puls.jpg hey guys.... been so busy with life and all.. finally took the box out...

found this link

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HWH_QiXw5n4&feature=share

its very informative for those nervous on the bar thou most here are super senior but its be fun to watch.. very well explained...

dun use it to illegal race thou... hahaha..

Edited by NoFishesAllowed

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

1.jpg i almost got revoked... tk god appeal success... cos i spd in kpe-,- in my defense the road is too empty so i got itchy

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

http://ic1.maxabout.us/autos/tw_india/bajaj-1/pulsar-200ss-32.jpg

Bajaj Pulsar 200SS

Bajaj Pulsar 200SS - Super Sports

Monday, May 14, 2012

Finally the wait is over and it has been officially confirmed by Rajiv Bajaj that Pulsar 200SS will be launched by the end of 2013. He made this announcement at the Discover 125 ST's launch event. Pulsar 200SS, where SS stands for Super Sports, will be the fully-faired version of Pulsar 200NS. It will be powered by the same triple-spark engine which powers the Pulsar 200NS. The expected price tag of Pulsar 200SS is Rs. 98000 (ex-showroom).

??????????

next in line, pulsar galaxy w.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

[ATTACH=CONFIG]245969[/ATTACH] i almost got revoked... tk god appeal success... cos i spd in kpe-,- in my defense the road is too empty so i got itchy

What was ur speed? Do share with us how you managed to overspeed with pulsar.:)

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

KPE max 70kmph with hidden speed trap cameras !!!! .... the best road to train and practice ur patience not to speed !! ... :)

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

that i dunno. it's wat UM told me. if it's true, isn't it good? if it's not...well...at least u guys r prepared.

no worries bro .. yes similar chris also told me around dat range but is just a rough summarize .. :)

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

KPE max 70kmph with hidden speed trap cameras !!!! .... the best road to train and practice ur patience not to speed !! ... :)

Oh ic ic. Yeah in the Tunnel it is 70km/hr, forgot about that.

20 pages to go before its a jeng jeng jeng ... hmmmm ... looking at the page now like wanna zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Hmmm.. looks like all action has shifted to Facebook.. dont see any action here nowadays.. sigh!

[ATTACH=CONFIG]245969[/ATTACH] i almost got revoked... tk god appeal success... cos i spd in kpe-,- in my defense the road is too empty so i got itchy

8 and 6 points...

traveling speed between 90km/h-110km/h...

be careful of cameras...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Is it that difficult to give way????

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Is it that difficult to give way????

Lol, your video is being grouped along with Hindi daily soap videos by youtube.

I was wondering what a coincidence, is that because I am Indian or wat, lol.

I also double checked if I have logged into gmail or something.

Mj. Very sorry for the inconvinience for the orderw. But thanks for the advice. Just now wrnt to wing yap and they cha4ge me 150. But the uncle gave me cheaper because he see me student hahaaai! He park the motro in take out the parts. WAAAAH THE UPSELL CANNOT TAHAN MAN. Bro your brake pad nak haus ald change lah $18. Rh change chain guard this that lah lube bottle lah. my tyre botak lah.

no problem bro .. as long as you got cheaper dats good news .. so he no ketuk you .. but yes he will up sell you with other not related one ...

btw the damper is original pulsar or aftermarket one ? original stock is 1 pc a set while aftermarket 4 pcs a set .. see my pic at album .. which one?

and any goodies like pen, stickers, t shirt and cap given to you when u buy sinnob from them? ... if no do ask them for it !!... :)

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

How CV Carb works .. a good animation to understand ..

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Ferrite Core Is an inductor to absorb High Frequency Unwanted signal and dissipate it as heat negligible heat energy. i got loads of them. today i learnt about them in school, and one thing to note, place them as close to the spark plug connectors so emf wont inter in between unshielded surface.

this are for $1.20 at sim lim. gonna get more !

this is the poor mans 9power. :thumb:

btw how do you guys fix it ? is it clip on or you have to remove the wire from the connector ?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=246107&d=1337931790

Ferrite Core Is an inductor to absorb High Frequency Unwanted signal and dissipate it as heat negligible heat energy. i got loads of them. today i learnt about them in school, and one thing to note, place them as close to the spark plug connectors so emf wont inter in between unshielded surface.

this are for $1.20 at sim lim. gonna get more !

this is the poor mans 9power. :thumb:

btw how do you guys fix it ? is it clip on or you have to remove the wire from the connector ?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=246107&d=1337931790

Yes bro some of us including me ( below pic) at present using the TDK ferrite clip on ... from $1.50 - $4 depends on which shop u get at Sim Lim.

418469_3070457354076_1042874342_33159184_581253546_n.jpg

However do note not sure of its genuine TDK as too many imitation stuffs there ..

http://www.tdk.co.jp/tefe02/e321.pdf

http://www.tdk.co.jp/teapl01/car2/index.htm

And since you taking this subject for ur studies hopefully you can highlight ifs its genuine TDK or imitations TDK ... :)

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Daily Ride Video Series - 25 May 2012

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Just now post was kinda rush. So this post is to explain abit more about protec v3 ultimate ground ignition coil.

This coil gives stronger sparking to ur spark plugs. Giving you better pick up and more torque on the low end.

I bought two ignition coil to change both my left and right coil. I found out that at higher speeds, the protec coil is not as smooth as the stock coil. As a pulsar's right ignition coil stops working after 6k rpm( correct me if im wrong seniors ) I used protec for my right coil, stock for my left coil. This way i could get both better pick up n smooth cruising speed. I believe many of the seniors here also use this coil!

So now i have an unused protec coil which is available for those who are interested in gaining some pick up for their pulsars. Selling at 28 if possible. Negotiations and offers are welcomed. :) you can either pm me on sbf or sms me at 91904734 if you are interested! :)

post editted! =) THANKS.

Edited by StrongBow
Just now post was kinda rush. So this post is to explain abit more about protec v3 ultimate ground ignition coil.

This coil gives stronger sparking to ur spark plugs. Giving you better pick up and more torque on the low end.

I bought two ignition coil to change both my left and right coil. I found out that at higher speeds, the protec coil is not as smooth as the stock coil. As a pulsar's left ignition coil stops working after 7k rpm( correct me if im wrong seniors ) I used protec for my left coil, stock for my right coil. This way i could get both better pick up n smooth cruising speed. I believe many of the seniors here also use this coil!

So now i have an unused protec coil which is available for those who are interested in gaining some pick up for their pulsars. Selling at 28 if possible. Negotiations and offers are welcomed. :) you can either pm me on sbf or sms me at 91904734 if you are interested! :)

well said .. just a minor mistake on the rpm for right coil! ... its 6krpm .

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE