yeah saw dat bike at d old woodlands checkpoint emporium. but how come d bike in dis pic doesnt have a rear box like d one i saw?

THat my friend.... is called B4 and after... LOL....

THE picture is B4 and what u see is after (or vice verse) :cheers:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

BRo.. dun bother... they travel beyond 110km/h... 110KM/H is for formality sake. YOu cannot inform the whole world that u r going to speed beyond the speed limit of malaysia... If so... prepare for ambush.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

mayb some punks put Unidentifed Freaking Objects inside the EO like sand etc.

NO... the EO is completely drain dry.... piston smash to bits...

Because,

We are all BIKERS

ic.. so i asume u bot 180 2d hand. hmm.. for p200, 1st hand cost around 6k depend on ur insurance bla3. i duno wher 2 find 2nd hand p200. anyhoo..

just changed my rear spoc(again!) from 37 2 38. pickup power is der. but havent tested in 2nd link. mayb dis sat morning i'll test it on NS highway. tee hee hee. :angel:

HIs bike is new.. FBB 2XXX Year 2006 NOv-DEC bike....

Because,

We are all BIKERS

NO... the EO is completely drain dry.... piston smash to bits...

walau, chialat man.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

who p200 is this? more fierce than mi :angel: is it a ladyrider??

i got the pic from juzzwheelzz.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_Hdcc8pGbcUU/SWv-GyjtZgI/AAAAAAAABkE/4mAk9dRpEMc/s400/P1070173.JPG

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_Hdcc8pGbcUU/SWv-9qUt1uI/AAAAAAAABkk/SZ9uK44ypIM/s400/P1070175.JPG

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_Hdcc8pGbcUU/SWv-IGGwSRI/AAAAAAAABkc/FQa9sADJEh8/s400/P1070176.JPG

If only the colour is green and red then it will be like watermelon...yumyum!!:cheeky:

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

]http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g289/M40000/FlexibleLEDstrip_cc.jpg

CLEARANCE SALE

24 LED Flexible Strip - $10 for 2 strips!!!

- Minimum 2 strip

- Strip length approx 24 cm.

- Comes with approx 1m length of wire

- Available in White / Red / Blue

- Good for under-carriage light, additional brake light etc.

- Self-installation / Cash & Carry

- While stocks last!

special offer that cant miss..!!! :hungry:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=213488&page=2

this led strip is not those very slim wan.. is abt 1cm in thick type... hai.. i tot got dust cheap price. :sian:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

welcome n welcome. y u wana change 2 200? makes very little diff.

he interested in fuel injection =)

pinky stripey pulsar = SWEET.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Hello Guys..I have few enquiry on the Pulsar 200..Is it Fuel injection or carburettor??

Whats the top speed for this bike??

How abt FC per liter??

What mods available for performance??

Is there Exterior mods for this bike??

What mods you guys recommend??I thinking of signing 4 this bike so kindly help me figure out my decsion by answering thank you..

wahahhaa done my led strip liao show u all on the next outing... wid my new box lol ...

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

Hello Guys..I have few enquiry on the Pulsar 200..Is it Fuel injection or carburettor??

Whats the top speed for this bike??

How abt FC per liter??

What mods available for performance??

Is there Exterior mods for this bike??

What mods you guys recommend??I thinking of signing 4 this bike so kindly help me figure out my decsion by answering thank you..

carb

116 to 120 km/h on stock parts

50km/L if you ride like a grandpa.. 43km/L if you ride avg like me.. 36km/L if you like the wind..

performance mods please check with Lindavw, Nemesis or Solar :D

exterior mods also check with Pokvin :D

guys sian.. today my bike sick.. puke out engine oil from the top part of the engine.. lol..

dunno why also. tmr bring into UM let them see.. sianz..

after merely 1 1/2 years of abuse, i finally changed the rear suspension to a pair of Makida suspensions. Feels alright with the heavy loads i keep loading it with. good to go for 2 years or maybe 3. awesome suspension, that one. 4 levels of preload, and about 2-3 inches of adjustable tension.

front suspension in need of rebuild. soon. going to go to planet motor to replace the fork oil.

finished running in my Shinko tires. good stuff for work, it is. Gives good grip. Ask Chong Aik if you are interested.

On the topic of sprockets and chains, i am still on my originals after 1 1/2 years. they are probably good to go for another year or so. Take care of your chains and they last freaking long. :)

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Hey Nemesis, sound like you know me. Yup the engine oil was drain empty. Mine was first hand. Just came back from JB for am Oil Change. I was suppose to ride this bike up to Negri Sembilan last week. But due sabotage that leds to overhaul. I ride up with my malaysia bike Naza GTR 150X (back up, 3 weeks old scooter). Yeah some one is going to take over my P180 (LD Spec). Until then I wait for the Pulsar 200 DTS-Fi (Fuel Injection series to arrive). Currently in UM is the carburated version. Must modified for Long Distance Spec after I buy a future P200Fi. My P180 has gone a lot of long distance already. KL-12 times, Melaka-3 times, Negri Sembilan-5 times.

2004-2006- KR150ZX *Stolen* :cry:

2006-2007- Honda CBX200S

2007-2013- Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTS-i UG3 and Honda CBR400RR-R (Both scrapped)

2013-current - Piaggio X10 350, 1996 Honda RVF400RT, 2003 Aprilia RS125 and 2003 Aprilia RS250 GP1.

Hey Nemesis, sound like you know me. Yup the engine oil was drain empty. Mine was first hand. Just came back from JB for am Oil Change. I was suppose to ride this bike up to Negri Sembilan last week. But due sabotage that leds to overhaul. I ride up with my malaysia bike Naza GTR 150X (back up, 3 weeks old scooter). Yeah some one is going to take over my P180 (LD Spec). Until then I wait for the Pulsar 200 DTS-Fi (Fuel Injection series to arrive). Currently in UM is the carburated version. Must modified for Long Distance Spec after I buy a future P200Fi. My P180 has gone a lot of long distance already. KL-12 times, Melaka-3 times, Negri Sembilan-5 times.

man, n i tot i was d only pulsar tourer. hahaha!! well i still got a a lot to learn. if u r riding long distances again, PPLSEEE count me in. arggh!!! :cry::cry::thumb::thumb:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

after merely 1 1/2 years of abuse, i finally changed the rear suspension to a pair of Makida suspensions. Feels alright with the heavy loads i keep loading it with. good to go for 2 years or maybe 3. awesome suspension, that one. 4 levels of preload, and about 2-3 inches of adjustable tension.

finished running in my Shinko tires. good stuff for work, it is. Gives good grip. Ask Chong Aik if you are interested.

got pic for ur suspension?

btw how much are ur tires and where is Chong Aik? my rear need to change very soon..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

man, n i tot i was d only pulsar tourer. hahaha!! well i still got a a lot to learn. if u r riding long distances again, PPLSEEE count me in. arggh!!! :cry::cry::thumb::thumb:

'Only pulsar tourer' ???......Bro u got no shame huh...saying sumthing like tis albeit jokingly in public forum

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:
'Only pulsar tourer' ???......Bro u got no shame huh...saying sumthing like tis albeit jokingly in public forum

tee hee hee sori guys n gals, guess i got carried away.:cry: :cheeky::cheeky: gomen-gomen.

Edited by SC Gaban

got pic for ur suspension?

btw how much are ur tires and where is Chong Aik? my rear need to change very soon..

yeah... how much is the suspension? is it much better than stock? my stock is currently on the last adjustable one. if sink any lower cannot tighten already. can compare to battlax if based on performance to price? battlax is good. but the price at $95 and $98 is freaking ex! too bad i've changed my tyres already. but will need to change my rear tyre in 3 more months.

and how do you run in a tyre? i thought once change can just use already. as long don't corner too deep initially cos of the waxing of tyre.