can change.

Really... I wanna widen my drive train. maybe larger gear 1 and larger size gap between all the gears. I feel like the bike drive train is to small.

the cbr150 group visited the a&w in taman university today. We have been informed that they will be shifting to a new location from next week.

They mentioned their new location somewhere at bukit indah. Please note not to visit their old location anymore.

o m g !!!!!!!

Edited by breadman
u can change the clutch plate to oem type... But i not sure what is the brand of the oem. But do it at ur own risk...

o m g !!!!!!!

guys.. Carefully with that site.. Got virus!

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

edited: ooh can liao its because my flash player too old haha update Liao can go in... seriously Singapore needs a A&W sia... bring back the old days!!!

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

no lah confirm no virus leh that website

what antivirus u using? mine quite power one leh..

i using avast. try 2nd time go in.. my scanner found "Trojan Horse" in the site 2 times.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

yo totalpet, your signatue pic is so hot i cant take it! arghhh!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Katana999: Ur friend(nudgedoink), the one that ride the daylim, got into accident?

Think it was a minor one.. but still.. i think he horn the taxi den taxi cannot hear him.. his horn too soft liao.. any injuries?

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

June 08 - ?????? Bajaj Pulsar 200

yo totalpet, your signatue pic is so hot i cant take it! arghhh!

there are more from where that come from.. :D

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

walau!! *eyes popped, jaws drop*:gun::gun::gun::gun::bounce::bounce::bounce::D:D

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

My friend sat on my bike and commented that he could see the planes landing at Changi Airport from my side view mirrors. So i intend to break my no-mod policy and install a new set of side view mirrors like the ones i see on sum super4 bikes. Anywhere i can get them done?

waoh, can c planes frm ur side view? if can c hot chicks on ur side view, i wanna buy.

bro can keep as spare bike ma..

anyway i saw u going in jb few times but u change hp so cannot contact u.

hee.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

hahaha.. well depends on your point of view laa... I had someone who stand beside my bike and say he can see malaysia.. i was at hougang then.. haha.. i say cool.. can see if jam or not...

Its kindda like a trend la... the reason im still using the stock because its practical. I using a full face and i don have to move my head to look behind as the mirrors are elevated. Those u see for the super four, you might not see as much as what u have now. And you have to look down to see ur rear.. ur focus in front is compromised.

bro can keep as spare bike ma..

anyway i saw u going in jb few times but u change hp so cannot contact u.

hee.

ya... change hp liao...

been bz with work and stuffs...

:cheeky::cheeky:

new number is 8339 3366... can sms your contact to me? lost your contact...

will post my JB refuelling timing here... if can we can go in for some coffee...

keep the bike as spare?? see how 1st lor...

if no buyer then LL have to keep...:angel:

anyway i might end up selling my upgraded bike when i'm bored with it... happen before..:cheeky:

"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment."

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3H9GhZqzA4U

attention

some cb lang at woodlands MSCP blk 715 use silver spray vandalise the rear box.

my bike kena and 2 other bikes kena.

_|_ to the cb lang

attention

some cb lang at woodlands MSCP blk 715 use silver spray vandalise the rear box.

my bike kena and 2 other bikes kena.

_|_ to the cb lang

use spirit. it removes the paint but wun damaged the plastic

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

spray the whole box silver =)

surely match linda's bike...

yst i hung my helmet by the side a few hours at t3 carpark. today i see my helmet like kena 1 x power whack until the top piece like slide off a bit. kns...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Katana999: Ur friend(nudgedoink), the one that ride the daylim, got into accident?

Think it was a minor one.. but still.. i think he horn the taxi den taxi cannot hear him.. his horn too soft liao.. any injuries?

i think his horn too nice sounding lol like just a small beep lol.. :D

anyways he was really lucky... accident at 90km/h jam brake got away with multiple abrasions and a sprained ankle only... i call him iron man ^^

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

haha and if u guys look properly my siggy is the same girl =P