Wat's racun also.. haha... veri alien to all this terms haha!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

scooter reserved.

all cruisers sold.

now find me a nice Pulsar!!!!

welcome back? lol.. :thumb:

@Fredd ..... alamak bro .... wanna have racun for us must come with picture lah ... kekekekee

issist the metal rod around the head cowl? ... or I also blurr blurr ley .. which one? lol

haha.. racunnist act blur~~~~~~~ evil you~~~! :gun:

Wat's racun also.. haha... veri alien to all this terms haha!

racun is what you see mj always ask us to buy.. all those evil things... that make our pockets empty and burnt.. :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Anyway wat's the full meaning for BTWO and BTMO?

Hmm, pretty ok atm. Haven fully met most of them haha... Mezan isnt veri active still, got other commitment still.. haha..

Can only rely on bro fredd le. :D

BTWO = Bajaj Team Weekly Outing - basically just having a weekly unofficial meet up to share during Teh tarik or Murtabak session at AMK Ave 10

BTMO - Bajaj Team Monthly Outing - a monthly outing organised by anyone who have agenda or programme like riding around in malaysia or even singapore road with some activities

The last BTMO organised by our Sis ... where to crazy ppl only will do just to eat A&W at JB but have to travel around for - 8 hours to get the hotdog , curly fries and root beer there ... you can back track last few pages for the pic ... kekekekeeke

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

The last BTMO organised by our Sis ... where to crazy ppl only will do just to eat A&W at JB but have to travel around for - 8 hours to get the hotdog , curly fries and root beer there ... you can back track last few pages for the pic ... kekekekeeke

talk about crazy, dont forget we walk up the waterfall 1/2 way only to be force back down n most of us lazy to go back up. :faint:

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

kakaka .. he undertraining with me cos I want to retire lah and he will continue be the next racunist ....... kakaakakakkaa

noooooooooooooooooooo, u CANNOT retire

welcome back? lol.. :thumb:

haha.. racunnist act blur~~~~~~~ evil you~~~! :gun:

racun is what you see mj always ask us to buy.. all those evil things... that make our pockets empty and burnt.. :cheeky:

Haha! I almost burning my own pocket le.. haha.. I did suggest some of them after stuff, but didnt really make their pocket burn lol... Maybe next racun will be tyres haha... I racun myself one... Next project coming up real soon.

BTWO = Bajaj Team Weekly Outing - basically just having a weekly unofficial meet up to share during Teh tarik or Murtabak session at AMK Ave 10

BTMO - Bajaj Team Monthly Outing - a monthly outing organised by anyone who have agenda or programme like riding around in malaysia or even singapore road with some activities

Wah!!! Now i get it. 8Hrs to get hotdog and fries + root beer, omg! It's gonna be crazy but definitely a worth it trip man... :thumb:

A&W is extinct in sg already... No wonder.. But definitely have monthly outing every mth?

@mjbs64, bro, help source out some accessories for fz16 bros and racun us.. haha!! :cheeky: I know it's difficult to coordinate but it's greatly appreciated :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

we are becoming a racunnist thread now! :gun: :gun: :cool: :cool:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Wah!!! Now i get it. 8Hrs to get hotdog and fries + root beer, omg! It's gonna be crazy but definitely a worth it trip man... :thumb:

A&W is extinct in sg already... No wonder.. But definitely have monthly outing every mth?

yea, a bunch of crazy ppl. 30min can get a&w, but we route 8h to make it taste better. :faint:

btmo is almost extinct. it's suppose to be 2nd week of every mth.

yea :faint: can we change the title? naked biker racunnist :cheeky:

scooter reserved.

all cruisers sold.

now find me a nice Pulsar!!!!

you just bought your scooter and selling it off now?

really can be bike sales person liao

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

@mjbs64, bro, help source out some accessories for fz16 bros and racun us.. haha!! I know it's difficult to coordinate but it's greatly appreciated

kakakakakakak .. later I kena BANNED lah here at SBF ... kakakakakkakaka

YenYu .. like said I no worrieslah .. Fredd can do that job since he is fazerians after all .... I pass to hime if any racuns for your guyz .... but if you wanna try my racun ... TRY SINNOB GEAR SPROCKET!!! hehehhehehee

We pulsarains about 20 of us presently using the sprocs gear set .... heheeheee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

doble burger!!! kekekekee

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

BTWO .... onzzzzzzz

Let all gathers and check the socks from Fredd ......

Venus : Teh Tarik Corner @ Hj Karim AMK Ave 10

AMK Ave 10 Blk 529 ( map showed Blk 527 though)

Date : Wed 20/4/2011

Time: 2130hrs onward till 2330hrs

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim2.jpg

Kindly please post your nick if you are coming...

1) mjbs64

Please do take note to park neatly along the side of the pavement .. we don't want to invite uninvited guest do we? ... hehehehe

To Fredd ..... I did mention our btwo to your fz16 guyz ... do invite them here together with us ... we welcome them .... bikers unite!

CHEERS!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

kakakakakakak .. later I kena BANNED lah here at SBF ... kakakakakkakaka

YenYu .. like said I no worrieslah .. Fredd can do that job since he is fazerians after all .... I pass to hime if any racuns for your guyz .... but if you wanna try my racun ... TRY SINNOB GEAR SPROCKET!!! hehehhehehee

We pulsarains about 20 of us presently using the sprocs gear set .... heheeheee

Is that sprocket so good? Tot of trying driven one...haha

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Singapore Pulsarians @ SBT Band Of Brothers/Sis 2011 .... Spirits Alive!!

Welcome to All Pulsarians .....

