@ Oren: Juzzwheels do decals only, not spray painting if I'm not wrong.

http://azgrafix.multiply.com/

this guy not bad either. I dont know the pricing though.

There are lots of people who can spray paint but you just have to find the right one.

Gaban's comet sprayed matt black by Fabiano. Quality wise you have to ask yourself..

Btw blue pulsar is nice... why spray black?

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

ohh..ltr i go hm i find e no.

got their phone no ... ? better to let uncle daud call them first ...
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

He loves black and gold ....... eyes and taste .. must respect lah! .. i remembered here also got 2 ppl CRAZY about black and gold too!! hehehee

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

He loves black and gold ....... eyes and taste .. must respect lah! .. i remembered here also got 2 ppl CRAZY about black and gold too!! hehehee

1 disappear to don't know where already

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

haiz....

why ALWAYS rain when i bathe to go out...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

1 disappear to don't know where already

hahaha .. he like oreo biscuits lah!! .. pop in then MIA again!! .. and he really LOVED my dirt rim color so much!! .. when ever he pop in for sure he will mention my rim one cos he REALLY LOVES the 'color'!! .... kekekekekeeeeeeeee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Hi Guys...anybody here have gone to Tristan Park @ Pengerang? Looks interesting...

Can make like touring go there, then bonding session on dirtbike?...

Edited by Pandancake

Try not to become a man of success but rather try to become a man of value. ~Albert Einstein

@ Oren: Juzzwheels do decals only, not spray painting if I'm not wrong.

There are lots of people who can spray paint but you just have to find the right one.

Gaban's comet sprayed matt black by Fabiano. Quality wise you have to ask yourself..

bleeehh! blue on a bike sickens me personally. but i luv the blue sky other blue stuff....

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Hi Guys...anybody here have gone to Tristan Park @ Pengerang? Looks interesting...

Can make like touring go there, then bonding session on dirtbike?...

my hyosung havent gone a complete offorad yet. u interested? i duno where d tristan park is. wana go?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

BTWO the UnOfficial meet up!

Objective: casual meet up for teh tarik and prata!! .. those with new toys or racuns can share info if the racuns do wonders or it just not work with your ride! ... hehehe

hmm btw I'm trying to get the Tigerians too to join us happens if they are keen lah .. to FZ16 riders CHEERS & THUMBS UP to you guys for to join us at our meet up!!.. kekekekekeke

Venue : Teh Tarik Corner @ Hj Karim AMK Ave 10

Date : Wed 1/6/2011

Time: 2100hrs onward till 2330hrs

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim2.jpg

Kindly please post your nick if you are coming...

1) mjbs64

2) Alvin(@Lanzer @arthur_chan:come get your cams)

3) mfk74

Please take note to park neatly along the side of the pavement

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

my hyosung havent gone a complete offorad yet. u interested? i duno where d tristan park is. wana go?

I also dun know...my friend just told me about it...

I know the website only...http://www.tristangroup.com...

They took boat ride from changi...but it will be nice we rode there rite?

Rental of dirtbike is a bit ex lah i think...Still dunno if we can use our own bikes...but would be nice and power...

Interested but not anytime soon lah...haha...sharing info only...

Try not to become a man of success but rather try to become a man of value. ~Albert Einstein

http://www.emoticonswallpapers.com/emotion/kaos-chika/kao-chika-smiley-056.gif

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

BTWO the UnOfficial meet up!

Objective: casual meet up for teh tarik and prata!! .. those with new toys or racuns can share info if the racuns do wonders or it just not work with your ride! ... hehehe

hmm btw I'm trying to get the Tigerians too to join us happens if they are keen lah .. to FZ16 riders CHEERS & THUMBS UP to you guys for to join us at our meet up!!.. kekekekekeke

Venue : Teh Tarik Corner @ Hj Karim AMK Ave 10

Date : Wed 1/6/2011

Time: 2100hrs onward till 2330hrs

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim2.jpg

Kindly please post your nick if you are coming...

1) mjbs64

2) Alvin(@Lanzer @arthur_chan:come get your cams)

3) mfk74

4) O'Ren

Please take note to park neatly along the side of the pavement

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

I also dun know...my friend just told me about it...

I know the website only...http://www.tristangroup.com...

They took boat ride from changi...but it will be nice we rode there rite?

Rental of dirtbike is a bit ex lah i think...Still dunno if we can use our own bikes...but would be nice and power...

Interested but not anytime soon lah...haha...sharing info only...

Been wantin to do it for ages ! Could be great for a BTMO..

Welcome to All Pulsarians .....

To keep the strength going ... please update your nick, ride and location .. if possible your contact no. Ex pulsar do pls update if you are still with the SBT spirits lol

Ooops .. my apology if your name is accidentally deleted! .. pls update again thanks!

Sr: Name: Ride & Color: Location: Contact (if ok to share here)

North

1: mfk74 : P180 UG3 Red : Woodlands :98426414

2: Freddy Salvatore aka alfazizou : P200 => Fazer1000 : Woodlands : 84888544

3: Brandon : P200 White : Woodlands : 81234066 http://www.wangbrandon.blogspot.com

4: Atipo : P179.5 UG2 Gay Blue : Yishun : 97835714 fb:latiffabubakar

5: Santamalia : P200 Red : Yishun : 90996805

6: Gaban: P180/Naza Blade 250 : Marsiling Dr: 93595714

7: Pandancake: P180 UG3 Blue :Woodlands :91001433

East

1:Fabiano Jin :UG5 P200 Green/Red/White/Black/Blue: Hougang/Tampines :92994828

2:fizhlmocca: p200 : Hougang st 91 : 98622497

3:vincentheng : P180 UG2 : Hougang Ave 7 : 90461003

4:irahc78 (Hari) 200 : Buangkok crescent : 91091725

5:fircyber : P180 UG3 Black : Bedok : 84284556

6:speedaddict : P180 UG2 : Bedok/Pasir Ris : 927l736o

7: fiddy: p200 blue: Tampines St 82 : 91055266

West

1: mjbs64 aka uncle mj : P200 Red : Taman Jurong : 97821440 fb: aba hanan

2: Alvin : P180 UG3 Black : Bt Panjang : 97963810

3: harumonia aka haru : P180 UG3 : Bt Panjang : 96506869

4: Mobilenerd : P135XCD : CCK

5: Lindavw : P180 UG3 Silver : YewTee : 81237369

6: NoFish: P200 Red : hillview ave(behind dairy farm) :97262205

7: haktek: P180UG2 :CCK(limbang) Yew Tee: 92964074

8: glzco aka firefly : P180 UG3 silverized : CCK : nine-7-nine-5-five-zero-2-seven

9: arthur_chan aka King Arthur: P180 UG1 Black : Jurong : 94830508 (TBC)

10: breadman : P200 blue : Bt Panjang : 96271o27

11: spaiduhz : UG3 Black : Taman Jurong : 91137461 : spaiduhz @gmail.com

12. O'Ren : "Shadow", Black P200 : Upp Bukit Timah Rd / Bukit Batok : 9757 5497 : No FB : swamp dot lion at gmail dot com

13: Krish : P200 Red/Chrome : Jurong West Ext : 97470434

Central

1: Revhappy : P180 UG2 Black : AMK Ave 5 : 82890826

2: Dejaxx : P180 UG3 : AMK Ave 3

3. Lanzer : P180 UG3 => CB400SFII Black : AMK Ave 3 :

4. Ah_pet : P180 UG2 Blue : Toa Payoh : 9223 9505

5. Gennosukes : P200 White : Bishan St 12 : 97478429

South

1:shixiongsg/Jonie: P200 Black : Bukit Purmei: 81041886

2:

3:

Singapore Pulsarians - Band of Brothers/Sis .... Keep Up The Spirits Alive!!!

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Best thing is like how I did.He should sell off his blue bike to somebody who likes blue and then buy black bike. Black sooooo common anywhere can find. :cheeky:

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Aiyo... I think i got problem attach to the forum... MJ, mind giving me ur email and I forward to you?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=206108&d=1306820190

Got it !! ... to all this is from Jackson aka Lucky21 .. his DIY protec AirFilter on his UG2 .... he told me that the ar box can be covered back!!

To Lucky21 ... thank you for sharing .... CHEEERS!!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Hmmm .lost track on the last MO for Xado products! ...

Can anyone track for me the last post from who? ...

My apology .. kekekekekee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Best thing is like how I did.He should sell off his blue bike to somebody who likes blue and then buy black bike. Black sooooo common anywhere can find. :cheeky:

hahaha .. his P200 lah! .. kekekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Hello all! just bought a sweet red pulsar 200 from a nice seller! Just passed my TP on 26 May and hope to learn more about riding and how to care for my bike! Looking forward to meeting up with my fellow pulsarians!

Daniel Lim P200 Red Blk 51 Chai Chee St 90061988

Edited by dlzhdan
Hello all! just bought a sweet red pulsar 200 from a nice seller! Just passed my TP on 26 May and hope to learn more about riding and how to care for my bike! Looking forward to meeting up with my fellow pulsarians!

Daniel Lim P200 Red Blk 51 Chai Chee St 08-300 90061988

welcome bro! ... hope you love your ride as much as we love our ride! . hehehe

do join us wed meet up .... we are waiting kakakaka

pls add on on the name list kekekeke

click "reply wif qoute" ... once the reply pop out .. just type the details and delete the word "[qoute]" before you click "post quick reply". ... tks

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

http://tapatalk.com/mu/dcff0279-9c3f-55cd.jpg

Hehe

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Welcome to the forum. How much did you buy the bike?

wlcome. u not scared ar folks seeing ur add gona do stupid things at ur hse?