH MIN MA into 1

Boss: AhminMa, where is my Tea

AhminMa: Yes boss, Tea boss

Boss: ok go Wash the Clothings and feed the dogz

ahMinMa: Yes boss Yes boss

hmmm Ah Min Na sound nice:cheeky: :lol:

oei btw i not the veri old hor.. dun call me uncle.. :angry:

Thats what i Say too :angry:

he agreed too :cheeky: uncle :p

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

7346 Aka Kelvin Quek!!!stop Bullying Mi Hoh.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

hmmm Ah Min Na sound nice:cheeky: :lol:

Eh dont any how any how ahaha

not every1 can like that call Ah min nA one :cheeky:

Later the Maid agency say why i "rent" a Maid and Re-rent it to Others :p

You try calling AH Min Na as AH Ma Min

think the correct pronouanciation is AMANI :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Eh you Elang too where...

how come so long no see you :angry:

NA BEH WHO IS KELVIN QUEK AKA 7346 AKA GUO WENFU :giddy:

Ya i help you Scold him liao

U LA.

KNS.

STILL DUN WAN COME?

GRRR.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

U LA.

KNS.

STILL DUN WAN COME?

GRRR.

CUM ???

CUMMING IS SENSATIVE ISSUE LOR :giddy:

:gun::gun::angry:

Eh dont any how any how ahaha

not every1 can like that call Ah min nA one :cheeky:

Later the Maid agency say why i "rent" a Maid and Re-rent it to Others :p

You try calling AH Min Na as AH Ma Min

think the correct pronouanciation is AMANI :cheeky:

haha okok then i tryin callin out AMANI n Ah Ma Min haha :lol: :cheeky:

CUM ???

waaWAaWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA INDEED SENSATIVE ISSUE

CUM ???

MY LUNCH TIME IS PRECIOUS HOH.

GRRR

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

waa this guy mus be veri the bad :cheeky: :angel:

GRRR

so u wan him to take u where to eat?? :cheeky:

busy with gf lor :cheeky:

CUM ???

GRRR

wah... kelvin.. must be faster.. not enough time... :p

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

busy with gf lor :cheeky:

wah... kelvin.. must be faster.. not enough time... :p

jus remember his motto: hand pad on his heart n say 299 , he won't hav not enuff time dun wori.. haha:cheeky:

ya efficiency..:sian: how abt u ferry her down wif ur Zoom machine since u got it service..:cheeky:

:lol: my baby at east side. ;p

:lol: joke of de day!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:lol: my baby at east side. ;p

:lol: joke of de day!

Zoom machine veri fast one jus collected ur babe is the east n head down to the west n fetch her then to THB:cheeky:

petrol bian lui ar

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

mayb his bike uses CNG

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

mayb his bike uses CNG

:confused: CNG?

petrol bian lui ar

haha claim fr her lah.. :cheeky:

CNG i think it stand for Compress Natural Gas

haha claim fr her lah.. :cheeky:

CNG i think it stand for Compress Natural Gas

:confused::confused:

nvm dunno.

hungry~ :hungry:

i miss botak jones!

mayb his bike uses CNG

cannot use such a chim term on her..

her level is a bit low and blur :cheeky:

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)