To keep the strength going ... please update your nick, ride and location .. if possible your contact no. Ex pulsar do pls update if you are still with the SBT spirits lol

Sr: Name: Ride & Color: Location: Contact (if ok to share here)

North

1: mfk74 : P180 UG3 Red : Woodlands :98426414

2: Freddy Salvatore aka alfazizou : P200 => Fazer1000 : Woodlands : 84888544

3: Brandon : P200 White : Woodlands : 81234066 http://www.wangbrandon.blogspot.com

4: Atipo : P179.5 UG2 Gay Blue : Yishun : 97835714 fb:latiffabubakar

5: Santamalia : P200 Red : Yishun : 90996805

6: Gaban: P180/Naza Blade 250 : Marsiling Dr: 93595714

East

1:Fabiano Jin :UG5 P200 Green/Red/White/Black/Blue: Hougang/Tampines :92994828

2:fizhlmocca: p200 : Hougang st 91 : 98622497

3:vincentheng : P180 UG2 : Hougang Ave 7 : 90461003

4:irahc78 (Hari) :P200 : Buangkok crescent : 91091725

5:fircyber : P180 UG3 Black : Bedok : 84284556

6:speedaddict : P180 UG2 : Bedok/Pasir Ris : 927l736o

7: fiddy: p200 blue: Tampines St 82 : 91055266

West

1: mjbs64 aka uncle mj : P200 Red : Taman Jurong : 97821440 fb: aba hanan

2: Alvin : P180 UG3 Black : Bt Panjang : 97963810

3: harumonia aka haru : P180 UG3 : Bt Panjang : 96506869

4: Mobilenerd : P200 : CCK .. => ex pulsar

5: Lindavw : P180 UG3 Silver : YewTee : 81237369

6: NoFish: P200 Red : hillview ave(behind dairy farm) :97262205

7: haktek: P180UG2 :CCK(limbang) Yew Tee: 92964074

8: glzco aka firefly : P180 UG3 silverized : CCK : nine-7-nine-5-five-zero-2-seven

9: arthur_chan aka King Arthur: P180 UG1 Black : Jurong : 94830508 (TBC)

10: breadman : P200 blue : Bt Panjang : 96271o27

11: spaiduhz : UG3 Black : Taman Jurong : 91137461 : spaiduhz @gmail.com

12. O'Ren : "Shadow", Black P200 : Upp Bukit Timah Rd / Bukit Batok : 9727 7066 : No FB : swamp dot lion at gmail dot com

Central

1: Revhappy : P180 UG2 Black : AMK Ave 5 : 82890826

2: Dejaxx : P180 UG3 : AMK Ave 3

3. Lanzer : P180 UG3 => CB400SFII Black : AMK Ave 3 :

4. Ah_pet : P180 UG2 Blue : Toa Payoh : 9223 9505

5. Gennosukes : P200 White : Bishan St 12 : 97478429

South

1:

2:

3:

Singapore Pulsarians - Band of Brothers/Sis .... Keep Up The Spirits Alive!!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Is that sprocket so good? Tot of trying driven one...haha

Driven are well known!! ... I too loved to try it even did go down to their dealer here stated on their website .. but the place is vacant!!

Anyway all products have pros and cons!! ...

Similar with Sinnob sprocs lah but the pros from the cons gave wonders on your ride especially to your pillion !! ... hehehehhehe

Here too .. we do not know about the Sinnob until 3 of us here started to give a try ... and from 3 rides ... now more than 20 sets on Pulsars and 1 on Tiger.

For Fazer16 ... if in Indons Byson (FZ16) gave positive remarks .. here in Singapore 1 have to test to know!! .. kekekekekee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

noooooooooooooooooooo, u CANNOT retire

wkwkwkwkwkw .... KTM DUKE 200 coming lah maybe this year .... but

but

............. but

..............................but

according to DirtBike .. the KTM Duke 200 cost .......

$16000 or more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:faint::faint::faint::giddy::nono::cry::cry::angry:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

wkwkwkwkwkw .... KTM DUKE 200 coming lah maybe this year .... but

but

............. but

..............................but

according to DirtBike .. the KTM Duke 200 cost .......

$16000 or more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:faint::faint::faint::giddy::nono::cry::cry::angry:

That's too crazy man... Just get byson, it's similar to ktm duke LOL!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

some of the jpg images and .mov video files of sun's trip is corrupted

anyone has any idea how to recover them?

the file size is ok but cannot view

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

BTWO .... onzzzzzzz

1) mjbs64

2) mfk74

Please do take note to park neatly along the side of the pavement .. we don't want to invite uninvited guest do we? ... hehehehe

To Fredd ..... I did mention our btwo to your fz16 guyz ... do invite them here together with us ... we welcome them .... bikers unite!

CHEERS!

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

OFF TOPIC .....

http://geek-news.mtv.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/rurouni-kenshin-1-95-ova-samurai-x-free-shipping-3085a.jpg

Rurouni Kenshin Gets New Anime

The widely popular franchise Rurouni Kenshin will get a new anime, according to the June issue of Shueisha's Jump Square magazine. This is a busy time for Rurouni Kenshin fans, as Blu-rays of the first two OVAs and the feature film are scheduled to hit stores between August and October -- as well as a new PSP game, Rurouni Kenshin, Meiji Kenkaku Romantan Saisen, which is already in stores.

The samurai story by Nobuhiro Watsuki originally debuted in Weekly Shonen Jump in 1994; Viz Media is the North American publisher of the manga. More information about the new anime will be published in future issues of Jump Square magazine.

POWER!!!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

BTWO .... onzzzzzzz

1) mjbs64

2) mfk74

3) m0bilenerd - craving for murtabak !!!

CHEERS!

omg... we are reaching the next page soon already.. lol.. damn i really need to check almost every 12hrs to keep myself updated nw.. it feels like we've got 1000 members in the thread.. referring to the member list.. nobody stays in the south.. hmmm.. :angel: