I mean shelin see l|ao :faint:

:sweat: misinterpreted lah.

back frm lunch. crazy weathers.

What are you talking?! This is excellent weather to fall sick! What a good excuse to get a good day's MC in the most legitimate way.:)

:faint: :faint: :faint: what if no fall sick but still got this "excellent" weather?

Now Got Lim Liao.

=x.

Muz See Who Go Wif Mi Oso La.

Coz Drunk Cant Go Home De.

Ask me go la . i no work very free de and dun drink lol

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

de thing is im not falling sick!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:faint: :faint: :faint: what if no fall sick but still got this "excellent" weather?

then... it goes to show how unlucky we are. hahaha.

Excuses many many Siia, You can take cab go one lor :cheeky:

And dont anyhow anyhow say U kana bUlly, You no Bully Pple very good L|ao :angel:

U DUN ANYHOW SAY HOH.

I DUN BULLY PPL DE.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Now Got Lim Liao.

=x.

Better dont anyhow

Jump Yellow R|ver with Dettol also cannot Cleanse the Doubts lor :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Excuses many many Siia, You can take cab go one lor :cheeky:

And dont anyhow anyhow say U kana bUlly, You no Bully Pple very good L|ao :angel:

i always said that for my family.. :lol: they no bully ppl i wan tao chio liao lor.. :cheeky:

Now Got Lim Liao.

=x.

GT LIM? LIM WITH WHO? Hw come not us?! AI SI AH?!!! :angry: :angry:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

i always said that for my family.. :lol: they no bully ppl i wan tao chio liao lor.. :cheeky:

we dun bully ppl ok

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Ya, all are big bullys unTill them meet me :cheeky:

She l|m with YahOo :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ah de's bike always multi function one.

now even got helmet+armour jacket+dunno wad.

Better dont anyhow

Jump Yellow R|ver with Dettol also cannot Cleanse the Doubts lor :giddy:

LALALALA.

U wash wif wat oso not clean de la.

wat is tao chio?

hmmmm....

lim ah?

=x.

long long once lo.

heee.

u all timing not rite for mi always de.

we dun bully ppl ok

ya noh.

only ppl bully us.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

LALALALA.

U wash wif wat oso not clean de la.

lim ah?

=x.

long long once lo.

heee.

Angry i better Stand Far Far :giddy:

Hor hor

i will Tell Police miracle u Ghost Ghost Go Drinking Sess|on with....

Angry i better Stand Far Far :giddy:

Hor hor

i will Tell Police miracle u Ghost Ghost Go Drinking Sess|on with....

I GHOST GHOST GO DRINK WIF XIAO PANG MA.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Hey guys, i created a Loners Photobucket that contains all loners' pic, do u guys think i shld publish the Password here for all to share? Or those who wan tell me?
hmm what kinda photos? :lol: I wonder photoupload is better or not :confused:

GT LIM? LIM WITH WHO? Hw come not us?! AI SI AH?!!!:angry:

i dun bully ppl de hor :mad: i onli play pull sleeves nia :p

she hiam us mah :angry:

Ya, all are big bullys unTill them meet me :cheeky:

She l|m with YahOo :giddy:

so means u biggest bully :help:

they got 1 leg lah liddat.

wat is tao chio?

hmmmm....

lim ah?

=x.

long long once lo.

heee.

steal smile loh. "tou xiao"

:sian: mai lai, u oso hiamster :sian:

o_O what kinda foto u want it 2 be sia?

:lol: da jie need to upload thru so many chn lei. eh, i oso wan multiply and facebook hor :cheeky:

go hm le :cheeky:

ur siao eh said 1 day very sian.. so 2 day lor.. vesak day public holiday u have to work meh? We go on sat n sun back on vesak.. hw? o_O

We do not take NO or any other negative as answer.. :D

the whole company he only he most hardworking liao..best worker..hahaha

The chronicles of

NAH|A

NaBeH

&

Na Ma eh

Hiamster lor,

Your AH AH AH family wanna go then ask me lor Bleah

Haa, i no b|key

my x9 cannot tahan Long Distances :giddy:

E litre is not complete yet

hahaha..kena used :angel:

-_-" i last wk labour day and sat oso working lei, sun is my boss say "dun say i torture u, let choose u sun u wan work a not" of course i say no loh. :sian:

ok.

ur boss no gd..quit lah..den join us go :angel: :angel:

photobucket seems to be the most widely used.

I GHOST GHOST GO DRINK WIF XIAO PANG MA.

erm, I nv Ghost Ghost is JORDAN H|amster us :angry:

Dirty photos say Edison ??

i Like =P

so means u biggest bully :help:

they got 1 leg lah liddat.

Erm, Ya i am a BB :angel:

She and yahoo not only have legs

they have :dot: haa =P

hahaha..kena used :angel:

Ya lor they think FE| wu L| Yong :angry:

i Like =P

First it was A**** A****

then it was Uhm Uhm

Now it's ghost ghost

What's next?

First it was A**** A****

then it was Uhm Uhm

Now it's ghost ghost

What's next?

Aylce aylce is a different meaning from Uhm Uhm and Ghost Ghost

Ghost Ghost and Uhm uhm is same meaning :angel:

i Like =P

MA DE.

U DUN ANYHOW SAY HOR!!!

I DUN HAVE ANY LEGS WIF ANYONE HOH!!!!

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

MA DE.

U DUN ANYHOW SAY HOR!!!

I DUN HAVE ANY LEGS WIF ANYONE HOH!!!!

PM to :deal: Uhm Uhm :cheeky:

X|@0 q| gU| BlEahZ