• Replies 6.3k

Bro i be at thailand still this friday . Join u all again soon

ok enjoy your stay in Thailand~ :smile:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

i won be going icon tis friday... will be busy.

wow~ seems like Friday night is a busy day for TD Lovers~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Thks u i go visit real thai gal lol

haha~ sounds like those in Singapore are fake ones~ :sweat:

When are you leaving~? :p

At Last~~!! Just came back from new LI location~ the old tenant starts to dismantle their stuff & equipment :p

way to go but its a good start~ :thumb:

Thks u i go visit real thai gal lol

you keep saying u going thailand.

make Ah Fai envy of you

At Last~~!! Just came back from new LI location~ the old tenant starts to dismantle their stuff & equipment :p

way to go but its a good start~ :thumb:

wah, HOME oso gone le ah?

:weep: my fren's gf out of job le.

make Ah Fai envy of you

o_O u a worm in his stomach man.

i where got so small size.

make Ah Fai envy of you

haha~ yeah man~ :p

I still can hear music from HOME~ :p

But never border to have a look, my eyes were on the big room~ :lol:

May be can ask your friend's gf to work at Live Impact~ :)

I still can hear music from HOME~ :p

But never border to have a look, my eyes were on the big room~ :lol:

May be can ask your friend's gf to work at Live Impact~ :)

o_O so means LI open direct beside HOME? :confused: liddat go up hor, very smoky, LI and HOME customer all go to the staircase smoke out. :eek:

den HOME no toilet go LI borrow ah? :faint:

er.... that 1 not under my control lei. :sweat:

haha~ yeah man~ :p

they should envy you wad.

find a Thai Wife who comes all the way from Thailand To Singapore for you

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thFreezing.gifhttp://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thFreezing.gifhttp://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thFreezing.gif
o_O so means LI open direct beside HOME? :confused: liddat go up hor, very smoky, LI and HOME customer all go to the staircase smoke out. :eek:

den HOME no toilet go LI borrow ah? :faint:

er.... that 1 not under my control lei. :sweat:

Me also no idea how it goes~ I will have to check out with the LI boss~

Most probably as you have mentioned, LI opens directly besides HOME :p

as far as I know there is only one entrance staircase to the new LI... such a small route to a big dungeon~ o_O

Me also no idea how it goes~ I will have to check out with the LI boss~

Most probably as you have mentioned, LI opens directly besides HOME :p

as far as I know there is only one entrance staircase to the new LI... such a small route to a big dungeon~ o_O

TD got cover charge?

the same staircase beside the ATM? or the rear 1? wah, can imagine the size of LI. :smile:

they should envy you wad.

find a Thai Wife who comes all the way from Thailand To Singapore for you

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thFreezing.gifhttp://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thFreezing.gifhttp://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thFreezing.gif

http://i299.photobucket.com/albums/mm297/m00n68/smily-7.gifhttp://i299.photobucket.com/albums/mm297/m00n68/smily-7.gifhttp://i299.photobucket.com/albums/mm297/m00n68/smily-7.gif

TD got cover charge?

the same staircase beside the ATM? or the rear 1? wah, can imagine the size of LI. :smile:

Most TD don't have cover charge~

Club Nana at beginning stage do actually have entrance charge~ but it was put off due to TD Lovers feedback & most TD in Singapore don't have cover charge~

Right now if I am not wrong Arena Disco @ Charke Quay still do practice cover charge~ But strictly speaking Arena Disco is not a TD, so far it only house with Thai GRO without any Thai Live Band...

Yes~ the same staircase with the POSB ATM machine below~ not enough cash for flowers or LD can draw money liao~ no excuse next time for TD Lovers~ :angel:

One thing for sure, the new LI will be BIG~ :thumb:

so cold ah?

see my signature.

it does helps

so cold ah?

see my signature.

it does helps

yeah~ help nose bleed~ :lol:

i thought you quite strong 1.

not easy nose bleed.

hope the pic below helps to stop ur nose from bleeding.

http://photos-233.friendster.com/e1/photos/33/23/19043233/365441897l.jpg

i thought you quite strong 1.

not easy nose bleed.

hope the pic below helps to stop ur nose from bleeding.

http://photos-233.friendster.com/e1/photos/33/23/19043233/365441897l.jpg

I think I better call for ambulance liao~

Ok TD Lovers~ time for me to sleep liao~

see you guys tomorrow~ :sleep:

Sawadee-krup~ :smile: