Bajaj Team Weekly Outing (27 Apr 2011)

Venue : Simpang Bedok Spize

Time : 2130 till 2330

1) Fredd

If the no.s are bad..we'll juz go to amk or thomson crispy prata house. Juz thinkin of havin a change dats all.. i noe i not riding pulsar but mebbe would be nice to try other places too :D

I vote ktm.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

@mjbs64 : I'm more than happy to take care of our fellow pulsarians from Indonesia ! Please give them my email swamp.lion at gmail dot com, if they can write in I'll communicate with them. I am quite used to showing Singapore to family relatives and friends coming from overseas, so I can be a guide and show them around , or if they prefer to do everything by themselves I can prepare suggestions for nice itineraries.

I think we should also do an official meet-up with them during their stay here, to introduce them to our group and spend some good time + take them on a ride with pulsarians around Singapore ! :cheer:

I am now planning a trip to Morocco for 2-3 weeks, around mid may. I'm not sure yet of the exact dates, but hopefully week of the 10th of may until end of the month. So for me, if they come mid June is much better, because I might be away during May.

But even if I'm not around, I can do all the preparation with them and help them get accommodation etc.. and work everything within their budget.

I'll pop by their forum to talk to them, leave their nicknames with me yeah ? Thanks :thumb:

For @SC Gaban, and others who were interested, I'm also planning on going to Indonesia this summer, ideally end of June or July, to ride their for a week at least or maybe 10 days. So if some of you are still interested, we can start talking about it as well. If this doesn't happen, I am still flying in Indonesia sometime in June/July to get my rear disc fixed on the P200. :clap:

sis, i wana ag along. plse tell me d dates and confirm d tiket pricing. :bounce::bounce::bounce::bounce::bounce::bounce::bounce::bounce::bounce::bounce:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/215436_1931191034526_1084749604_32248839_3928147_n.jpg

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/223008_1931190954524_1084749604_32248838_8358637_n.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

gettin lost is juz part n parcel of tourin..i dun find it fun juz headin to a destination and dats it..truth be told..sumtimes i go tourin..i dun even noe where im goin till i juz decide to exit sumwhere and see wads in store for me..now dats fun..hehehe..but different ppl different opinion of coz

Can i go hollan with u someday, i love the thrill but cant do that alone LOL...... i'll ask him soon where u mange to find all these threads ah LOL...

upcoming project... :cheeky::cheeky:

http://i53.tinypic.com/1zqtug7.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Prides member in Singapore in May or June!

Bro Krisna from Prides told me that most probably he's planning to come to Singapore and wish to visits us too in May or June.

His queries are for 3 days visit, which schedule is best and which hotel is the cheapest but yet comfortable.

Since I'm noob on this .. can anyone share here? ...

And also since I will be very busy in May and June for archery competitions ... can someone gave him a hand on this too? ....

O'Ren, Gaban and Alvin at present well known at Prides .. I did mentioned your names to him .. hehehhehehe

So any Public Relation Officer here? ... O'Ren can assist on this? .... much appreaciated! hehehehee

how come i am well known in prides?

only asked a few questions there...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

how come i am well known in prides?

only asked a few questions there...

cos .. you are Alvin from Singapore!!! .... Pulsarian bro!! ... hehehehhehee

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

use search function lor..nice or not i help u find? hahahaha

wads e fastest speed u can ride on average?

Can i go hollan with u someday, i love the thrill but cant do that alone LOL...... i'll ask him soon where u mange to find all these threads ah LOL...
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
cos .. you are Alvin from Singapore!!! .... Pulsarian bro!! ... hehehehhehee

so my name is "Alvin from Singapore" in prides?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

I vote upper thomson :) but i'm fine w all hehee

so far we have done our meet ups at Changi Village Nasi Lemak, Jln kayu Prata, Casuarina Thompson Rd Prata, Geylang, Tampines, Simpang bedok, Woodlands center, kallang kfc, KTM hmmmmm ..

if you open for option .. I'll opt for KTM again ...... cos e place like in malaysia and to make fair with "No southern pulsar in our SBT" ... kekekekekkee

KTM sounds like a good idea..... working nite anyway-nearby...Warkahakahkah.

I vote ktm.

Venue : KTM

1) Fredd

2) YenYu

3) O'Ren

Kindly update the list..many thanks

1) Fredd

2) YenYu

3) O'Ren

Untitled.jpg

1) Fredd

2) YenYu

3) O'Ren

I have to pass this time round.Start of my night shift:sian:

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

1) Fredd

2) YenYu

3) O'Ren

i pass this around too... i be very late if i reach there... amk the best...

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16

better late than never bro :D

i pass this around too... i be very late if i reach there... amk the best...

u free on any weekday tis wk? wana go mersing..we can play corners better than gap :D

give them bearings to reach KTM uh..den we got more ppl to join us for btwo..hahaha..can tumpang 5-ton home

1) Fredd

2) YenYu

3) O'Ren

4) Fiddy (pending.. Cadets have navigation courseee.. :sian: )