Oh wait... Wait.... Hold on guys.. 'bout e JB ban thing, they're now saying it's a confirm only for cars.. Bike's still allowed to pump... Hmmmm...

bro bull must be jumping up and down if the news is true

btw kito..u stay around spc dere?

what bike u riding?

• Replies 5.3k

;4298795']bro bull must be jumping up and down if the news is true

what bike u riding?

He rides a very big bike..A yellow KAWABUSA..:rolleyes:

KAWABUSA????

what bike u riding?

i jump I sit I jump i sit i lie down I sit & i jump again!

u can reali narrate man. u sld go b a teacher. lol :thumb:

:bow: :bow: tq i wanted to...but i hate naughty, smelly kids...hee hee hee

one of our bro

bull's hidden talent..

pearl, ur bike looks wicked..

nice.. *thumbs up*

another tq to u bro...

that pearl bike does look wicked!

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

We can still go in to pump petrol afterall..:thumb:

one of our bro bull's hidden talent..

pearl, ur bike looks wicked..

nice.. *thumbs up*

haha.. actuali it's quite kind hearted. :cheeky:

Hello my neighbour..:D

hi kito, where u stay?

:bow: :bow: tq i wanted to...but i hate naughty, smelly kids...hee hee hee

that pearl bike does look wicked!

sure anot?? but i do feel u can b a reali great teacher tt rides a cool bike.

my bike where got as wicked as yrs lo. :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

We can still go in to pump petrol afterall..:thumb:

yeah yeah yeah!

;4300686']thats gd news:thumb:

good the maks!

haha.. actuali it's quite kind hearted. :cheeky:

hi kito, where u stay?

sure anot?? but i do feel u can b a reali great teacher tt rides a cool bike.

my bike where got as wicked as yrs lo. :angel:

If i am a teacher, i teach them all how to mod a bike...hahahahahh!:dot:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

May 30, 2008

Malaysia to ban fuel sales to S'pore cars from June 9

The ban, to stop foreigners from benefitting from fuel subsidy, on Thai cars from the north starts June 2

By Carolyn Hong, Malaysia Bureau Chief

IN KUALA LUMPUR - MALAYSIA will only start banning Singapore-registered cars from buying fuel in Johor stations near the southern border from June 9, instead of Friday as earlier announced.

The ban at the northern border, largely affecting Thai-registered cars, will start a week earlier - on June 2.

Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister Shahrir Samad told The Straits Times that the ban would not affect motorcycles. They will be allowed to buy subsidised fuel anywhere in Malaysia.'These are usually low-income earners, and many of them could be Malaysians,' he said.

Malaysia had earlier announced a ban on the sale of fuel to foreign-registered vehicles from stations within 50km of its northern and southern borders.

This was to prevent Malaysia's heavily-subsidised fuel from being sold to foreigners, especially the stream of Thai vehicles which cross the border daily just to buy diesel or petrol.

The delay in implementing the ban was caused by administrative issues such as publicity and the printing of posters to be placed at affected petrol stations.

'It's the information campaign that is holding things up,' Datuk Shahrir said.

At current global oil prices, Malaysia will spend RM55 billion (S$23 billion) this year - more than its RM40 billion annual development budget - to keep pump prices among the lowest in the region.

Read the full story in Saturday's edition of The Straits Times.

Actually it's a KAWAUBARU bro..:lol:

what bike u riding?

Nah i'm staying nearer to norishimu..:D My ride's as mentioned above.. Oh, n don't get confused though..:lol:

hi kito, where u stay?

Same blk.. 2nd storey..:D

May 30, 2008

Malaysia to ban fuel sales to S'pore cars from June 9

The ban, to stop foreigners from benefitting from fuel subsidy, on Thai cars from the north starts June 2

By Carolyn Hong, Malaysia Bureau Chief

IN KUALA LUMPUR - MALAYSIA will only start banning Singapore-registered cars from buying fuel in Johor stations near the southern border from June 9, instead of Friday as earlier announced.

The ban at the northern border, largely affecting Thai-registered cars, will start a week earlier - on June 2.

Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister Shahrir Samad told The Straits Times that the ban would not affect motorcycles. They will be allowed to buy subsidised fuel anywhere in Malaysia.'These are usually low-income earners, and many of them could be Malaysians,' he said.

Malaysia had earlier announced a ban on the sale of fuel to foreign-registered vehicles from stations within 50km of its northern and southern borders.

This was to prevent Malaysia's heavily-subsidised fuel from being sold to foreigners, especially the stream of Thai vehicles which cross the border daily just to buy diesel or petrol.

The delay in implementing the ban was caused by administrative issues such as publicity and the printing of posters to be placed at affected petrol stations.

'It's the information campaign that is holding things up,' Datuk Shahrir said.

At current global oil prices, Malaysia will spend RM55 billion (S$23 billion) this year - more than its RM40 billion annual development budget - to keep pump prices among the lowest in the region.

Read the full story in Saturday's edition of The Straits Times.

And e final verdict's out...!:thumb:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

Rain rain go away, bull wanna go out & play...

those who want to join, buzz him lor..

Nah i'm staying nearer to norishimu..:D My ride's as mentioned above.. Oh, n don't get confused though..:lol:

new model ah?? :D

I almost read it as KERBAUBARU..:rolleyes:

i think u need an eye check bro...

;4305393']hello..welcome to pasir ris :)

welcome welcome...:)

wah pearl u can ride again liao huh :)

wow...long time no see you here or anywherewlse for the matter of fact..:)

;4310626']hiding in the eastern mah :cheeky:

master zechz like to hide around u know....:angel:

yeah yeah yeah!

good the maks!

If i am a teacher, i teach them all how to mod a bike...hahahahahh!:dot:

Same blk.. 2nd storey..:D

oh.. i noe r u liao. haha.. :angel:

wah pearl u can ride again liao huh :)

yup yup.. cannot tahan takin bmw. :cheeky: u go secret trainin wif bingai ah? :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

Go go Power Rangers!

Transformers! more than meets the eye~ (it kept playing in ma head lah...)

Go go Power Rangers!

Transformers! more than meets the eye~ (it kept playing in ma head lah...)

Hangover bro?:confused:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

morning pasir ris..

i'm beat..

my 5th day of consecutive 12 hr shift..

still got 2 days afta this..

barely hv time to post here..

Hangover bro?:confused:
I think he is out of meds..:rolleyes:

Maybe norishimu can spare some? :confused: