Oh by the way, I have a message for everyone here: Ah Teck said "Ah Teck no good" !!

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

@YenYu ...

they replied to me but walao .. the price tag given I also very scared lah ....

The Belly Pan still quite expensive and its super heavy 7kg per set

Price tag : $145 + $12 WU = $157

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/hs033.snc6/166362_179672298733167_100000711939132_433706_1106210_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1380.snc4/163251_180096495357414_100000711939132_436277_2642868_n.jpg

Face Cowl mask - 5kg

price tag : $115 + $12

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/199540_197857640247966_100000711939132_541795_4261671_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/208729_201408499892880_100000711939132_562677_3726211_n.jpg

Front side fender = 3kg

Price tag: $78 + $12

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/188664_197856823581381_100000711939132_541785_1894596_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/205798_1655775229683_1096164351_31360516_2939931_n.jpg

will finalise if you still keen ...... hmmmmmm kekekekekekee

sorry lah bro .. that's the best I can do for you guyz fazerians ... after all I'm just a Singapore Pulsarains lah .... hehehehee

SINNOB bro .. kekekekekekee ... racuns all the way!! .... hhhhahahahaha

Wah!!! very tempting man! but 7kg why so heavy sia? full metal parts meh? omg. So the additional 12$ is the shipping fee? If so I dont mind having it, but might need to wait till next month de 20th le... I've plans for this month on my bike le, cost quite a big bomb. :cry:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

@spaiduhz : Where is the fuel filter located exactly ?

The inline fuel filter is located inside the white cylinder behind. the fuel cock. You need a big enough plier to grip the cylinder, and twist it ccw.

The filter is a reusable mesh filter. Just rinse it, and hose down the container, let them dry ,and reinstall. Do not forget to turn off the fuel cock! Filter goes in, then the rubber gasket, then you screw on the cylinder case!

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Oh by the way' date=' I have a message for everyone here: Ah Teck said "Ah Teck no good" !![/quote']

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

The inline fuel filter is located inside the white cylinder behind. the fuel cock. You need a big enough plier to grip the cylinder, and twist it ccw.

The filter is a reusable mesh filter. Just rinse it, and hose down the container, let them dry ,and reinstall. Do not forget to turn off the fuel cock! Filter goes in, then the rubber gasket, then you screw on the cylinder case!

Thanks a lot :thumb: I plan on taking off the fuel tank later today to do some electrical wiring on the bike. I'll have a look then.

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Photos : :cheer::cheer::cheer:

Singapore Pulsarians April 2011 BTMO : SIngapore Pulsarians BTMO April 2011

Wah!!! very tempting man! but 7kg why so heavy sia? full metal parts meh? omg. So the additional 12$ is the shipping fee? If so I dont mind having it, but might need to wait till next month de 20th le... I've plans for this month on my bike le, cost quite a big bomb. :cry:

quality + weight = price matter

but it's worth the price if your ride looks good.

Looking at the finishing and quality and the paint work in the pic, their items looks promisinig and seriouslah for sure it's better look than what you guys get at JB with colours not match to your ride also ... kekekee ...

Fyi .. the supplier do only byson accessories ... so this supplier is new to me so i can't nego much.

Unlike my regular supplier for pulsar, now I managed to get a lesser price for my pulsarians here for just ard $90 where previuosly I and few have to pay around$120.

The more often you get from them the more thrust you get and nego becomes more easier ... too bad lah for like me and fews have to pay more but at least our sacrifies benefits the team in future ..... heheheehe

similar with my Sinnob, Xado and Protec ... once the thrust is there the price can be nego for the benefits of other pulsarians here.

Horn or high beam me when time or feel you need the items .. no worries gladly to assist.

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Oh waitaminute. Lab is lim ah boy isnt it? And the shop that i went wrongly is regina! Hahahaha!!! What a noob.

L.A.B = Lim Ah Boy. Also L=Latiff A= Abu B=Bakar @ Atipo.

Warkahakahkahakah:)

Ride slow slow. Getting old already..................:cool:

quality + weight = price matter

but it's worth the price if your ride looks good.

Looking at the finishing and quality and the paint work in the pic, their items looks promisinig and seriouslah for sure it's better look than what you guys get at JB with colours not match to your ride also ... kekekee ...

Fyi .. the supplier do only byson accessories ... so this supplier is new to me so i can't nego much.

Unlike my regular supplier for pulsar, now I managed to get a lesser price for my pulsarians here for just ard $90 where previuosly I and few have to pay around$120.

The more often you get from them the more thrust you get and nego becomes more easier ... too bad lah for like me and fews have to pay more but at least our sacrifies benefits the team in future ..... heheheehe

similar with my Sinnob, Xado and Protec ... once the thrust is there the price can be nego for the benefits of other pulsarians here.

Horn or high beam me when time or feel you need the items .. no worries gladly to assist.

Haha~ Thanks alot bro! :cheeky: Will HORN u when i'm about to make order. but why so heavy sia? 7kg lei.. omg.. Full metal? Anyway the shipment comes in how long?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

I am looking up info on the SENA SMH10 helmet bluetooth Intercom device.

I read the following on ADVRider forums and thought I might share - not sure those who want to buy the Zeus helmet want a bluetooth headset as well, but better know that :

"2) I bought a new Zeus ZS-3000A flip-up/modular hetmet, with an internal sunshade. The Sena WILL NOT MOUNT to this helmet!!! The control for the internal visor is on the lower left side of the helmet, EXACTLY where the bracket needs to go. Bummer. I had to use my old helmet so we can ride this weekend."

Haha~ Thanks alot bro! :cheeky: Will HORN u when i'm about to make order. but why so heavy sia? 7kg lei.. omg.. Full metal? Anyway the shipment comes in how long?

think the bellypan not that heavy but most probably the weight of the whole packing bcos like my regular supplier , they used wooden crate to protec the items from damage during shipping process. I have few suppliers back then .. some just used simple cardboard to protect but some really care your items hehehhe

looking at their reply to me , they stated in bahasa...

"Harga berbeda dari harga Indonesia, karena pengiriman di packing safety dan disertai cara pemasangannya sesuai aturan airport. Kita menggunakan Cargo Cipaganti sebab harga lebih terjangkau dibandingkan dgn FeDex. Harga sudah termasuk surcharges 15% untuk bulan April 2011.

Harga pengiriman akan jauh lebih murah jika pembelian di kirim sekaligus."

translation ..

"price vary from indon due to safety packing and guidelines according to airport rules and regulation. We used Cargo Cipaganti services which is much better than FeDex. Price inclusive the 15% surcharge for April 2011. Shipping price will be much cheaper if buy lum sum"....

wise if you have a couple items or get 1 or 2 guys to tag along with your order ..

thanks ... do HORN HORN or PON PON me kekekekekekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

I am looking up info on the SENA SMH10 helmet bluetooth Intercom device.

I read the following on ADVRider forums and thought I might share - not sure those who want to buy the Zeus helmet want a bluetooth headset as well, but better know that :

"2) I bought a new Zeus ZS-3000A flip-up/modular hetmet, with an internal sunshade. The Sena WILL NOT MOUNT to this helmet!!! The control for the internal visor is on the lower left side of the helmet, EXACTLY where the bracket needs to go. Bummer. I had to use my old helmet so we can ride this weekend."

the model mention is with sunshade

we planning to get those without the shades

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

the model mention is with sunshade

we planning to get those without the shades

basically the same lah ... if you wanna to have SENA helmet bluetooth it can't mount on the helmet becos of the flip up arm ..... but not sure it will affect if with other comm product like U2 helmet comm. hmmmmmm

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

think the bellypan not that heavy but most probably the weight of the whole packing bcos like my regular supplier , they used wooden crate to protec the items from damage during shipping process. I have few suppliers back then .. some just used simple cardboard to protect but some really care your items hehehhe

looking at their reply to me , they stated in bahasa...

"Harga berbeda dari harga Indonesia, karena pengiriman di packing safety dan disertai cara pemasangannya sesuai aturan airport. Kita menggunakan Cargo Cipaganti sebab harga lebih terjangkau dibandingkan dgn FeDex. Harga sudah termasuk surcharges 15% untuk bulan April 2011.

