38 Club :cheeky:

38?! I think she's quite ok. I remembered she helped to clean the aftermath of our group dinner with Min.

haaa.

juz say say only la.

Say say, You think Sg no law 1

say say no need responsible ar :cheeky:

Wait for E lawyer Letter :angry: :angry:

u dun make mi ignore u then u noe my li hai lo.

/Pban princessminn ANGRY

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

38?! I think she's quite ok. I remembered she helped to clean the aftermath of our group dinner with Min.

bo bian.

no one wan clean so i clean lo.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

bo bian.

no one wan clean so i clean lo.

Thank Q Ar MIN na :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

You ReallY have a problem with me :giddy:

hIs 4D paper shade Wrongly

海阔天空 is BeYond Tailor made for me one :cheeky:

He Aylce Aylce no need 10 secs

Splite second is enuff

ei xin -.-~

Okie Loners,

The 1st 200th post gets a FREE THB!!! JYJY :cheer:

sure bo? :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

U so sure got ppl wan pillon meh?

=(

k1 need to do mei mei ma.

rider not handsome so bike muz mei mei.=x

U DUN SEE MI NO UP HOH!!!!

HEEE.

was uploading pics to loners' friendster and photobucket then i found tis.

heee.

haha..y not? if u really wan to go den sure got ppl will pillion u de mah..got so many empty seats..haha

ohhhh..no wonder my bike everytime so dirty..coz rider handsome mah :angel: :angel:

c u no up no up no up!!

HMPH!!!U SAY I NOT CHIO IS IT?

*CRY*

haha..we nv say,,is u say 1 :p

Not now, not on this bike. Wonder when can I change.. Maybe by the time I change its zx6 out already instead of s4/g4 :cry:

s4 s4 s4 s4 s4..or u wait lah..i change liao i sell u my bike..hahahah

GRRRR.

BEN XIAO JIE NO NEED THEM!!!!

U DIE LE!!!

U SAY AH BLUR,LATER AH DAN PULL UP SLEEVES AGAIN!!!

BEN XIAO JIE = stupid lady

i also wan to be tai tai :smile:

tai tai..let ppl tai..hahaha

ei xin -.-~

sure bo? :lol:

sure la.. haha.. i knw u always fight tio the 1st post de... :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

sure la.. haha.. i knw u always fight tio the 1st post de... :cheeky:

of cos :D i pro. Lols.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

haha..y not? if u really wan to go den sure got ppl will pillion u de mah..got so many empty seats..haha

Ya Sh|nwa will be doing the honor

ohhhh..no wonder my bike everytime so dirty..coz rider handsome mah :angel: :angel:

Thats because ya LAZY VERY LAZY :cheeky:

haha..we nv say,,is u say 1 :p

Ya lor Ya lor haaha

BEN XIAO JIE = stupid lady

ITS STUPID CRAZY SISTER

ei xin -.-~

2 xin ??

i only got 1 xin :giddy:

Reply in red

of cos :D i pro. Lols.

I side bet

if ya got the first post i treat one one more bowl of TH :cheeky:

If not u treat me :angel:

I side bet

if ya got the first post i treat one one more bowl of TH :cheeky:

If not u treat me :angel:

i mai treat you ;p

but most prob not. cos tml i half day leave. need to go do something.

i mai treat you ;p

TMR I ON MC.=X

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

TMR I ON MC.=X

:faint: :faint: duh

TMR I ON MC.=X

I admire those who can forecast their MC dates.

TMR I ON MC.=X

i mai treat you ;p

NB all so good life :giddy:

come alexandra find me eat :angel:

:faint: :faint: duh

I admire those who can forecast their MC dates.

LOL.

IS NOT FORECAST.IS ALREADY GOT APPT DE LE.

NB all so good life :giddy:

come alexandra find me eat :angel:

U COME PICK MI FROM NUH LO.

=P

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

=P

i PIG you froom nuh then i go work u come be my "aR min Na" Serve coffe ar :giddy:

LOL.

IS NOT FORECAST.IS ALREADY GOT APPT DE LE.

=P

its so near

i PIG you froom nuh then i go work u come be my "aR min Na" Serve coffe ar :giddy:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Offwork Lo.!

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

too late.. look at the diff between ur post n my post..

:pity: like this treat mi gd meh?

if u go then about $50-60 per px

means $100-4120 loh :giddy: got include meals a not? :angel: :cheeky:

THB? nt today my dear..

den when huh? :confused:

tai tai..let ppl tai..hahaha

i tai u, u tai mi. :faint:

its so near

yet so far :shades:

Offwork Lo.!

YaYa PapaYa :(

its so near

eRM o_O

yet so far :shades:

Don't worry. SBS Transit will be there for you.

yawns. boring. hais

Fei Fei wanton mee any1?

tonite 2130 :cheeky: :cheeky: