[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

Bandit Gathering @ Botak Jones

Meeting at Botak Jones (Ang Mo Kio)

Block 529 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10

Singapore 560529

16 April 2009, 7pm to 10pm

Confirmed only when there are at least 4 persons going. :cheeky:

Confirmed List::angel:

Zac - Bandit GSF 400 (90620953)

CS - Bandit GSF 400

[add your name here]

Come join the gathering!

• Replies 8.5k

I didn't know that a Bandit could fit a RXZ head. :cheeky:

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs039.snc1/2610_60573668969_678363969_1508888_3831640_n.jpg

my 2 babies:cheeky:

mine is also using Zkia headlites....i like...get it for free...:cool:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

I didn't know that a Bandit could fit a RXZ head. :cheeky:

super4 also using mah

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

wahhh....rich ......

i not rich leh.... COE bike lor...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

xjrredbull, coming for the gathering?

sorry zac__, i be away on vacation from 16th-21st April brother....so i cant come.:cry::cry:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

sorry zac__, i be away on vacation from 16th-21st April brother....so i cant come.:cry::cry:

Haha... and I will be away from 7th to 14th April! What about 15th?

CS, can you make it on the 15th?

zac__ where are u going??

me going to the land of thousand smiles...:)

super4 also using mah

I know that, just that I've not seen it on a Bandit! :cheeky:

I'm going to Hong Kong! WoHoo!! :bounce:

cannot sia

wednesdays are my night shifts

end at 930

I know that, just that I've not seen it on a Bandit! :cheeky:

I'm going to Hong Kong! WoHoo!! :bounce:

go HK!:angel:

You're going Hong Kong too?

nope....i am gg to Land of Thousand Smiles!:) sawwwwwadikap!

oh ya... haha... how dumb of me. :cheeky:

alamaks..u just forgot only mah, not dumb...

Happy Hols to you at HK, zac_!

Not yet, but thanks, xjrredbull. You too!

once a while, when we unwind after holidays, we come back 'fresher'.

the biggest cc bike i've ever ridden is a xr4. advisable to jump straight to a bandit 1200 or should i just stick to a bandit 600?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

the biggest cc bike i've ever ridden is a xr4. advisable to jump straight to a bandit 1200 or should i just stick to a bandit 600?

hmmm..seniors here pls advice...

u better come get urself accustomed to the bandit 400 1st

scared u too unskilled to handle the raw power

WAHAHAH

Hmm... I'm in no position to comment here. Bandit 400 is my biggest cc bike so far. :cheeky:

Any experienced here? :box: :bounce:

nothing is impossible... jus keep a mindful of your right wrist while u are riding the big one. thats the best advise i can give.. infact... anyone can give. sooner or later u'll get used to the bike.. jus have to keep yourself alive till then.

that said... from a thumper to inline 4... u will feel the bike to be very very powerful.... i jumped from a dragstar to a vmax..... 400 - 1200 also... v2 to v4... i test rode others bike b4... the only thing i remember is my pants near the crotch area... got wet.. .. foooooo.. no words can express the feeling..

just get wat u like, there is always a 1st time....:cheeky: