多少次迎著冷眼与嘲笑

从没有放弃过心个的理想

一刹那恍惚

若有所失的感觉

不知不觉已变淡

心里爱 (谁明白我)

原谅我这一生不羁放纵爱自由

也会怕有一天会跌倒

被弃了理想谁人都可以

那会怕有一天只佪共我

仍然自由自我

永远高唱我檌

走遍千里

:clap: ---->>>> :dozed:

Can i have Kop| O with Sugar :cheeky:

Chill, Sit down La Kop| smoke cum listen to music :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

yawn :dozed:

tired. boo.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

yawn :dozed:

tired. boo.

|| also Tiired, 命苦

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

|| also Tiired, 命苦

i also :cry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Why are you so excited over this CNY story?

All Loner's Dare to Ride Alones' Members - You are invite to Yahoo^Rider Birthday Chalet

Changi Village area. Along the way Hotel Meridien (SBF Anniversary Chalet ) Near there

TIme : 5pm Onwards

Can come early if u wan i be there by 2pm.

Date : 25 May 2008 (Sunday)

Pls confirm by 20th May of your incoming status as to prepare enuff food and drink for every1 who attending.

Pls help to paste in every pages . Thanks you.

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

I Still Giddy!!!=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Why are you so excited over this CNY story?

What CNY story :giddy:

i also :cry:

同命相连

All Loner's Dare to Ride Alones' Members - You are invite to Yahoo^Rider Birthday Chalet

Changi Village area. Along the way Hotel Meridien (SBF Anniversary Chalet ) Near there

DO YOU HAVE SPORTYS

I Still Giddy!!!=(

U need a New Head, its time for Shopping :giddy:

同命相连

DO YOU HAVE SPORTYS

stop it with your sporty la.

U need a New Head, its time for Shopping :giddy:

GRRRR.

U PAY FOR MI LO.

NO MONEY BUY NEW HEAD.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

同命相连

DO YOU HAVE SPORTYS

Fwahahhaa

Tell u first .. there alot NTU .. NUS .. TP and other POLY cheerleader of my bro teammates coming too ..fwahhahahha

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

stop it with your sporty la.

I like to have a Sporty during augest :giddy:

Wat Is Sporty????

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

GRRRR.

U PAY FOR MI LO.

NO MONEY BUY NEW HEAD.

i also no $$ 1 :giddy:

Ar Blur no work got $$ u ask her :thumb:

Fwahahhaa

Tell u first .. there alot NTU .. NUS .. TP and other POLY cheerleader of my bro teammates coming too ..fwahhahahha

So ur gonna Introduce girls to me iS it :giddy:

I dont accept Bribry in the LIGHT

PM to :deal: :cheeky: haaha

:cry: same here

All copy catz

Wat Is Sporty????

its a Ch|m o Logy Statement

Bo Xin Qing Tok To Anyone Lo.

Gr8!

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

大年初一督ä¸*鬼

拿到红包掉进水

牛头马面给佪檻

半夜勾骂勾到睡

黑黑年高象大便

拉在裤媐来过年

流到满地都有屎

穿上新衣像太监

CNY poems for bashing idiots

Bo Xin Qing Tok To Anyone Lo.

Gr8!

iT 3pm on a wednesday Wootz Weekend is coming :angel:

SUPER NO MOOD LE.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Fwahahhaa

wah! :giddy: i dun wan go liao.. :sian:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.