if u wan e shine need to put under sunlight and lacquer 2-3 times..if not will easily peel off..wad spray u use? Rj?

not long bro... mine i wait average 5-10 mins for each coat..
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

I have one night breaker bulb I got from O'ren. Anyone wants it? I paid $25 and its still in its package.

Why I want to sell? Today my headlight was fused out and I did not want to risk driving home with no lights. Sadly My bulb was at home... So went to UM and replaced a stock bulb. I may not need this bulb for a while so if anyone wants it, I can pass it tomorrow BTWO.

dat bulb was from me bro :D..u should keep it if ur stock bulb also die..hehehe

I have one night breaker bulb I got from O'ren. Anyone wants it? I paid $25 and its still in its package.

Why I want to sell? Today my headlight was fused out and I did not want to risk driving home with no lights. Sadly My bulb was at home... So went to UM and replaced a stock bulb. I may not need this bulb for a while so if anyone wants it, I can pass it tomorrow BTWO.

maybe i was that "another indian driver".... super tall with specs

Oh! I remember you. Sorry bro, didn't recognise you. I was the one with the silver pulsar with side boxes :)

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Double barrel

Will it affect the batt as it use up faster? Or affect the votage of the current?

Not at all. I've been monitoring the voltmeter and couldn't see any real difference when I plug in the iPhone to charge.

What takes up some battery juice however are my X-Vision lights. These can bring down my riding voltage from the usual 14.5 to 13V or below if ON while the bike is idling (usually I turn the X-Vision lights OFF when stopped at traffic light).

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

French couple touring around the world on a KTM 990 (of course): http://www.the-great-adventure.fr/wordpress/?lang=en

The site has an English version so yall can enjoy their posts and follow their itinerary.

They started with Africa, now in Colombia, south America. They'll then do North America, Europe and head towards us :)

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Can u pass it to me tml for FREE :):):):):):):):):):)

so u havent managed to use the osram at all? e previous bulb which died on u was osram? since u go kl quite often, its better to use osram coz the light throw is remarkably better than normal..but its up to u if u prefer stock :D

yes yes. i forget that O'ren collected from you and then pass to me.

wa nice seh.... i want that pole light.. but white color...

wont mind the nightbreaker...

i used some brand called red scorpion if im not wrong. lol

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Btw FAbiano just met with accident.. In cgh. Leg fractured..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

aiseh man..hope he is ok..knee fractured oso like haktek? too much of a coincidence already if reali e same..hmm..ride safe peeps

haiz...

think the super hot weather is making people lose their concentration

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Invited leh but he like relax relax bo chup dun care.......

Let me know when u changing, i oso wanto change, we change together can?

invite again lah

we also relac relac one

when i free then i change...

no idea when

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

@Alvin: ok lah even though not bright it looks cool. Like a line of light. If the normal led is like few spots of lights in a row.

ok lah

slight tint of blue also...

planning to use a tube or use back the original tubing to diffuse the light...

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

so u havent managed to use the osram at all? e previous bulb which died on u was osram? since u go kl quite often, its better to use osram coz the light throw is remarkably better than normal..but its up to u if u prefer stock :D

yes. never opened it. I had originally kept it as spare. But when the bulb died, i didnt have the spare in hand so i had to change to whatever was available.. hmmm.

Those interested to order protec products from me please list your names below with the items.

There will be NO shipping fees as it will be COD

Price listed is in USD$

Will finalise the prices after the order date is over

To make it all easy,all the prices you guys will pay will be in SGD$

I will do the conversion on the 12 May 2011(Thurs) using paypal's conversion rates(will be slightly higher than outside,to make it simple for all by using just 1 rate)

*Once order is made and confirmed with my supplier,NO cancellations allowed*

Note: My supplier is doing us a favour by bringing the stuff with him when he comes here for his holiday. Had an agreement with him that he do COD but I need to take all the products that he brings over. If no COD have to transfer the money over to him through paypal and we have to pay the paypal admin fee.

Prices:

Protec Ultimate V3 Ground $28.75/coil

Protec Ultimate V3 Ground (Pulsar 1 set coil,2 coils,1 with ground + 1 without ground) $52.50

Protec Carspeed Edition Coil $56.25

Protec Air Filter $18.50

TDK Stabiliser $6

Yamaha 125z Coil Rp$550000(IDR) ≈ SGD$80

Closing Date: 11 May 2011(Wed)

Names:

1) mfk74: Protec Ultimate V3 Ground x 2,TDK Stabiliser x 2

2) dejaxx: Protec Ultimate V3 Ground x 2,TDK Stabiliser x 2, Protec Air Filter x 1

3) Pandancake: Protec Ultimate V3 Ground x 2,TDK Stabiliser x 2, Protec Air Filter x 1

4) fircyber: Protec Air Filter x1

5) O'Ren : Protec Ultimate V3 Ground x 2,TDK Stabiliser x 2, Protec Air Filter x 3

6) Fiddy : TDK Stabiliser x 2, Protec Air Filter x 1

7) breadman: Protec Air Filter x1

8) irach78 : Protec Air filter X 1, TDK Stablizer X 2, Protec ultimate v3 ground X 1, yamaha 125z coil X 1

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

for all who ordered the protec products,do take note the air filter is only plug and play for UG3 and above

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Welcome to All Pulsarians .....

To keep the strength going ... please update your nick, ride and location .. if possible your contact no. Ex pulsar do pls update if you are still with the SBT spirits lol

Sr: Name: Ride & Color: Location: Contact (if ok to share here)

North

1: mfk74 : P180 UG3 Red : Woodlands :98426414

2: Freddy Salvatore aka alfazizou : P200 => Fazer1000 : Woodlands : 84888544

3: Brandon : P200 White : Woodlands : 81234066 http://www.wangbrandon.blogspot.com

4: Atipo : P179.5 UG2 Gay Blue : Yishun : 97835714 fb:latiffabubakar

5: Santamalia : P200 Red : Yishun : 90996805

6: Gaban: P180/Naza Blade 250 : Marsiling Dr: 93595714

7: Pandancake: P180 UG3 Blue :Woodlands :91001433

East

1:Fabiano Jin :UG5 P200 Green/Red/White/Black/Blue: Hougang/Tampines :92994828

2:fizhlmocca: p200 : Hougang st 91 : 98622497

3:vincentheng : P180 UG2 : Hougang Ave 7 : 90461003

4:irahc78 (Hari) 200 : Buangkok crescent : 91091725

5:fircyber : P180 UG3 Black : Bedok : 84284556

6:speedaddict : P180 UG2 : Bedok/Pasir Ris : 927l736o

7: fiddy: p200 blue: Tampines St 82 : 91055266

West

1: mjbs64 aka uncle mj : P200 Red : Taman Jurong : 97821440 fb: aba hanan

2: Alvin : P180 UG3 Black : Bt Panjang : 97963810

3: harumonia aka haru : P180 UG3 : Bt Panjang : 96506869

4: Mobilenerd : P135XCD : CCK

5: Lindavw : P180 UG3 Silver : YewTee : 81237369

6: NoFish: P200 Red : hillview ave(behind dairy farm) :97262205

7: haktek: P180UG2 :CCK(limbang) Yew Tee: 92964074

8: glzco aka firefly : P180 UG3 silverized : CCK : nine-7-nine-5-five-zero-2-seven

9: arthur_chan aka King Arthur: P180 UG1 Black : Jurong : 94830508 (TBC)

10: breadman : P200 blue : Bt Panjang : 96271o27

11: spaiduhz : UG3 Black : Taman Jurong : 91137461 : spaiduhz @gmail.com

12. O'Ren : "Shadow", Black P200 : Upp Bukit Timah Rd / Bukit Batok : 9757 5497 : No FB : swamp dot lion at gmail dot com

Central

1: Revhappy : P180 UG2 Black : AMK Ave 5 : 82890826

2: Dejaxx : P180 UG3 : AMK Ave 3

3. Lanzer : P180 UG3 => CB400SFII Black : AMK Ave 3 :

4. Ah_pet : P180 UG2 Blue : Toa Payoh : 9223 9505

5. Gennosukes : P200 White : Bishan St 12 : 97478429

South

1:shixiongsg/Jonie: P200 Black : Bukit Purmei: 81041886

2:

3:

Singapore Pulsarians - Band of Brothers/Sis .... Keep Up The Spirits Alive!!!

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

@gaban decided to get the protec coil?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

:cheer: Friday the 13th Special :cheer:

Trip to Mersing

Meetup at Esso Woodlands Ave 2 at 9am(TBC)

Slow and steady ride up to mersing to play the corners..look see look see den go back before 5pm. If wan OTOT at jb area go ahead :D

POC: Fredd

1) Brandon

2) Brandon Friend

3) Brandon Girlfriend(TBC)

4) Brandon Boyfriend(TBC)

5) Brandon Gayfriend(TBC)

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/278792/images/ktm125duke5.jpg

MCN overall verdict 5 STARS

If you’re looking to get your license, learn to lift either wheel or pursue some lightweight urban thrills, the 125 Duke can do it for you.

It doesn’t seem like a regular, budget 125 machine;

It feels like a premium motorcycle that just-so-happens to be low capacity.

It’s a shame engine modifications only allow restriction and not an enhancement of power, but it’s early days yet.

Move over YZF-R125, ...

this is the new king of the 125s

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/MCN/bikereviews/searchresults/Bike-Reviews/KTM/KTM-125-Duke-2011-current/

ktm duke 200 reviews ???? ..... looking forward to it!! .... :cheers:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Its getting cloudy here... please dont rain... please dont rain :help:

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/on_the_roads/traffic_cameras0/sle/9701.popup.html

Edited by revhappy