Harga pengiriman akan jauh lebih murah jika pembelian di kirim sekaligus."

translation ..

"price vary from indon due to safety packing and guidelines according to airport rules and regulation. We used Cargo Cipaganti services which is much better than FeDex. Price inclusive the 15% surcharge for April 2011. Shipping price will be much cheaper if buy lum sum"....

wise if you have a couple items or get 1 or 2 guys to tag along with your order ..

thanks ... do HORN HORN or PON PON me kekekekekekeke

POOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNNN PONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN :D okie! Will check it out. No wonder so exp, use wooden crate sia.. omg.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

basically the same lah ... if you wanna to have SENA helmet bluetooth it can't mount on the helmet becos of the flip up arm ..... but not sure it will affect if with other comm product like U2 helmet comm. hmmmmmm

the post put can't fix is cause the sunshade lever is in the way

so i don't think is the flip up that is causing the problem

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

@O'Ren

if you need to clean the fuel cork strainer no need to flush out the who fuel unless if you wanna to remove the whole fuel cork unit .. then need to pour out the fuel and empty the tank first.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=201524&d=1303456051

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=201525&d=1303456075

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=201526&d=1303456089

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

POOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNNN PONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN :D okie! Will check it out. No wonder so exp, use wooden crate sia.. omg.

honestly I not sure with the byson supplier but mine for pulsarian to order body kit cosmetics .... this is how they protect our cargo .... hehehehe

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=199142&d=1301926706

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=199144&d=1301926760

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=199183&d=1301936717

cheers!! .... kekekekekekeke

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

the post put can't fix is cause the sunshade lever is in the way

so i don't think is the flip up that is causing the problem

ooopppsss ..... my bad judgement lol .... kekekeekekekekkeee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Update on Tank Camera Mount

attached is a video compilation of the tank camera mount on my P180 UG3

don't really like the position of the cam cause the vids can't see much as compared to mounted on handlebar

some more things to note

my cam the lens is at the top(vertical) hence still can see the front and road

those using normal camera or video cam(normal ones) or those normal digital still cams(horizontal)

might not be able to see anything at all

Next up will be update/feedback on protec carspeed coil

will post after i come home tonight...

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Revhappy if 2t engine oil ment for two stroke then how??? If car i know already but bike got 2t got 4t which is the best??

Its better to share exprience lah guys...

2T oil is for 2 stroke engine. 2T oil is manufacturer to be burnt with the petrol and come out smoke in exhaust. Is also lubricant oil but design to burnt faster and cleaner than 4T oil.

Can also use 4T oil if 2T oil not available. Because without oil even worst. If use 4T oil the oil may not be totally burnt in cylinder. So will expected more carbon/black smoke from exhaust.

So let said if you are in jungle no 2T oil can try 4T oil. But performance will drop depend on the bike.

Ride Safely

don't really like the position of the cam cause the vids can't see much as compared to mounted on handlebar

some more things to note

those using normal camera or video cam(normal ones) or those normal digital still cams(horizontal)

pic seems more stable on tank mount .. less vibrate but why never try on the road to see the true vibration .. don't care lah if the cam mount for now is too low ... just to check the vibration ..

the height can diy to make higher .. just need a longer stainless steel L bracket to extend the height ...

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

pic seems more stable on tank mount .. less vibrate but why never try on the road to see the true vibration .. don't care lah if the cam mount for now is too low ... just to check the vibration ..

the height can diy to make higher .. just need a longer stainless steel L bracket to extend the height ...

not riding today mah

just fixed up only

likely 2ml will try it out...

hmmm

might just use a L bracket

but then the extended part wasted...

one more thing is that the L bracket have to find those that can fit the same size screws

or drilling will be the answer...

anyway the GE cam the vibration is ok...

i compiling the video for the BTMO...

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

some more things to note

Nice! Don't see any vibration!

1) Tank Camera Mount

2) GE waterproof camera + 32Gb SD

3) Continuous charging and recording

Very Nice!

How did you solve the video files issue? Were you able to analyse what actually cause it?

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

btw alvin .. in the vid, i can hear your rear brake sound .. have you install the new brake shoe from dickson rd? ....

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE