Wahhh i'm literally shocked by my last fuel consumption. 200km and the red light comes on. i think my pulsar has the consumption of a Ferrari without the power of the Ferrari.

Something must be seriously wrong with my fuel gauge or ....

my red light on very fast oso but the red light can last a few hundred km =/

same goes to the fuel gauge, my one bar very power, few hundred km too!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Once stranded without fuel before i don't wanna encounter it anymore hahha.

Changing of fuel float how much ar?

Try not to depend on the fuel gauge.... Alway depend on the fuel switch. when u turn on to reserve, be prepared to go for topup.

Other than that, if you fuel switch is faulty... meaning resevere = normal and normal = reserve. than you must change the switch.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Taken at our Kulai Nasi Lemak trip. I only took a couple with my phone as Gaban had the better camera :D

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg243/cardleh/AhMisBikewithGaban.jpg

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg243/cardleh/TheBajajrina.jpg

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg243/cardleh/Kulai01.jpg

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg243/cardleh/Kulai02.jpg

Edited by breadman

nice trip to kulai...

anyway dun base too much on ur fuel gauge, it is neva accurate.

use he mileage...

yday i shown others pulsar 1 tank can hit 752km+. heehee....

Ah mi tio bo hahahaha.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

i dun get it .. y better to buy 2nd bajaj .. i thght safer to buy 1st hand..? does anyone knoe around how much will e bike cuz.. so tht i knoe tht shop is nt cheatin me..:smile:

Ridin' Dirty is not an issue.. But getting away with it is what matters :shades:

krr150 (history)

R15 (currently)

R6 (currently)

i dun get it .. y better to buy 2nd bajaj .. i thght safer to buy 1st hand..? does anyone knoe around how much will e bike cuz.. so tht i knoe tht shop is nt cheatin me..:smile:

wat u mean by safer? always remember, its not abt 1st hand or 2nd hand bike...

its always abt the rider, kuang3! anyhoo.... dis morning went to jb again via wdlands to buy nasi lemak again hehehe..... ive uploaded the kulai trip pics. feel free to c it.

oh, sori i didnt censored ur bikes plate nos.

http://www.photobucket.com/btmo

Edited by SC Gaban

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Taken at our Kulai Nasi Lemak trip. I only took a couple with my phone as Gaban had the better camera :D

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg243/cardleh/AhMisBikewithGaban.jpg

machiam like his bike like that!

nice trip to kulai...

anyway dun base too much on ur fuel gauge, it is neva accurate.

use he mileage...

yday i shown others pulsar 1 tank can hit 752km+. heehee....

Ah mi tio bo hahahaha.

Tio la! My bike will nvr reach that kind of mileage lor i think.. haha..

after stuck once on expressway.. i very hum liao.. i always pump when the lights is up.. hahah..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Lindavw, lai organise ad-hoc outing for nasi lemak at Sembawang!

Either that or A&W :ppp

u want to go watch A & W close door? The nearest A&W now is at Masai right?

Btw, Lindavw hw come u not in the SBT facebook? Cant find u.. add moi!

Edited by M|rac|e

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

752km mileage + msia petrol = super savings!

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Hi everyone.. long time didn't come forums liao.. just came back from india for training.. Saw alot of pulsar there.. they have a new bike that is 135cc have 6gears and have a rear disc brake selling price there is 45000rupees.. look nice.. wonder when sg will import that bike in..

anyone stay jurong west with plate 4488.. my house area got 4pulsar bike..

Hi everyone.. long time didn't come forums liao.. just came back from india for training.. Saw alot of pulsar there.. they have a new bike that is 135cc have 6gears and have a rear disc brake selling price there is 45000rupees.. look nice.. wonder when sg will import that bike in..

halo, welcome bck safe n sound. :bounce: 135cc wif 6 gears? indie sure got some crazy ideas in building their bikes.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

breadman no need accompany wife 1 ar still jio us out hahahahaha...

heh i accompany her a lot de. dun worry ;)

45k rupees is abt 1.5k SGD rite? wonder how much it will cost if it reaches our shores...

135cc mayb the FC even better!

752km mileage + msia petrol = super savings!

not much la... in my normal riding only sgd$30 bux a month hahahahahaha

Life Is Never Fair.

Lindavw, lai organise ad-hoc outing for nasi lemak at Sembawang!

Either that or A&W :ppp

sembawang got nasi lemak meh?

Life Is Never Fair.

well both got pros and cons la. if you buy first hand, you're assured of not changing much wear and tear parts for the next 3 years not including of cos tyres, brake pads and such. but then, the price you buy will be in the region of 6k. after installment interest, reaching 7k. but after 1 or 2 years, you can only sell the bike for at most 3k+.

if you buy second hand, very cheap la. less than 3k can buy 1 bike and if you decide to sell after a year or so. can fetch around 2k+. but when you first buy it, you can never know the shIts of the bike. only after a month or so of riding it, you will need to replace so many wear and tear parts and you will feel regret of buying a second hand bike.

a common rule is if you plan to change bike within 1-2 years, get a 2nd hand bike. but if you plan to keep it for at least 3 years or as long as possible, get a first hand instead. like me, initially, i plan to use pulsar for only 1 year. but then again, i realise my maintenance is not that much and i feel a bit wasted if i go change bike. petrol usage for pulsar seems so cheap! RM150/mth for petrol for about 3000km seems too good to make me not change bike. lol...

not much la... in my normal riding only sgd$30 bux a month hahahahahaha

wah! $30/mth!! that's really worth it!! better than public transport sia!

sembawang got nasi lemak meh?

not you say at Kulai one meh? u said u think the nasi lemak there taste better than Kulai? hahaha..

or i remember wrong place?

not you say at Kulai one meh? u said u think the nasi lemak there taste better than Kulai? hahaha..

not sembawang lar.... is at JB the "Bai Wang Zhen" forget the english name... is tama ****

Is Susvespa quote leh...

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Lindavw said opp sembawang ie across the straits........................:lol:

to be precise permas jaya

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:
u want to go watch A & W close door? The nearest A&W now is at Masai right?

Also at permas jaya.....sumwer inside JUSCO

Nearest could be subjective...i tink

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire: