very big I must say, can fight with Club Nana @ Central Mall~ :thumb:

What the LI boss had told me that they will have different group of band for different sets of performance. :p

as per told it will be open around May, can't wait liao~ :clap:

tat's veri gd buyt may wen???my birday in may lei
  • Replies 6.3k

LD?????hahahaha no scare i will scare her off for u..........

haha~ don't like that leh~ buy her 5 LD then ask her to drink 5 more volka~

also cannot blame them too much for pushy for LD, they also scare cannot hit quota :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

home KTV is now located where LI gg to reopen

OIC~ may be still can retain bah~ then when TD sian liao can go sing Karaoke~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

u nv even bother to acttack lo.....

Don't attack the Thai ladies, be gentle with them~ :smooch:

tat's veri gd buyt may wen???my birday in may lei

ask your Thai gf to celebrate with you la~ me by then will be busy @ LI~ :lol:

woo... http://i212.photobucket.com/albums/cc115/james_wo/shy.gif

nitez Fai.i by nobz liao.....

Good night egg_hwee, I see you tomorrow

Good Morning TD lovers~

Sawadee krup~ :smile:

Today saturday liao~ but still have to work later~ :p

izzit true that once live impact reopens icon will close ??

No, as far as I know, Icon will still stay on, the management just service & upgrade the sound system & lightening system~

But who knows~ may be after awhile the management see LI is good @ East Coast Park, they will relocate Icon to West Coast Park, :lol: haha~ one east one west~

thai not like viet n PRC can touch touch.thai onli toking then see hw u progress then nx time round shld be ok bah

not what i see leh ..... they want LD simi oso can. if want ECA then another story lah. That all my friend doing.

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

gd morning.

haha~ don't like that leh~ buy her 5 LD then ask her to drink 5 more volka~

also cannot blame them too much for pushy for LD, they also scare cannot hit quota :p

they need hit quota 1 ah?

like that if your favourite singer around. her quota sure no problem 1.

got ah fai supporter

Haii busy again cant join u all . Will join soon

aiya was waiting for you to call me up~ :)

no problem next time also can~ :p

not what i see leh ..... they want LD simi oso can. if want ECA then another story lah. That all my friend doing.

gd morning.

Good morning~ Sawadee krup :smile:

Today Saturday liao~ go where havoc~? :D

can't wait for the day i got my bike.

can join bike outing. :D

they need hit quota 1 ah?

like that if your favourite singer around. her quota sure no problem 1.

got ah fai supporter

Yes~ they have to hit quota just like other job in Singapore, so as to prevent or cut down the GRO from taking money/tips directly from customers :p

usually a GRO has to hit around 20 LD per night.. most of them will get drunk everyday :giddy:

last time my favourite singer got drunk & fall down from stage & cut her leg~ the scar more than 10cm~ :help:

:weep::weep:

can't wait for the day i got my bike.

can join bike outing. :D

steady~ :thumb: what bike have you in mind~?

Yes~ they have to hit quota just like other job in Singapore, so as to prevent or cut down the GRO from taking money/tips directly from customers :p

usually a GRO has to hit around 20 LD per night.. most of them will get drunk everyday :giddy:

last time my favourite singer got drunk & fall down from stage & cut her leg~ the scar more than 10cm~ :help:

:weep::weep:

more than 10cm???:giddy:

what if they nv hit quota sia?

ur favourite singer fall down. you heart pain ah?

steady~ :thumb: what bike have you in mind~?

should be WR200.

nice scrambler.

but abit old

what if they nv hit quota sia?

got many measures when never hit quota, each TD got different ways of working it out, from warning to more extreme ones like sending the GRO back to Thailand... the GRO agent will play a part too~ :p

more than 10cm???:giddy:

ur favourite singer fall down. you heart pain ah?

Of course heart pain la~~!! :cry:

ask your Fiona Xia drop down from stage & cut her leg~ do you feel heart pain boh~ :angel:

should be WR200.

nice scrambler.

but abit old

Srambler not bad can squeeze traffic, pick up also very power~ :thumb: