:cheer: Friday the 13th Special :cheer:

Trip to Mersing

Meetup at Esso Woodlands Ave 2 at 9am(TBC)

Slow and steady ride up to mersing to play the corners..look see look see den go back before 5pm. If wan OTOT at jb area go ahead :D

POC: Fredd

1) Brandon (Take pic time)

2) Brandon Friend (TBC)

3) O`Ren

1688)

will my oil leak be cause of during the changeof the seal,i changed EO and top up to 1.2L...then the weather for these few days are crazy...so the leaking?

I too felt my bike engine overheating the last 2 days due to the weather. That may or may not cause the seals to break. But important thing is to track down where exactly from the engine the oil is leaking. Could be from the air filter box too or one of the crankcase gaskets.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

I too felt my bike engine overheating the last 2 days due to the weather. That may or may not cause the seals to break. But important thing is to track down where exactly from the engine the oil is leaking. Could be from the air filter box too or one of the crankcase gaskets.

not sure though...

hope i can solve it later...

since i will reach UM ard 6pm don't know if got time to do...

btw seems like only will leak when i park on side stand...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

:cheer: Friday the 13th Special :cheer:

Trip to Mersing

Meetup at Esso Woodlands Ave 2 at 9am(TBC)

Slow and steady ride up to mersing to play the corners..look see look see den go back before 5pm. If wan OTOT at jb area go ahead :D

POC: Fredd

1) Brandon (Take pic time)

2) Brandon Friend (TBC)

3) O`Ren

1688)

NoooO!!!! I might miss it >_

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

I take pic show u ok baby......sayang sayang dun sad :):):)

I'll try to ask mi supervisor to gif mi a leave~!!! Ask the client to come over other day :)!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

@gaban u going for mersin trip?

no, working on dat day.

:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

Mr wang..ur fren ridin wad bike? Does he noe e way to mersing? When can he confem?

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

:clap: Bajaj Team Weekly Outing :clap:

Venue : Teh Tarik Corner @ Hj Karim AMK Ave 10, BLK 529

Date : Wed 11/5/2011

Time: 2130hrs onward till 2330hrs

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim2.jpg

Kindly please post your nick if you are coming...

1) Fredd

2) mjbs64 (will be there aft my class but unable to carry any of the mo stuffs as I have a quite a load for my new intake classes .. all mo have to collect at my place)

3) fircyber

4) robbedzombie(if nothing crops up by then)

5) O'Ren

6) BrandonwWang

Please do take note to park neatly along the side of the pavement .. we don't want to invite uninvited guest do we? ... hehehehe

CHEERS!!

Tua pai leh...... I like, can i ride ur byson? I wanto try hehehehehe

Can, dont wack can liao lol.. Just added side box, so should be more stable le~ :DD

Dont call it byson la, the name not so nice also... Dont know why they call it byson also, weird. >_>~

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

@YenYu kindly poison us wif ur new racun :D

Apa racun sia~ U mean my box? xD! Tonite i go post :o. Office alot of eye sia.. BTH!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

1) Fredd

2) mjbs64 (will be there aft my class but unable to carry any of the mo stuffs as I have a quite a load for my new intake classes .. all mo have to collect at my place)

3) fircyber

5) O'Ren

6) BrandonwWang

Z) YenYu

Please do take note to park neatly along the side of the pavement .. we don't want to invite uninvited guest do we? ... hehehehe

CHEERS!!

*PS: My box big sia.. scarly block the pavement how sia :(

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

will my oil leak be cause of during the changeof the seal,i changed EO and top up to 1.2L...then the weather for these few days are crazy...so the leaking?

think i found ur problem, iirc, urs ug3? the eo tank is only for 1L, unless p200 need 200ml for the oil cool. so it's eo overflow.

if it's ur auto oiler, the oil mix with dirt will also turn black. just turn it off n observe from there.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

Z) YenYu

CHEERS!!

*PS: My box big sia.. scarly block the pavement how sia :(

y ur no. Z? dun wori..e pavement very wide..u extend 2 more sidebox by e side of ur v35 also no prob..kekeke. bring e psp tmrw hor..thanks!

1) Fredd

3) fircyber

5) O'Ren

6) BrandonwWang

Z) YenYu

8) Mobilenerd (murtabak time!!)

CHEERS!!

y ur no. Z? dun wori..e pavement very wide..u extend 2 more sidebox by e side of ur v35 also no prob..kekeke. bring e psp tmrw hor..thanks!

Okie~! Haha, trying to be funny :) Sorry bro~ Dont angry k?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Here's a small racun :D

IMG_0062e.jpgIMG_0057e.jpgIMG_0056.jpgIMG_0055.jpg

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12