Second that. Important to know your priorities. Education is getting increasingly important in this society. Go orchard, anyhow point at one area, easily catch 3-4 degree/masters holder.

It seems like its also getting increasingly redundant with FTs and their cheapo 1yr degrees.

• Replies 8k

Degree is a degree.

Does not matter if its cheapo or expensive.

In the eyes of the employer.

Truely singapore

Azmil Sempit

Degree is a degree.

Does not matter if its cheapo or expensive.

In the eyes of the employer.

Truely singapore

Azmil Sempit

Agreed. Its time to get a cheap degree from some unknown university from some 3rd world country. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I used to have a "junior" who came from india. Known to have all five method of ndt level 2 and has numerous no of degree cert.

Came to work, was surprise that he does not even know who to use the simple crane.

His pay is bigger then mine

Whooooohoooo

Azmil Sempit

In the IT line, we have loads of FTs coming in with multiple degrees from overseas and taking up a lot of jobs with much higher pay then us. But when comes to working, they are really good at martial arts hitting everything away. I wonder what is taught at the universities and why are they commanding more pay then us whom slog out hearts out going through local uni or going overseas to more recongnised uni but earning lower then them.

Have been quite puzzled on how the company determines the pay package for us and them.

Looking for magnetic tank bag which can be use as a backpack as well.

Where can I find a wide variety of brands/design.

Other dan komine and Bagster at motoworld,where else can I find?

Brand like Acerbis?

Thx

Got cbr150 2012.

Should I change exhaust LeoVince?

Or change it in a few years time?

This really bugs me since the day I bought it.

Anyone can debug my misery?

The hassle of explaining why I have cancer and not treating them. And fending off the helpful people offering me what treatments, herbs & miracle cure foodstuff their friends/family members used.

Versus just saying: 'I have Sexually Transmitted Diesease'.

The 'I have STD' somehow shuts people off faster, and their expression is comical when stunned shocked. :p

They can't exactly politely tell me to be er hem......faithful or celibrate, and they can't exactly question me since I am female, and most of them are males. :p :P

I am currently dating a few guys.

One is a Javanese Muslim Singaporean 40 year old guy. (he bluff me says he was caucasian Perankan mix). But his NRIC shows he is Javanese. And I suspect that he is married. He didnt dare to exactly show me his NRIC and his registered address. (Must be got wife and children at that address and he scared I go over to stalk him lah.)

Two is a Chinese 44 year old Singaporean Guy. (This one is filthy rich, so I am not going to even consider him much further. He is definitely going to eventually settle for a model like female.)

Three is a blah blah blah.

Fourth is a new chap, who is a older Malay fella who claims to be 'separated'. This one is seriously pissing me off. He keep trying to coerce me to go out with him. And his talk about we both being in blue uniforms, we are soulmates and he wants to go hotel 81 or One on One dates with me. And he keeps asking me personal questions. From whether I dated married men and was intimate.

Out of respect that we are both in blue, and I dont like lying to fellow men in blue. I revealed that I dated married men, and has been intimate. But I seriously am not interested in this guy.

So this guy was trying so much means to coerce me to say things he will then use against me. At first he tried the 'because I am malay so you dont want to let me date'; to 'since you dated married men, so why cannot give me a chance.' to 'he thnks I suit him a lot.'

Now he is trying for the friendly sticky approach. Sending me good nights, good mornings, how are you caring techniques, which I seriously am not 'touched'. Please lah. If you think that I am such a player, and I must entertain you. Stop doing such juvenile attempts lah. I can't be borthered.

I laid down my conditions. As my partner, you at least have to do something I do. And that includes salsa dancing and at least volunteering, where we go out in big groups. But you dont want. Then only want to date me for movies and hotel 81 so you can hanky panky one on one.

As if I very free to entertain you.

Now he pissed me off so much, that I even break off with the No.1 fella, cos I am sick and tired of his attempts to push me down, saying I am dating a married malay guy most likely and should allow him to have a go at my puzzy too.

I like to try dancing. Salsa.

I imagine it will turn me on seeing my partner shake it.

Dont go yellow on me. My partner im refering to is my wife.

But sadly we both suck at dancing

Sighhhhh

Azmil Sempit

The hassle of explaining why I have cancer and not treating them. And fending off the helpful people offering me what treatments, herbs & miracle cure foodstuff their friends/family members used.

Versus just saying: 'I have Sexually Transmitted Diesease'.

The 'I have STD' somehow shuts people off faster, and their expression is comical when stunned shocked. :p

They can't exactly politely tell me to be er hem......faithful or celibrate, and they can't exactly question me since I am female, and most of them are males. :p :P

One is a Javanese Muslim Singaporean 40 year old guy. (he bluff me says he was caucasian Perankan mix). But his NRIC shows he is Javanese. And I suspect that he is married. He didnt dare to exactly show me his NRIC and his registered address. (Must be got wife and children at that address and he scared I go over to stalk him lah.)

Two is a Chinese 44 year old Singaporean Guy. (This one is filthy rich, so I am not going to even consider him much further. He is definitely going to eventually settle for a model like female.)

Fourth is a new chap, who is a older Malay fella who claims to be 'separated'. This one is seriously pissing me off. He keep trying to coerce me to go out with him. And his talk about we both being in blue uniforms, we are soulmates and he wants to go hotel 81 or One on One dates with me. And he keeps asking me personal questions. From whether I dated married men and was intimate.

Out of respect that we are both in blue, and I dont like lying to fellow men in blue. I revealed that I dated married men, and has been intimate. But I seriously am not interested in this guy.

