bro..he rich man..$25 to him is nothing..hahaha

hey bro, just curious, you change bikes so often, how do you manage the insurance. Last time I changed my bike I lost 25$ as admin fee to MSIG, inspite of getting 100% of the prorated remaining insurance premium back. 25$ I lost for the LTA transfer :faint:
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
hey bro, just curious, you change bikes so often, how do you manage the insurance. Last time I changed my bike I lost 25$ as admin fee to MSIG, inspite of getting 100% of the prorated remaining insurance premium back. 25$ I lost for the LTA transfer :faint:

I look at it differently. If I drive to work, my parking is $17 per day. So everyday that I ride, I get free parking. Riding saves me petrol and over $300 in parking a month.

Not rich, prudent. I take any losses when riding or selling a bike as rental of bike. After all had I driven, I would have spent over $300 in parking alone.

Heading to KL tomorrow for 2 days with a group of 8. We are taking KTMB from JB sentral. Any idea hows the traffic going to be for a bus to cross the causeway around 9 PM? Any faster way to crossover? Unfortunately cannot take bike :dozed:

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

I look at it differently. If I drive to work, my parking is $17 per day. So everyday that I ride, I get free parking. Riding saves me petrol and over $300 in parking a month.

yes ... 100% agreed !! .... kekekekekke

hmmmm maybe can try folding bicycle ..... not only save 100% more ... it's environmental friendly and you can slim down faster!! ...... kkkakakakakakkakaaa

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

hmmm .... very bad lah you!! ..... anyway later you will be few dollars richer cos I just place an order at freddy's garage but must have discount!! ... kekekekekekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

1st time tighten until so tight

the burning smell really can smell from far...

not only that ... just now after my class at 10pm, I passed by the road and i can still smell your burning brake!!! .... i think the residents nearby also cannot tahan the smell of it !! ..... kakakakakaka

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hmmm .... very bad lah you!! ..... anyway later you will be few dollars richer cos I just place an order at freddy's garage but must have discount!! ... kekekekekekeke

ya la..hahaha..$14 for 2..i got 4 colours avail..btwo i let u choose

not only that ... just now after my class at 10pm, I passed by the road and i can still smell your burning brake!!! .... i think the residents nearby also cannot tahan the smell of it !! ..... kakakakakaka

liddat not his brake liao..i tink his fart still lingerin ard..hahahaha

ya la..hahaha..$14 for 2..i got 4 colours avail..btwo i let u choose

liddat not his brake liao..i tink his fart still lingerin ard..hahahaha

walao .. yo want to racun me more rite? .... 4 colors .. wat colors ... later get racun and take all 4 .. i go "pokai" lah!! .... kkakakakakakaaa

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hmmmmm .... DongYi round 3 continue ... episode 25 !! ..... kekekkekekkee

but before I exit here ... Transformer3 DOTM fever still hot !! ...kekekekekee

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-wB4MB6sEmiw/TajthqMk6-I/AAAAAAAAARE/x_eN8KRkTps/s400/transformerscap6.jpg

kakakakakkakakakakakakaa

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

walao .. yo want to racun me more rite? .... 4 colors .. wat colors ... later get racun and take all 4 .. i go "pokai" lah!! .... kkakakakakakaaa

got black blue green and pinkish red..my CFO take purple liao..come la take all..kekeke..good for archery..got carabina can hang..kekeke

hmmmmm .... DongYi round 3 continue ... episode 25 !! ..... kekekkekekkee

but before I exit here ... Transformer3 DOTM fever still hot !! ...kekekekekee

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-wB4MB6sEmiw/TajthqMk6-I/AAAAAAAAARE/x_eN8KRkTps/s400/transformerscap6.jpg

kakakakakkakakakakakakaa

u got see kucay fb..he got 3d transformer emblem..tempting

hahahhaha ... got mine already long ago from arthur ..... seriously now everywhere can get one!! ... kekekkee

my old precious lappy with my strength on it!! ..... kakakakakkaaaaaaa

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=206892&d=1307472530

oh btw just peep by here only cos ... I'm still on with DongYi ... episode 27!! ....... kekekekekekkekee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

liddat dun need btwo la..go ur hse we dongkeython better..hahaha..anyway pics of the items r up in my fb page :D

hahahhaha ... got mine already long ago from arthur ..... seriously now everywhere can get one!! ... kekekkee

my old precious lappy with my strength on it!! ..... kakakakakkaaaaaaa

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=206892&d=1307472530

oh btw just peep by here only cos ... I'm still on with DongYi ... episode 27!! ....... kekekekekekkekee

Heading to KL tomorrow for 2 days with a group of 8. We are taking KTMB from JB sentral. Any idea hows the traffic going to be for a bus to cross the causeway around 9 PM? Any faster way to crossover? Unfortunately cannot take bike :dozed:

No worries bro. No jam. :) trust me! I've been crossing the customs to come sg study since 7 years old. Hahahahaha

liddat dun need btwo la..go ur hse we dongkeython better..hahaha..anyway pics of the items r up in my fb page :D

hmmmm ... tired and want to sleep !!! ... DongYi journey stop at episode 30!! but will continue the marathon later morning ... kekekeke

hmmm .. 4 colors only!! .. sigh ... but actually I posted early you never reply ..... so now 4 must have good discount kakakakakakaakkaa ...

see you btwo .... good morning ..... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

WKWKWKWWKW ... you hit the jackpot!! ...

