wah lau this 2 days my stomach keep acting up

stomach like washing machine like that...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

good wad petrol kiosk..got atm..got 4d place..got axs..got food..if u lucky got pretty patrons or staff and last but not least..got toilet!!!

anyway..i tink the most fuel efficient cl2 bike so far i noe is a tenere..hahaha

god, may he be ok! i always think of newer bikes, more powerful, but in singapore, everything so ex tt pulsar very nice... i dun like to visit the petrol kiosk too.. so pulsar is so shiok on that..
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

i tink ur AFR or protec coil got sum prob..if still got prob..mebbe wana try change EO and spark plug..if reali no choice..overhaul ur stomach..HAHAHAHA

wah lau this 2 days my stomach keep acting up

stomach like washing machine like that...

good wad petrol kiosk..got atm..got 4d place..got axs..got food..if u lucky got pretty patrons or staff and last but not least..got toilet!!!

anyway..i tink the most fuel efficient cl2 bike so far i noe is a tenere..hahaha

hohoho .. talking about toilet ... read this

Man hurt as portable toilet explodes in Australia

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/man-seriously-hurt-portaloo-explodes-australia-055647565.html

poor chap .. not sure the tnt comes from his own nitro gas or from the lot of put put chain reaction!! ... eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyaks!!

lesson here ... QUIT SMOKING and eat more STRAWBERRIES!!!

wkwkwkwkwkwkkwkww

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

i tink ur AFR or protec coil got sum prob..if still got prob..mebbe wana try change EO and spark plug..if reali no choice..overhaul ur stomach..HAHAHAHA

hmmmmm .. or eat more strawberries rite ? the black one more power!! ... kekekekee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

hohoho .. talking about toilet ... read this

Man hurt as portable toilet explodes in Australia

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/man-seriously-hurt-portaloo-explodes-australia-055647565.html

poor chap .. not sure the tnt comes from his own nitro gas or from the lot of put put chain reaction!! ... eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyaks!!

lesson here ... QUIT SMOKING and eat more STRAWBERRIES!!!

wkwkwkwkwkwkkwkww

YEA!!!! STRAWBERRY POWER!!!!

hmmmmm .. or eat more strawberries rite ? the black one more power!! ... kekekekee

ya lor tis alvin..quiet2 go cameron eat black strawberry..see la wad happen..hahaha

wah lau...

don't like that leh

feel so bloated and stomach swishing and swashing around...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Chex EO is out of the market now. Read on the PK thread that the distributor went bankrupt. I was one good oil, no more. :(

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Chex EO is out of the market now. Read on the PK thread that the distributor went bankrupt. I was one good oil, no more. :(

JB should have right...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

JB should have right...

Nope. Its actually a German oil that is rebranded and repacked here in SG. I dont think it is available in JB.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

issit? dammit..no wonder dat time i went to planet motor no more alrdy..dat tyme my fren went unique bb still have stock..hurry! while stocks last..anyway im usin elf..not bad also..bt not as throttlehappy as compared to chex

drink lemon/lime juice..it could be gastric..dun drink/eat acidic stuff

wah lau...

don't like that leh

feel so bloated and stomach swishing and swashing around...

issit? dammit..no wonder dat time i went to planet motor no more alrdy..dat tyme my fren went unique bb still have stock..hurry! while stocks last..anyway im usin elf..not bad also..bt not as throttlehappy as compared to chex

which elf you used .... ELF MOTO 4 XT TECH 10W50 or ELF MOTO 4 HP ECO 10W40

what is the price like?

just curious ... kekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

10w50..i noe its ard $16-18 liddat per bottle..used dat for my hatyai ride & cameron..after 2k km still good n smooth

which elf you used .... ELF MOTO 4 XT TECH 10W50 or ELF MOTO 4 HP ECO 10W40

what is the price like?

just curious ... kekeke

signing off for now got class to run at ponggol

cheers yo ... .. it's time to ROLL OUT!!

hehehee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

JULY 2010 BTMO

Venue: Pandan City

Agenda: Makan, shop, relax.

Last outing before fasting month.

1) speedaddict

2) Gaban

3) Fredd

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

i thot gaban goin kajang or sumtin

JULY 2010 BTMO

Venue: Pandan City

Agenda: Makan, shop, relax.

Last outing before fasting month.

1) speedaddict

2) Gaban

3) Fredd

u just describe a mall!! HAHAH!!

i wish our tank is 20 litre... haiz... if onli can find a hugeR tank to fit in the p200

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

if ur bike alrdy manufactured to sound like dat wif legal aftermarket exhaust..tp cnnt anyhow saman u mah..even ROV ask u go inspection on the spot and u show proper documentary proof to pass..dey also cnnt do anytin

On stock pipe leh so very quiet LTA or TP oso dun care, the hunt for ducati and harley is on high alert. Very scary for nothing $500 tio boh....

almost lor..juz dat dun have payphone n nursery room onli..hahaha

u go change to adventure bikes uh..can customize tank up to 40L!!!!! hahaha

u just describe a mall!! HAHAH!!

i wish our tank is 20 litre... haiz... if onli can find a hugeR tank to fit in the p200

@SC Gaban: me uncle?? wah ... no teh tarik for you any more. haha

ok then. ohohoho!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

almost lor..juz dat dun have payphone n nursery room onli..hahaha

u go change to adventure bikes uh..can customize tank up to 40L!!!!! hahaha

u mean like african twin kinda thing? i wan on my pulsar! i like the bike but just tt the tank nt big enuf:P

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!