So this guy was trying so much means to coerce me to say things he will then use against me. At first he tried the 'because I am malay so you dont want to let me date'; to 'since you dated married men, so why cannot give me a chance.' to 'he thnks I suit him a lot.'

Now he is trying for the friendly sticky approach. Sending me good nights, good mornings, how are you caring techniques, which I seriously am not 'touched'. Please lah. If you think that I am such a player, and I must entertain you. Stop doing such juvenile attempts lah. I can't be borthered.

I laid down my conditions. As my partner, you at least have to do something I do. And that includes salsa dancing and at least volunteering, where we go out in big groups. But you dont want. Then only want to date me for movies and hotel 81 so you can hanky panky one on one.

Now he pissed me off so much, that I even break off with the No.1 fella, cos I am sick and tired of his attempts to push me down, saying I am dating a married malay guy most likely and should allow him to have a go at my puzzy too.

Mouth open wipe... *mosquito fly in..

o_O!

Anyway, 1 word of advise, take care..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hahaha...

也许颓废也是另一种美

Edited by bruce71

Raptor: ( quote )

"As one gains more experience on a bike... one's perceptions and views on how a bike should be ridden will change over time.. just live and let live for now." :thumb:

Tak perlu per tulis dalam bahasa lain.

Kalau semua orang tulis dalam bahasa yang berlainan, siapa yang akan faham?

Anda perlu belajar kawalkan diri.

Hormati yang lain

Azmil Sempit

In the IT line, we have loads of FTs coming in with multiple degrees from overseas and taking up a lot of jobs with much higher pay then us. But when comes to working, they are really good at martial arts hitting everything away. I wonder what is taught at the universities and why are they commanding more pay then us whom slog out hearts out going through local uni or going overseas to more recongnised uni but earning lower then them.

Have been quite puzzled on how the company determines the pay package for us and them.

All fakes ones lah, go philippine can conterfeit any degree you want, for US$40 or something.

The stupid government's foreign policy is bugging me...
That and the misuse of the word 'xenophobic'. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

*Xenophobia**is defined as an intense or irrational dislike or fear of people from other countries[1]

*or as an unreasonable fear or hatred of foreigners or strangers or of that which is foreign or strange.[2]

*It comes from the*Greek

*words ξένος ("xenos"), meaning "stranger," "foreigner," and φόβος ("phobos"), meaning "fear."[3]

Xenophobia can manifest itself in many ways involving the relations and perceptions of an*ingroup

*towards anoutgroup

, including a fear of losing identity, suspicion of its activities, aggression, and desire to eliminate its presence to secure a presumed purity.[4]

*Xenophobia can also be exhibited in the form of an "uncritical exaltation of another culture" in which a culture is ascribed "an unreal, stereotyped and exotic quality".[5]

Azmil Sempit

Feel like setting up an avenger initiative to whack qui lan FT.

Fat liao. Need to get back to my old bodybuilding days and intimadate ppl especially FTs who like to stare at my wife

Loving my Tmax 530

I like my local malay and indian friends... and also foreign friends from anywhere Pinoy, India, PRC, Myanmar or where ever... only as long as they make an effort to integrate and do not disrespect our local culture...

I only have a hatred for those foreigners who come here to steal jobs at lower pay and then compare so much and keep saying their country is so much better (mostly PRC)... if you think your country is so much better, why don't you just STFU, pack your bags and go home?

Agree right?

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

I like my local malay and indian friends... and also foreign friends from anywhere Pinoy, India, PRC, Myanmar or where ever... only as long as they make an effort to integrate and do not disrespect our local culture...

I only have a hatred for those foreigners who come here to steal jobs at lower pay and then compare so much and keep saying their country is so much better (mostly PRC)... if you think your country is so much better, why don't you just STFU, pack your bags and go home?

Agree right?

Strongly agreed. Hence the saying 'when in Rome do what the Romans do'. :cool:

KRGT-1

You're dating all of them at the same time?

I'm glad you're not wasting time with guy no.2. He's far from dead, isn't he?

You're dating all of them at the same time?

I'm glad you're not wasting time with guy no.2. He's far from dead, isn't he?

Heh heh heh.....No. 2. Yah Lor. Still a long way to go. Unless he reallys ettle with me and I can then slowly plot his demise with ultra fatty cholestrol laden food with tongkat ali and various 'nourishing' drinks and caring meds.....:D

And you know my final actions if foodstuff dont do the job......the bring to some third world country, drwn in a shallow fishing pond and bury under tons of sand at another work place. :p

And you Johan my friend. No sound no picture for such a long time. Whats app you also no result! And my handphone wasnt able to see yor australian number.

Agree right?

If their countries are so good, why come here? Simple.

Heh heh heh.....No. 2. Yah Lor. Still a long way to go. Unless he reallys ettle with me and I can then slowly plot his demise with ultra fatty cholestrol laden food with tongkat ali and various 'nourishing' drinks and caring meds.....:D

And you know my final actions if foodstuff dont do the job......the bring to some third world country, drwn in a shallow fishing pond and bury under tons of sand at another work place. :p

And you Johan my friend. No sound no picture for such a long time. Whats app you also no result! And my handphone wasnt able to see yor australian number.

Time to upgrade to a better mobile phone. I didn't top up my Starhub prepaid card so now it's not working :(

My Oz number is +61 434 814 587. I don't mind publishing here 'cos it's in Garage Sales somewhere.....

Feel like setting up an avenger initiative to whack qui lan FT.

Fat liao. Need to get back to my old bodybuilding days and intimadate ppl especially FTs who like to stare at my wife

go for it bro! excercise is good for the health=)

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12