going to dot lion eyes later loh. :sian:

Any suggestions on how to spend the weekend evening?

follow mi go dong dong qiang or go :thirsty: horse urine. :thumb:

am rotting at home.. or u can choose to pak game.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

follow mi go dong dong qiang or go :thirsty: horse urine. :thumb:

haha..thanks for the offer. I prefer tea and coffee.

no game. Watching some top gear and drive it clips now. Going to wash my vehicle later.

go jia hong???

where's jia hong?

yeah pak game :cheeky: going out liao.

haha..thanks for the offer. I prefer tea and coffee.

no game. Watching some top gear and drive it clips now. Going to wash my vehicle later.

MapleStory or Cabal?

where's jia hong?

eat wind. :faint:

yeah pak game :cheeky: going out liao.

MapleStory or Cabal?

eat wind. :faint:

He meant Jiak Hong? Eat wind? ZZZ I thought it's the name of some coffeshop or some secret code like THB, A**** A****, Uhm Uhm and Ghost ghost again.

watch this too http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BvXY-Cgpz68

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Back from work too. Tired :sian:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
He meant Jiak Hong? Eat wind? ZZZ I thought it's the name of some coffeshop or some secret code like THB, A**** A****, Uhm Uhm and Ghost ghost again.

bwg , u think what , where got so mani secret code :faint: :faint: :faint:

WTH, MTX Jackhammer... :faint:

Who's gonna fit this in his car and puncture his eardrums.

haha... :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

haha... :lol:

Or are you getting this for your car?

how abt Peter Solberg test drive on the new Sti08

Or are you getting this for your car?

naa.. i dun wan to get my ear drum burst off.. 8inch to 12inch is a much ideal choice

how abt Peter Solberg test drive on the new Sti08

STI kick butts. But not my cup of tea. I prefer contis.

naa.. i dun wan to get my ear drum burst off.. 8inch to 12inch is a much ideal choice

My OE speakers are quite enough. Don't need 2 rocket launchers near the nape of my neck. :lol:

haha hmm well ur own preference.. how a clips on this

alrite loggin off liao bye.. takin a nap:cheeky:

haha hmm well ur own preference.. how a clips on this

alrite loggin off liao bye.. takin a nap:cheeky:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r5F0sVm2crE&NR=1

http://www.zercustoms.com/photos/Peugeot-308-RCZ-Update/Peugeot-308-RCZ-31.jpg.html

These are my preferences. :cheeky: With a comprehensive ESP package, it upgrades the fun.

Please have a good rest.

wakie wakie wakie!~

*yawnz*

din sleep well.

super sian!~

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Good night to all

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg