BTWO .... onzzzzzzz

Lets all gather and check the socks from Freddilicious ......

Venus : Teh Tarik Corner @ Hj Karim AMK Ave 10

AMK Ave 10 Blk 529 ( map showed Blk 527 though)

Date : Wed 20/4/2011

Time: 2130hrs onward till 2330hrs

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim2.jpg

Kindly please post your nick if you are coming...

1) mjbs64

2) mfk74

3) m0bilenerd - craving for murtabak !!!

4) fiddy (first timer! whoots! :shy:)

5) fizhlmocca

888) Fredd (2230h-2330h)

Please do take note to park neatly along the side of the pavement .. we don't want to invite uninvited guest do we? ... hehehehe

CHEERS!

like that dangerous sia.. hope he dun anyhow report the case.. otherwise you kena ass poked big time..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

like that dangerous sia.. hope he dun anyhow report the case.. otherwise you kena ass poked big time..

if he anyhw still nt my fault cause his front bumper damaged...

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

some of the jpg images and .mov video files of sun's trip is corrupted

anyone has any idea how to recover them?

the file size is ok but cannot view

on ur 32g sd card? i had doubts the price is too good to be true. if it wasn't recorded there properly, there isn't anything to recover.

if u want, can pass to me take a look. :)

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

on ur 32g sd card? i had doubts the price is too good to be true. if it wasn't recorded there properly, there isn't anything to recover.

if u want, can pass to me take a look. :)

he first part of the trip no problem...

all the way to the part of the uneven road...

after that all the files got the correct file sizes...

did some searching and found that the files are lacking any headers or info in the file...

what can be the issue?

cam or card like that...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

did some searching and found that the files are lacking any headers or info in the file...

what can be the issue?

cam or card like that...

my 1st suspect is the card

class10 32g cards r in the range of $200, so i dont think urs is cl10.

recording of vid need at least cl4, HD cl6 above. i used a cl4 n record HD on my cam, but half way got cut off. it's intelligent enough to let me know the speed is not enough.

i read review the card's speed is worse than cl4. actually i wanted to buy 1 to rec HD vid, but the price really too good to be true.

if partital data can use some sw to repair the vid.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

what can be the issue?

cam or card like that...

GE cam? .... what card u used and which type? .. just curious only .. lol

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

headlight protector is a hard plastic which is the same size as ur headlight..so juz use 3m velcro and paste over the headlight. main purpose is to protect stones from shatterin the headlight. i got it in tinted colours too like blue n yellow but of coz not legal laaaa..use it at ur own risk..hahaha. im awaitin reply from the supplier whether they can do for bikes like pulsar n fz16. will keep u guys updated but i feel no one will be interested...hahaha

Paiseh edit ur post.. haha. Who say no one interested. I will be ur 1st supporter for the headlight supporter :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

Paiseh edit ur post.. haha. Who say no one interested. I will be ur 1st supporter for the headlight supporter :thumb:

@YenYu .. just curious here

fz16 .. what is the model for the stock coil? .. issit Yamaha YZ 125 4SS Original Japan?

sorry like said just curious lah? ...

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Hey guys didn't know there's a pulsar group here. Anyway I own a pulsar 180 ugh and I have a very strange problem I have no idea how to solve wondering if any of you can help me out.

My pulsar runs fine most of the time, only my fc was not as good as when I first got it. The problem is if I ride the bike and park it for around 1 to 2 hours and ride again. After 1+km the engine will choke and die off like I've run out of fuel, only that I will have at least 3-4litres before hitting reserve. I will need to keep cranking the engine for a few minutes before it will start again. Sometimes after I got it started again, it will die off again after another km. It will only be fine once I top up more fuel.

The weird thing is it wouldn't happen if I park over night and it's started cold. And it only happens if there's quite less fuel left in the tank, though there was once it happened at half tank. I've already tried changing the carburetor diaphragm and cleaning the fuel tank and fuel cock. At first the bike seems to have more power than before and the problem seems to be gone. But after about 2 full tanks worth of travels I encounter it again. Anybody have any ideas?

Hey guys didn't know there's a pulsar group here. Anyway I own a pulsar 180 ugh and I have a very strange problem I have no idea how to solve wondering if any of you can help me out.

My pulsar runs fine most of the time, only my fc was not as good as when I first got it. The problem is if I ride the bike and park it for around 1 to 2 hours and ride again. After 1+km the engine will choke and die off like I've run out of fuel, only that I will have at least 3-4litres before hitting reserve. I will need to keep cranking the engine for a few minutes before it will start again. Sometimes after I got it started again, it will die off again after another km. It will only be fine once I top up more fuel.

The weird thing is it wouldn't happen if I park over night and it's started cold. And it only happens if there's quite less fuel left in the tank, though there was once it happened at half tank. I've already tried changing the carburetor diaphragm and cleaning the fuel tank and fuel cock. At first the bike seems to have more power than before and the problem seems to be gone. But after about 2 full tanks worth of travels I encounter it again. Anybody have any ideas?

which workshop yo do your bike? ...

how's ur spark plug and air filter? ..

anything under your seat like small towel or rag? ..

btw how old is your bike .... 1st or 2nd hand? ..

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Just to share ...

For those who gets bajaj items from India just beware of this .....

http://www.bajajauto.com/images/Bajaj_Anti_Piracy_Campaign.pdf

do remember .... bajaj original packing have this on ..

http://www.bajajauto.com/services_gparts.asp

so it's up to you to choose wisely .... it's your money .... it's your life!!

kekekekkekeee :cool:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

which workshop yo do your bike? ...

how's ur spark plug and air filter? ..

anything under your seat like small towel or rag? ..

btw how old is your bike .... 1st or 2nd hand? ..

I only go to the bike workshop that is affiliated to Universal Motors at Queensway. Forgot the name.

spark plug and air filter has been changed 2 times each in the last 1 and half years I own the bike. I am the second owner and the bike is only 2 and 1/2 years old. The previous owner told me she only use v-power and so I think that's the problem as I heard it's not good for this bike. But the problem only happens in certain conditions and I've already changed the diaphragm and cleaned the tank.

BTW I don't keep anything under the seat.

@YenYu .. just curious here

fz16 .. what is the model for the stock coil? .. issit Yamaha YZ 125 4SS Original Japan?

sorry like said just curious lah? ...

No problem bro. Wah! I not sure lei.. never try taking out lol... >_

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

I only go to the bike workshop that is affiliated to Universal Motors at Queensway. Forgot the name.

spark plug and air filter has been changed 2 times each in the last 1 and half years I own the bike. I am the second owner and the bike is only 2 and 1/2 years old. The previous owner told me she only use v-power and so I think that's the problem as I heard it's not good for this bike. But the problem only happens in certain conditions and I've already changed the diaphragm and cleaned the tank.

i think is seng motors...

when you park your bike is it under any direct heat/hot sun?

whats your idling rpm?

does this happn always when you are going low on fuel?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

no need to take out...

try searching on google...

should be able to find the manual which states the coil model...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

i think is seng motors...

when you park your bike is it under any direct heat/hot sun?

whats your idling rpm?

does this happn always when you are going low on fuel?

It happens even if I park under shelter although I used to think hot sun is a factor until it happened to me even at cool nights.

Idle rpm around 1500

Yes only when low in fuel maybe 3-5 liters left before reserve although there was one time I park under hot sun and it happened slightly less than half tank

no need to take out...

I believed fz16 stock igition coil is not yz 125 4ss japan cos that yz 125 4ss is my racun to you fz16 guys .. kekekekkee

just testing you since you asked me for some racuns on your bike ..... kekekekek

similar with pulsar, here we don't disturb the engine but we enhance the bike performance with ignition coil and coil stabilisers

cheers!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

no need to take out...

Online neber show lea :(

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

I believed fz16 stock igition coil is not yz 125 4ss japan cos that yz 125 4ss is my racun to you fz16 guys .. kekekekkee

just testing you since you asked me for some racuns on your bike ..... kekekekek

similar with pulsar, here we don't disturb the engine but we enhance the bike performance with ignition coil and coil stabilisers

cheers!!

Wah!!! hahahA! So fast start liao ar? Maybe cosmetic wise more ba.. haha..

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Go directly to UM bro .... find Ah Teck and tell him I asked you to see him .... too bad Ah Long and Ah Wai have left .. so they now shrtage of hands ... but if happens you see the same mech and let you do your bike at UM .. then tell chris die die you want Ah Teck to hands on your bike for this time ....

but friendly warning to you ... you have to wait a long queue for him to do your bike ... try come early bird at UM.

@arthur .. sorry bro .. customer have the right to choose mech cos customer paid what! .. hehehehe

to UMPL ... we have the rights to choose since we are your dearly customers ... kekekekekke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Wah!!! hahahA! So fast start liao ar? Maybe cosmetic wise more ba.. haha..

alamak .. I tot mezan gave you fazer16 guys the link already to get the cosmetics ... wah no one follow up ar? ...

hmm ok lah I try to get the contact there and check the shipping cost on the cosmetic racuns ... see if they (indons) reply to me or not.. kekekkekee

hey to Fredd ... you want to do this for your fazerians ?? ... kakakakkakaa

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

haha... apa link? hmm... i think i miss it or wat.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12