juz got back from visitin haktek..he seems ok juz dat was groggy from a mornin operation..from wad he noes, he got a fractured left knee but he dun reali noe e extent of his injury..

regarding how he got into e accident, it happened at cck ard 8pm. he onli remembered he was travellin on the utmost left lane goin back home..from e minor road infront he saw this car stationary presumably waitin for him to past..next thing he noe he got knocked by dat car..e IO told him his bike was underneath e car and were in the yellow box..front part of his bike badly damaged.

hope for a speedy recovery for him..god bless

Bro, got his ward add? Tot of visiting him 2moro after prayers. Juz came back from werk, Too shag to visit 2day ah.

Ride slow slow. Getting old already..................:cool:

wat d heck is konda? another china copycat honda? like polex watch instead of rolex watch?o_Oo_Oo_Oo_O

konda is from starwars, i'll kill u darthvadar, kekeke

anyway u're very outdated, konda is a helm by carberg, it's design is resemble those storm troopers helm.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

@atipo

KTP hospital, Tower b, lvl 9, ward b95, bed 19

Bro, got his ward add? Tot of visiting him 2moro after prayers. Juz came back from werk, Too shag to visit 2day ah.
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
juz got back from visitin haktek..he seems ok juz dat was groggy from a mornin operation..from wad he noes, he got a fractured left knee but he dun reali noe e extent of his injury..

regarding how he got into e accident, it happened at cck ard 8pm. he onli remembered he was travellin on the utmost left lane goin back home..from e minor road infront he saw this car stationary presumably waitin for him to past..next thing he noe he got knocked by dat car..e IO told him his bike was underneath e car and were in the yellow box..front part of his bike badly damaged.

hope for a speedy recovery for him..god bless

wish him speedy recovery n get to ride again :)

why so many accidents recently :sigh: makes me want to waste more money on protective gears.

2nd Shipment safely arrived together with Sinnob package !!! .... hmmm relief to be at home ....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=202224&d=1303975885

kekekekeeeee

soon ur home will become a warehouse, kekekeke

FYI, those going to Koo Teck Phuat Hospital. DO NOT PARK ON THE PAVEMENT opposite the bus stop, COZ CIsco & Mr Policeman are active there. Morning 10-11am , PM 2-3pm & 7-8pm. Nearest carpark is at Blk 651 to 654. Trust me, i stay opp only. Dun waste $70/- for a 60cent coupon . RIDE SAFE & PARK SMART....::):):):):]

Almost the same from the last BTMO .....

did I miss anyone here ....

another ghost, had to help out a friend on some computer problems. had very late dinner last nite too.

konda is from starwars, i'll kill u darthvadar, kekeke

anyway u're very outdated, konda is a helm by carberg, it's design is resemble those storm troopers helm.

Siow leh! And i thought it's " KENDA", bicycle tyres........Warkahkahkah. Sumtin wrong wif my eyes .....:(

A big thanks from Mas Oli (P200 with ammo box) to u guys. He felt very nervous initially, but at the end of the makan, he felt very welcome. Thank you guys for being the Pulsarians family,.....:)

Alamak .. how come he did not post himself bro ... cannot malu (shy) one .. I more pemalu lah (very shy) hehehehehehehee

Thanks bro for accompany him to join us .... next meet up for sure mobilenerd will belanja him the great murtabak!! ......... kkkakakaka .... Cheers!!!

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

FYI, those going to Koo Teck Phuat Hospital. DO NOT PARK ON THE PAVEMENT opposite the bus stop, COZ CIsco & Mr Policeman are active there. Morning 10-11am , PM 2-3pm & 7-8pm. Nearest carpark is at Blk 651 to 654. Trust me, i stay opp only. Dun waste $70/- for a 60cent coupon . RIDE SAFE & PARK SMART....::):):):):]

Thanks for the advice :thumb: I'll try to pay him a visit as well tomorrow, not sure yet if end of the morning or early afternoon.

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Alamak .. how come he did not post himself bro ... cannot malu (shy) one .. I more pemalu lah (very shy) hehehehehehehee

Thanks bro for accompany him to join us .... next meet up for sure mobilenerd will belanja him the great murtabak!! ......... kkkakakaka .... Cheers!!!

he was very friendly as well and very cool to chat with, hope to see him soon again, tell him to add his info to our list of members (see my signature link below) so we can keep in touch if something is organized. And it was nice to see the boxes up close and personal, really nice job there :cheer:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Pap asking for votes below!

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

http://tapatalk.com/mu/dcff0180-5bff-3f46.jpg

http://tapatalk.com/mu/dcff01ac-5c49-24aa.jpg

Zeus and Konda helmets are in stock

Sat early evening shopping trip to regina

Those interested please put your name down

Also do sms/pm me to get the price

Both PSB approved

Date: 30/04/2011 (SAT)

Time: 5pm

Place: Coffeeshop opp LAB

1) Alvin

2) Arthur

3) Mjbs64

4) Mfk74

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

omg, i accident again :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

huh?

just now just say bye bye to you on PIE leh

what happened?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

omg, i accident again :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

seriously? ... when? .... How? ...... hmmmmm

ok or not? ....

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Zeus and Konda helmets are in stock

Sat early evening shopping trip to regina

Those interested please put your name down

Also do sms/pm me to get the price

Both PSB approved

Date: 30/04/2011 (SAT)

Time: 5pm

Place: Coffeeshop opp LAB

1) Alvin

2) Arthur

3) Mjbs64

4) Mfk74

You mean go there , straight away purchase...mmmm if i come 6pm can?

Need enough sleep afetr nite shift & to continue Sat nite shift ..siannzz:sian:

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap: