Woopa!! Cbr1000rr Riders

Tashi

Another week to go, some slots still available.

Event: 2007 Cameron & Sepang MotoGP Trip

Date: 19 Oct to 21 Oct

Inspire yourself: http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-314865402066526177

Cameron - 19 Oct

Family Suite 1 (from RM 508)

1. Tashi

2. Max Cole

3. Malcolm Campbell

Family Suite 2

1. Peter Mison

2. Mark De Silva

3. Dave Newman

4. R1 Rider 1

KL - 20 Oct

Deluxe King 1 (RM 178++)

1. Max Cole

2. Shirley Cole

Junior Suite 1 (RM 240++)

1. Peter Mison

2. Peter Mison's Family

Junior Suite 2

1. Malcolm Campbell

2. Dave Newman

Junior Suite 3

1. Mark De Silva

2. R1 Rider 1

• Replies 19.4k

The 1st red is usually reserved for someone, hehe.

The more I look at it, the more I want to throw my leg over it.

i dont need to be the 1st....as long i get it.but we will be getting the euro color & not the US color yeah?

so is the euro color out yet? i go UK web...cant see leh.:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

i dont need to be the 1st....as long i get it.but we will be getting the euro color & not the US color yeah?

so is the euro color out yet? i go UK web...cant see leh.:cheeky:

The Euro colours have been out a long time. Never go to the UK site, that's one of the slowest Honda site to get updated with new stuffs.

We will have 4 colors to choose from, and the Black won't be limited to 500 units like in US, good news if you like black, like BlackHonda.

http://www.fullgaz.co.il/galleries/2008-cbr1000-rr/cbr1000rr-pa%20(28).jpg

http://www.fullgaz.co.il/galleries/2008-cbr1000-rr/cbr1000rr-pa%20(24).jpg

http://www.fullgaz.co.il/galleries/2008-cbr1000-rr/cbr1000rr-pa%20(21).jpg

http://www.fullgaz.co.il/galleries/2008-cbr1000-rr/cbr1000rr-pa%20(26).jpg

The Euro colours have been out a long time. Never go to the UK site, that's one of the slowest Honda site to get updated with new stuffs.

We will have 4 colors to choose from, and the Black won't be limited to 500 units like in US, good news if you like black, like BlackHonda.

dun seems to have many color to chooser except for the black/white & winning red nia.

full black? the bike will look small....and kind of danger in SG road..where the car driver are "sometime" blind.....:dozed:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

http://www.fullgaz.co.il/galleries/2008-cbr1000-rr/cbr1000rr-pa%20(26).jpg

Yeah man nice to hear that.

i may be a lover for black.... but this black one really

may be a little too delicate for my liking :cheeky:

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

today went to regina saw this angmoh riding 1098

bike looks familiar... he bought same tank bag as me :)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Yeah man nice to hear that.

i may be a lover for black.... but this black one really

may be a little too delicate for my liking :cheeky:

I think that picture above doesn't do the bike justice. Check this out, a real black beauty.

http://www.bikeland.org/misc/2008/honda/2008_cbr_1k_intro_28.jpg

http://www.bikeland.org/misc/2008/honda/2008_cbr_1k_intro_27.jpg

http://www.bikeland.org/misc/2008/honda/2008_cbr_1k_intro_26.jpghttp://www.bikeland.org/misc/2008/honda/2008_cbr_1k_intro_04.jpg

http://www.bikeland.org/misc/2008/honda/2008_cbr_1k_intro_32.jpg

The black fireblade looks nice . Maybe its time for me to jump to Honda ? :cheeky:

U wanna let go your FZ1?

Tell me the mileage, condition, and accessories you have on board. :D

Mileage is 12k , condition like new , comes wif braided hoses , but its a keeper . :cheeky:

Maybe getting another bike to satisfy my itchy backside of riding a sportsbike again . Anyway , i will be waiting till the 2008 monsters arrive in the showrooms b4 i drop by Loois to caress n hump them . :angel:

btw guys.. interested in owning a honda big bike but anyone have recommendation for realiable bike shop?

interested in gettin first hand bike.. love da honda bike which hav da repsol paintwork, wad version/year made?

OTR for 24 years range how much?

Thks..

btw guys.. interested in owning a honda big bike but anyone have recommendation for realiable bike shop?

interested in gettin first hand bike.. love da honda bike which hav da repsol paintwork, wad version/year made?

OTR for 24 years range how much?

Thks..

I think a good bike shop would be one where you have a good relationship with the people there. 05 & 07 Blades have Repsol paintwork. As for OTR price, check with the dealer. Happy shopping.

Just came back from the trip. Gonna take some time to create my next movie, but here's a pic to showoff 1st, hehe.

Duckies.jpg

Glad everyone is back in one piece. sat i was in Genting, weather wasnt that friendly. And monday too, its like rain hot rain hot all the wa to spore

Btw tashi sorry i didnt sms regarding the EO was so tight up with work and preparing the bike for the trip and i totally forgotten to call shah etc.

Motogp trip pics can be viewed at this link http://azari.multiply.com/photos/album/186

Glad everyone is back in one piece. sat i was in Genting, weather wasnt that friendly. And monday too, its like rain hot rain hot all the wa to spore

Btw tashi sorry i didnt sms regarding the EO was so tight up with work and preparing the bike for the trip and i totally forgotten to call shah etc.

Motogp trip pics can be viewed at this link http://azari.multiply.com/photos/album/186

No problem. Let me know when you get them, I will need to change EO next weekend already.