yes DongYi Round 3 ... have to stop at episode 21 cos need to sleep to rest for morning archery LTP session for bro mfk74 childrens. kkkkkekekekeek

but before that was at episode 8 Jewel at the Palace Round 2 .... so have to switch back to DongYi cos episode 9 not updated!! .... kakakakaka

Dong Yi ... this link quality pic good!! .... http://www.natnatvip-online.org/2010/07/dong-yi-english-subbed.html

wkwkwkwkwkwkkwwhahahahhahhaha

Bro , thks for the lesson for my kids...reach home the boy ask "when is the nxt one?"...:slapforehead:

I'm now 2nd rd @ Dongyi episode 9..kekekekeke

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

Bajaj Team Weekly Outing - BTWO

Wednesday 8 June, 9pm - 11:30pm

Teh Tarik Corner @ Hajj Karim, AMK Ave 10, BLK 529

Let all gather and chat... All are welcome: new rides, non-riders, friends and fellow bikers ! :thumb:

We'll catch up on the latest modifications and news, get to see new and regular faces, laugh and eat/drink together.

So don't be shy and join us !

Makan and drinks is on me this week :D

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim2.jpg

Kindly please post your nick if you are coming...

1) O'Ren

2) mjbs64

3) Fredd(will be there either very late or very early)

4) fizhlmocca

Please do take note to park neatly along the side of the pavement .. we don't want to invite uninvited guest do we? :cheeky:

CHEERS!! :cheers:

I intend to get a brand new P200 this coming weekend. But was just wondering if a 6% interest rate is too high in the market now?

And what are your opinion of getting a new bike from UM? Any other places for recommendation of getting a new P200? Maybe it would have been cheaper?

I intend to get a brand new P200 this coming weekend. But was just wondering if a 6% interest rate is too high in the market now?

And what are your opinion of getting a new bike from UM? Any other places for recommendation of getting a new P200? Maybe it would have been cheaper?

My opinion, if you are willing to keep the bike for 5 yrs+ only then buy a new pulsar. The pulsar depreciates very badly. After 2-3 years if you want to sell your bike, there wont be any takers even at 3000$. See the depreciation? Whatever you spend on the bike is also totally waste, you will never recover it. Best thing is to buy a used pulsar for cheap full cash.

You want proof? See this:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/321504-WTS-FBD-Pulsar-200!?highlight=pulsar

This guy is ready to sell it for 3000$, when I checked with him last time. Poor fellow, not sure if he has still sold it or not.

My opinion, if you are willing to keep the bike for 5 yrs+ only then buy a new pulsar. The pulsar depreciates very badly. After 2-3 years if you want to sell your bike, there wont be any takers even at 3000$. See the depreciation? Whatever you spend on the bike is also totally waste, you will never recover it. Best thing is to buy a used pulsar for cheap full cash.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/321504-WTS-FBD-Pulsar-200!?highlight=pulsar

This guy is ready to sell it for 3000$, when I checked with him last time. Poor fellow, not sure if he has still sold it or not.

Elenor Roosevelt qoutes ..

"Yesterday's history,

tomorrow a Mystery,

today is a gift that is why it called the the present?"

hmmm ..

For the one you loves and care but when time she left you ... whatever time and money you spent on her is not called 'waste' ... it's actually memorable!! ... :cheeky:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

My opinion, if you are willing to keep the bike for 5 yrs only then buy a new pulsar. The pulsar depreciates very badly. After 2-3 years if you want to sell your bike, there wont be any takers even at 3000$. See the depreciation? Whatever you spend on the bike is also totally waste, you will never recover it. Best thing is to buy a used pulsar for cheap full cash.

not totally true...

all bikes' value will drop fast in the first 2-3 years...

then after which they will be more stable...

if no one buys new bikes then there will not be any 2nd hand ones for sale...

anyway buying or not buying a new bike is really up to you to see what you want...

some want to change bike after their 2a some want to ride it till class 2 some just want it for daily transport...

to each his/her own...

the money you put into your bike is also whether how passionate you are for your bike...

how much you willing to put in to have a better smoother ride etc...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Bajaj Team Weekly Outing - BTWO

Wednesday 8 June, 9pm - 11:30pm

Teh Tarik Corner @ Hajj Karim, AMK Ave 10, BLK 529

Let all gather and chat... All are welcome: new rides, non-riders, friends and fellow bikers ! :thumb:

We'll catch up on the latest modifications and news, get to see new and regular faces, laugh and eat/drink together.

So don't be shy and join us !

Makan and drinks is on me (O'Ren) this week :D

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim2.jpg

Kindly please post your nick if you are coming...

1) O'Ren

2) mjbs64

3) Fredd(will be there either very late or very early)

4) fizhlmocca

5) Mobilenerd

Please do take note to park neatly along the side of the pavement .. we don't want to invite uninvited guest do we? :cheeky:

CHEERS!! :cheers:

depends. whether u want short or long term, try to source out the entire island for a 2nd hand pulsar. purchase a 2nd hand pulsar anywhere on the island. but service d bike ONLY at Unirversal Motors. ignore any mechanic or workshop saying "yes! we service d bike!". some honest shop or mechanic might say otherwise.

i bot my 2nd hand p180 3 yrs ago and tot dat i wish to keep it as a short term. but now, after wat ive gone thru, im gona keep it until i renew d coe or see it completely destroyed (scrap). and i do really mean completely dessstrooyyeed. smmassshh. cos d bike had became part of my family. my older brother is riding it as a second rider. im riding another bike. hell no im not selling my p180 unless im sooooo desssppeeerate for cash.

up 2 u if u wish 2 get a first hand. 6%?? im not sure.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg