Would a friend threaten to damage and destroy what you hold dear to your heart?

• Replies 8k

Would a friend threaten to damage and destroy what you hold dear to your heart?
It will depend on what it is. If its for your own good a true friend will do it no matter how much it will hurt. True friends stabs you in the front. :cool:

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

people is always like that one...we have to live ad accept it...

--- A twist of the wrist ---

It will depend on what it is. If its for your own good a true friend will do it no matter how much it will hurt. True friends stabs you in the front. :cool:

I don't even know the guy. As in hello or hi kinda friend. I don't know him personally. So when i park in school, one day, got a note on my bike someone threaten to remove my handlebars. Got damn pissed.

In the end, he admitted it was him on FB, even posted the threatening note and wasn't a tad trully sorry about it. Hell, even my other friends bombarded him on how cruel he was and removed the post on FB wall for such a cruel joke.

Now i'm scared to park my bike in school already. What if one day he really cut my brake hose or tamper something? Sigh. He is the kinda guy who's dad can loan him 54k to buy a Ducati and for me, i spend my pathetic NS money to buy my bike. I use it to send my siblings to school, buy groceries, you know, all the family stuff. If my bike really got damaged ah, how sia my family.

It all started because of a girl lol. He like my friend, who is the girl. But she don't like him because he is a bit weird. So she seek my advice because i am the kind of 'elder brother or abang-abang' kind of guy. Then my gf warned me about her and stay away, she brings trouble. Then the stupid girl, who is my friend go and tell him that i am like, helping her and she was seeking my counsel. And all this bullshi+ happen. Dammit ah, women's intuition could have saved me from this mess.

I don't even know the guy. As in hello or hi kinda friend. I don't know him personally. So when i park in school, one day, got a note on my bike someone threaten to remove my handlebars. Got damn pissed.

In the end, he admitted it was him on FB, even posted the threatening note and wasn't a tad trully sorry about it. Hell, even my other friends bombarded him on how cruel he was and removed the post on FB wall for such a cruel joke.

Now i'm scared to park my bike in school already. What if one day he really cut my brake hose or tamper something? Sigh. He is the kinda guy who's dad can loan him 54k to buy a Ducati and for me, i spend my pathetic NS money to buy my bike. I use it to send my siblings to school, buy groceries, you know, all the family stuff. If my bike really got damaged ah, how sia my family.

It all started because of a girl lol. He like my friend, who is the girl. But she don't like him because he is a bit weird. So she seek my advice because i am the kind of 'elder brother or abang-abang' kind of guy. Then my gf warned me about her and stay away, she brings trouble. Then the stupid girl, who is my friend go and tell him that i am like, helping her and she was seeking my counsel. And all this bullshi+ happen. Dammit ah, women's intuition could have saved me from this mess.

If me, I'll confront him directly, keep that letter, can use as evidence. If all else fails, fight like men, punch the mofo. If he's the sort that can ask his Dad to loan 54k for a Ducati, he's probably a *****, I have no respect for people who can't earn their stuff.

I know how you feel. I too was working part time with a measely pay and schooling at the same time after NS. A simple thing to do is to confront him. No need for a fist fight. Just talk it out to him nicely. Choose the right words. Get friends to look out for your bike. I would help you out if I could but not till I fully recover. Insyaallah. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

For me, I'm unsure if I should save up for class 2A and use that as an asset to trade with a class 2 later on or just stick with my 2B bike...most people would say better to stick with 2B until 2 but hands very itchy, besides the bike has a tendency to blow its powervalve clean out of the block if I ride too hard and don't replace the gaskets routinely or check if the screws have not loosened.

You must have heard this many times. Its your money so get what you want to ride. Limited choices for 2A bikes. The cost of maintaining and repair for it is also higher. Hope you make the right decision. :cool:

KRGT-1

I am bothered with my career path right now. Money or Learning opportunities? Which is more impt?
Both are equally important. With better education you get more pay and you need money for education. :cool:

KRGT-1

U r in serious problem

just go and confront him directly lor. who knows he might be the type of fellow whose balls shrink once confronted. some bullies act so tough, but when confronted and **** gets serious, their balls start to shrink.

anyway, this reminds me of secondary school times :lol:

I know how you feel. I too was working part time with a measely pay and schooling at the same time after NS. A simple thing to do is to confront him. No need for a fist fight. Just talk it out to him nicely. Choose the right words. Get friends to look out for your bike. I would help you out if I could but not till I fully recover. Insyaallah. :cool:

how would you help him out? :confused:

justmake a police report that your handlebar will be missing n show them the note , then confront the guy, if he punch u ..... $$$$$$$

how would you help him out? :confused:
For me to know and you to find out. :cool:

KRGT-1

Report to ur school, if no action, report to police.. Resorting to violence as wat being suggested by some mangkuk will only make things worse.. Nowsadays pple dun use fist to fight but brain...

If ur afraid ur bike kena sabo then park ur bike inside ur classroom lah hehe..

"Shut Up n Ride"

If he sabo your bike, you sabo his la, he riding ducati rite? Walau eh, too damn easy, don't want to do it, ask someone else, sure got people willing to put his bike into the trashcan, especially a Ducati. If you ride a nice bike, try not to make enemies.

Think dat guy jealous lah u r like "abang-abang".. Y not u try to b "adik-adik" .. Confirm he will b ok wit u ROTFLOL..

"Shut Up n Ride"

If he sabo your bike, you sabo his la, he riding ducati rite? Walau eh, too damn easy, don't want to do it, ask someone else, sure got people willing to put his bike into the trashcan, especially a Ducati. If you ride a nice bike, try not to make enemies.

Pea-brain.. LMAO

"Shut Up n Ride"

no need ah. just confront him, tell him whatever happens is between him and your friend. you don't want anything to do with it and will no longer get involved. if he really removes the handlebar, you got the note to prove. else, give me a PM, i know people. MUAHAHAHAHAHA.

and as for that stupid friend of yours, i hope you now know how "clever" she really is. Personally, I would f her upside down if this happened, but then again, i'm a bit of an ahole.

Good luck and keep us updated ah!

Hahahahaha..

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Yeah. I like this. I'd find out where he park his bike first... both in school and at home.

If anything happens to my bike, his Duc is gonna lose both mirros and have a very broken fairing.