Dear All, as I mentioned before, my ride is on sale. I have discounted the price for certain groups of people, pls take a look at the post here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361887-WTS-Look-Here!-for-a-Well-Maintained-Bajaj-Pulsar-180-FBD?p=7638490#post7638490

Very Innovative ad, cheers :)

I like your bikes outlook too, the carbon fibre on the exhaust looks awesome :thumb:

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Wah, just had a look at the classifieds, the 1st pulsar that I bought in mid 2010 and sold in mid 2011 is back for sale again, the person is the same to whom I sold and he is selling for 100$ more than the price I sold to him 2.4k.

Back then, pulsar value was too low, when I sold for 2.4k I thought I got a good deal, but now still the bike after 1 year coe lesser and 15k kms extra done, also can be easily sold for same price. Amazing!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/used_bikes/6926/bajaj_pulsar_dtsi_180/

Edited by revhappy

yo brother .. still riding ur gts200 or change bigger sccot already .... welcome lah miss u LOL

once a pulsarian .. forever a pulsarian unless you dont like to be a pulsarian lah .. hohohoohh

no scoot already... I realise i still prefer street bike.... :)

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

BTWO - Bajaj Team Weekly Outing

Date: 04/07/2012 Wednesday

Place: Serai Makan Place ( 55 Changi Road, old Singapura cinema)

Time: 9pm to 11pm

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/btwo/c2d9ee33.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/btwo/meegoreng-1-1.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/btwo/cee9e184.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/6b3fe887.jpg

Google Map link: https://maps.google.com/maps?q=55+Changi+Rd,+Singapore&hl=en&sll=37.0625,-95.677068&sspn=35.90509,86.572266&oq=55+Changi+Road+S&hnear=55+Changi+Rd,+Singapore+419709&t=m&z=16

Attendees:

1. Alvinyansg - Pulsar 180

2. Mobilenerd - Piaggio X9

3. Speed addict - CB400 Ver S

4. Charlton - Pulsar 200

5. Mjbs64 - Pulsar 200

6. Viewpanel - ???

Please remember to park neatly along the side. We do not want to attract unwanted attention.

All current, ex or future Bajaj riders are welcome. Anyone interested in knowing more about this bike can join us.

Google Map link: https://maps.google.com/maps?q=55+Changi+Rd,+Singapore&hl=en&sll=37.0625,-95.677068&sspn=35.90509,86.572266&oq=55+Changi+Road+S&hnear=55+Changi+Rd,+Singapore+419709&t=m&z=16

Attendees:

4. Charlton - Pulsar 200

5. Mjbs64 - Pulsar 200

6. Viewpanel - Aleoca 1000cc, All terrain, multi purpose, earth friendly, extreme wonderful fuel consumption mountain bicycle

Please remember to park neatly along the side. We do not want to attract unwanted attention.

All current, ex or future Bajaj riders are welcome. Anyone interested in knowing more about this bike can join us.

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

thanks rev! :)

alamak .. should hv swap the gazi wif mine ... kekekkee

but its ok lah .. cos my other jeng jeng jeng need to service first before can be on my splitfire ... :)

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

ViewPanel .. nice one .. kakakakaka

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

thanks for the ups jus now uncle..

btw uncle why wana swap gazi? both same right? just different color only..

cos urs red red red LOL

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Attendees:

4. Charlton - Pulsar 200

5. Mjbs64 - Pulsar 200

6. Viewpanel - Aleoca 1000cc, All terrain, multi purpose, earth friendly, extreme wonderful fuel consumption mountain bicycle

7. nbk3 & kitty - feline bike

ggrahhhhhhhh!!! sshhiaaa!!!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

giveaway: 1 x helmet liner, retail price ¥1,000. giving away free at tonight btwo. first come first serve!

JENG JENG JENG i wore it this morning to school, keep my hair more tidy le:thumb:

glad its of good use to u! i got no hair to keep tidy lah thats why, hahahah!

Just now went to Paya Ubi, looking for Hock Thiam Heng, but after going there, realised that they are no longer there, they have moved somewhere to Kaki Bukit, Grrrrr... how often do they move? This is the 2nd time isnt it?

Anyways, the reason I went there was my rack holding the top box was unstable, because the clamps connecting the rack to the pillion handle grab had broken off.

From Paya ubi I went to kaki bukit looking for shops that can fix the clamps for me, finally found a shop called Excel Cycle.

They didnt have the clamps, but the mech there found a way to secure the rack on one side to the connector that holds the Saree guard, kekeke. The other side still no clamp. The rack and box is quite stable now, and anyways I dont put anything in it other than my raincoat.

So I may be the 1st pulsar to make use to the saree guard connector :)

Wow Wow Wow.. quite a lot of pulsars for sale on gumtree, including our friend Seif's, buyers spoilt for choice..kekeke...

Edited by revhappy

Something Good Bout the NEW NS

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Finally have time to log in. Any bro used Voltronic IX-50 chain lube? I bought 1 bottle today for $12. Seems like a multi-purpose lube till I saw for all kinds of chain.

Voltronic is a good products .. so no worries ... to have you sleep well tonite abt the product .. here's the link of the technical data sheet

http://www.v-ix.de/pdf/ix50_tds_gb.pdf

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Yeah thats the one. Gonna view this weekend. Too

Bad it doesnt come with a box.

U giving free or selling? I'm interested. Might come handy when i get that red pulsar.

Free I guess. But I dont know how to dismount the box or whatever. So you need to come with tools for the job. Does that sound OK? I am usually free only on Monday evenings after 7.

Sms me @ 94245935.

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

ggrrrrrrrrkaaaahh!!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg