[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

well, i seconded that....but i not using denso anytime soon...perhaps on my next spark plugs change...i will keep that in mind.:)

so far, my parts is aeok...the bike doesnt give much headaches/heartaches either...:)

Agree with you. As long as the owner gives the bike some respect and tender loving care, the Bandit should last almost forever.

• Replies 8.5k

well, i seconded that....but i not using denso anytime soon...perhaps on my next spark plugs change...i will keep that in mind.:)

By the way, I'm using the OWS Iridium spark plug. I heard that this brand of Iridium plugs can last a lifetime (10 years)!

At least until you renew your COE. :cheeky:

Damm siann.. My starter motor replaced 3 months ago has conked again. Thinking if I should scrap the bike. Anybody wants to take over my bike? I give away for 500 but u need to replace the starter motor. Other than that, my bandit has been good to me for the last 4 years. Full service records available @ guan hoe. Just email me. Cheers

Check this thread out. I am creating a club of bikers for bikers. This is for intercultural intergration. Come on in, fellow bikers.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=90550

By the way, I'm using the OWS Iridium spark plug. I heard that this brand of Iridium plugs can last a lifetime (10 years)!

At least until you renew your COE. :cheeky:

how much is the Iridium spark plugs?o_O

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

if u change filter, better to use iridium so the feeling is there.

NGK iridium also ok bro....

any KNN filters for Bandit 400??o_O

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

any KNN filters for Bandit 400??o_O

so, i assume no one here uses a KNN air filters on their Bandits?o_O

how much is the Iridium spark plugs?o_O

If I recall correctly, it's $23 for 1 plug. I went for the service package, which is cheaper than charging per service. :cheeky:

so, i assume no one here uses a KNN air filters on their Bandits?o_O

Nope, not me. :angel:

Damm siann.. My starter motor replaced 3 months ago has conked again. Thinking if I should scrap the bike. Anybody wants to take over my bike? I give away for 500 but u need to replace the starter motor. Other than that, my bandit has been good to me for the last 4 years. Full service records available @ guan hoe. Just email me. Cheers

Any interested parties? My bandit parts are also very new. Tyres are 85% good. Anyway, just PM me. Cheers. Otherwise I guess I will scrap this bike.

Check this thread out. I am creating a club of bikers for bikers. This is for intercultural intergration. Come on in, fellow bikers.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=90550

Any interested parties? My bandit parts are also very new. Tyres are 85% good. Anyway, just PM me. Cheers. Otherwise I guess I will scrap this bike.

Maybe you can post it in the "Used BIke Sale Section" if you have not already done so. :angel:

it does not come/produce for bandit 400..... only 650 and above

good info. thanks!:thumb:

Hey guys I will be selling my Bandit 400vv. If you are interested, you can look here.

i love my bandit p...

Hey guys I will be selling my Bandit 400vv. If you are interested, you can look here.

dun wan

yucks

pui

got discount? lolz...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

more & more riders is selling their bandits eh...

What yucks? Pui to yours lor!

Lol

Sir, ur bike is impressive looking Sir....pheeeeeeweeeeeeeet! esp the street legal pipes! a rare on a bandit! :bow:

What yucks? Pui to yours lor!

Lol

i think a fren of mine went to view ur bike

Wadi

chop him big time, ok? raise the price , then on my side, i convince him that the price is justified, then u gimme comission, can?