Lol i also dont know his name lol. So he give wrong quotation liao ah see uncle mj n robbed zombie reaction haha. I think i post online see can sell or not la

walao leh don like dat lah .. we oso don noe leh ... if benny hkl the one dat qouted than by chance its true lah cos he's the boss mah ... :)

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

anyone know how much it is to replace a pilot lamp cover? and also the head cowling?

it one whole unit ... wat bike P180 0r P200 ??

headlamp assy.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

stalking.....mode........

transformation mode delayed ... jeng jeng jeng

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

walao leh don like dat lah .. we oso don noe leh ... if benny hkl the one dat qouted than by chance its true lah cos he's the boss mah ... :)

Haha hes the skinny short guy? Not very tall? At the shop opposite UM? Hock kim leong shop? Cos actually one of the workers approached me. When I ask him my question he direct me to the "boss". Duno if it's benny also

My carb is My idle is 1.5K at normal Temp. IS THAT TOO LOW ?o_O

Never hiccuped unless its not warmed up yet.

Even when starting, i dont need to throttle and 0.5-1 seconds of starter is enough.

Idles very stable, smooth and abit backfiring when late engine brakes.

FC gives me 41 - 42 Kmpl:cheeky:

normal temp? our bike got no temp gauge right?

Haha hes the skinny short guy? Not very tall? At the shop opposite UM? Hock kim leong shop? Cos actually one of the workers approached me. When I ask him my question he direct me to the "boss". Duno if it's benny also

short guy not dat skinny lah but if compare to u it's a yes lah LOL .. and if dat guy than it must be Ah Soon their chief mechanic ..... so its a jeng jeng jeng :)

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

normal temp? our bike got no temp gauge right?

maybe wat he meant by normal temp is after idling from cold start .... :)

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

15 pages to go and it's a countdown kekekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

short guy not dat skinny lah but if compare to u it's a yes lah LOL .. and if dat guy than it must be Ah Soon their chief mechanic ..... so its a jeng jeng jeng :)

Lollll. Everyone compare to me also skinny hahaha. Sialaaa how ah. Thinking still want post sbf garage sales not haha

lol garage later iceman will ask for less and hit high for his sale ... 5k is a good price ley .. how much u paid for ur bike ? ...

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Hw far can ug3 go?mine only 480km totally dry..dont know wats wrong with it:(

Sent from my GT-P6200 using Tapatalk 2

hmm how old is ur bike ... wats e total mileage ?

last servicing or over hauled done?

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

lol garage later iceman will ask for less and hit high for his sale ... 5k is a good price ley .. how much u paid for ur bike ? ...

Lol i also think 5k abit unbelieavable. Excluding insurance is about 6.5k

Maybe that is trade in price, they make the profit on the bike you are going to buy. They may just up the price by 1k on it.

Seriouly, think about it. How can a shop buy it for 5k and then make profit? They will want to make atleast 500$ profit on it and then there is GST of 7%(???) on the sale price.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Maybe that is trade in price, they make the profit on the bike you are going to buy. They may just up the price by 1k on it.

Seriouly, think about it. How can a shop buy it for 5k and then make profit? They will want to make atleast 500$ profit on it and then there is GST of 7%(???) on the sale price.

But i asked all other shops how much they selling the bike i want to buy. All give me same quotation. That's why really scratch head

Sell only price and trade-in price is different.

Maybe you got a good deal cos Pulsar is in demand. Dealers think they can sell at higher price and there will be buyers.

For young chaps buying Pulsar as first bike, they may not have cash up front so the bike shop will earn from loan, agreement fee, etc....

Maybe that's their game plan, heh heh

Sell only price and trade-in price is different.

Maybe you got a good deal cos Pulsar is in demand. Dealers think they can sell at higher price and there will be buyers.

For young chaps buying Pulsar as first bike, they may not have cash up front so the bike shop will earn from loan, agreement fee, etc....

Maybe that's their game plan, heh heh

Pulsar is in demand o.O that's something rare.coz all my Fren give me the huh look everytime I told em I ride pulsar all call me cheapo 😞

Pulsar is in demand mainly among Indian expats. Agree, that awareness among other bikers about Pulsar is limited to just "Good Fuel saving bike, but parts very expensive" haha.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Actually pulsar is a nice ride. But i duno whether it's im heavy or what. The bike just does not deliver me the extra kick that i want. I am constantly worried when wanting to change lane or overtake. Worried that the car from behind might just bulldoze me if i didn't accelerate enough after changing lane.

I dont need a super bike. Just one that can provide me my needs. :D

Actually pulsar is a nice ride. But i duno whether it's im heavy or what. The bike just does not deliver me the extra kick that i want. I am constantly worried when wanting to change lane or overtake. Worried that the car from behind might just bulldoze me if i didn't accelerate enough after changing lane.

Erm... You kickstart/push start still not enough?? Lol...

Sorry easy shot that one...

Try getting a Runner. Overtaking is ok. Or maybe you should get the new 200NS.

If you really wanna do 0-100 in 5 secs then get a CB400.

i dont know about you, but if im not confident, i'll down gear and overtake.