how brother? u this month give blood liao :D hahaha..

Feels Shiok.... But still bleeding now... LOL

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Feels Shiok.... But still bleeding now... LOL

rofl.. u jialat liao.. leech got a chemical property that prevents clotting de.. haha.. EH how the leech get off you at the end? They just jump off when full? or have to pull? the blue spectacle one got help you pull off the leech? :lol:

eh today's outing was fun la! confirm next trip is seafood. must go whack crab and crap.. lol..

Guys and gals,

I getting my pulsar soon (very). Can someone advise me

1) What mods are relevant for the bike? Tried and Tested

2) Any after market accessories available?

3) How is the vibration level?

Thanks in advance, looking forward to meet up with pulsarians :)

NSR 125 (Hornet) (1995-1996)

LC 125 (1996-1997)

Super 4 Version 'S' (1997-2000)

NTV Deauville 650 (2000-2004)

FJR 1300 (2004-2006)

Pulsar 200 (2009 - Present)

Its definitely not the destination, it's the journey .....

Guys, i need help here before i go down to the work shop n get chop.

Ytd on the way to Malacca, i pumped Petronas before i left GP

Once i reached the Machap (around 80km), my idling shot to RPM 6k!

after a few adjustment some of the guys helped me.. it went to around 1.5k.

i maintained the speed of around 100km/h on my speedo. Normally my RPM light will blink (hit 10K) once i hit 103km/h.

Then proceed on, from Machap to pagoh on the way.. i went slightly faster.. sometimes even my top speed of 114km/h.

Half way i heard a BANG sound from my bike, suddenly the whole bike wobble, my speed drop tremondously.. i shifted to the road shoulder, and then continue to throttle, my RPM light starts to blink when i hit 85km/h.

Even when i full throttle it only hit 100km/h and my boy was coughing.. it felt like he is dying.. it still brought me safely to Pagoh.

At pagoh, i pumped Esso.

After leaving pagoh.. i thought i give him a try again.. slowly i start to throttle.. everything went back to normal.. my top was back to normal..

everything was smooth again..

Then.. we reach malacca.. at every traffic light.. my bike dies off.. i have to keep pressing the restart button.. in the end i have to keep reving to keep the engine running..

but everything was fine again while on the way back..

1 more thing to note.. when my bike its on side stand idling it tends to reach higher RPM then normal idling..

anyone has any idea? :(

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Hmmm... the bang sound seem like over throttle.... I suspect ur throttle cable is jam or faulty. HOw u manage to get back to singapore ?

Because,

We are all BIKERS

rofl.. u jialat liao.. leech got a chemical property that prevents clotting de.. haha.. EH how the leech get off you at the end? They just jump off when full? or have to pull? the blue spectacle one got help you pull off the leech? :lol:

eh today's outing was fun la! confirm next trip is seafood. must go whack crab and crap.. lol..

Stop bleeding liao.... the leeche fell off when i turn my arms... the 2nd leech wound is ok... lol...

btw, the movie that i bought ..... it is the most disgusting and STUPID show produce by japanese.... STUPID, LAME and YUCKS.... damn stupid.....

I wonder how i can spend my hours looking at the world damn stupid show... :dozed:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

i maintained the speed of around 100km/h on my speedo. Normally my RPM light will blink (hit 10K) once i hit 103km/h.

Then proceed on, from Machap to pagoh on the way.. i went slightly faster.. sometimes even my top speed of 114km/h.

Half way i heard a BANG sound from my bike, suddenly the whole bike wobble, my speed drop tremondously.. i shifted to the road shoulder, and then continue to throttle, my RPM light starts to blink when i hit 85km/h.

Even when i full throttle it only hit 100km/h and my boy was coughing.. it felt like he is dying.. it still brought me safely to Pagoh.

At pagoh, i pumped Esso.

After leaving pagoh.. i thought i give him a try again.. slowly i start to throttle.. everything went back to normal.. my top was back to normal..

Then.. we reach malacca.. at every traffic light.. my bike dies off.. i have to keep pressing the restart button.. in the end i have to keep reving to keep the engine running..

1 more thing to note.. when my bike its on side stand idling it tends to reach higher RPM then normal idling..

Go UM tml and ask them check....

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Thanks bros for the welcome. Have a few projects today so cant join in the JB ride. Will surely join u guys next time or we can meet at KTM evenings. BTW im not young ... uncle here haha

no problem lah bruder.. all ride Pulsar, is young at heart! :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
Stop bleeding liao.... the leeche fell off when i turn my arms... the 2nd leech wound is ok... lol...

btw, the movie that i bought ..... it is the most disgusting and STUPID show produce by japanese.... STUPID, LAME and YUCKS.... damn stupid.....

I wonder how i can spend my hours looking at the world damn stupid show... :dozed:

morning. had a great time ysterday. it was worth waiting 4 d bloody 3 hrs. in d end, i had a most delicious fd ive ever tasted. yeah, i told u already wat, d dvd u bot is "merepek" n still u buy it. hahah!! u became d centre of attraction ysterday evening. y u wana buy those leeches anyway? it was a very gd scene though. everyone was curious of wat is happening. next time, put some of dem on ur stomach la!! kahkahkah!!

u should b called, nemesis the leech, or the leechman, or the leech mob!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Thanks bros for the welcome. Have a few projects today so cant join in the JB ride. Will surely join u guys next time or we can meet at KTM evenings. BTW im not young ... uncle here haha

nihao uncle!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

btw i don like the forum time which show 7.54pm but is 3.55am.. don know mod know abt this or not?

either ur computer clock or ur time zone, it's showing fine 3am.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

I tried to take a picture of how i attach a gps unit to my bike. but its hard to ride and take a picture at the same time. i upload videos also.

I did this to check if theres a change of accuracy of the speedometer after change of tires.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o9fgMQ0bN0I

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gFwcRT_H9eo

There a change of 1km on my bike.

i usually put inside the lobang infront of the speedo. than again, mine is analogue, got a lot of space there.

How do we change the idling to 1k? Usually when I start the bike, my idling will be 1.5k while waiting at traffic light will be 2k.

it's below, near the engine, there's a knob. perhaps next time u go to UM can ask them.

1st u kenna suck by the dvd stall, then kenna suck by the leech.

what u gonna get suck by the next trip? :angel: :cheeky:

yest i pumped petronas, today dont feel too right, engine running duller n bike like heavier. lower octane?

At pagoh, i pumped Esso.

pity 4 u girlfriend. ur case very hard to say, need to take out all the parts n check, die die u have to pay for labour charges. :cry:

yest i pumped petronas, today dont feel too right, engine running duller n bike like heavier. lower octane?

mine s running ok as per normal.

i'm not 100% sure though, i tot it might be full of fuel, but then again since i'm used to esso f1, a change in fuel might have caused this.

yest going back i never notice, might be because i was reving all the way. or perhaps the fuel have not settle n mix properly yet.

heh, i think my tank can take in mix fuel. its like drinking coke, den mix with pepsi, den with other soda drinks. if u get wat i mean. but my tank cant take in soda drinks though. if it can, tink abt d possibilities!!! :shades::shades::bounce:

next time u empty ur tank, put in sea water mixed with Nemesis leech with blood, confirm sure power. :angel: :smile: :D

btw i'm not complaining about mixed fuel, just that this fuel feels like heavier. i dont rev too much, so i dont know how the power is like. i sure would like to see how it affects my fc compared to esso F1.

next time u empty ur tank, put in sea water mixed with Nemesis leech with blood, confirm sure power. :angel: :smile: :D.

kahkahkah!

the combustion of the fuel depends on many factors. so using diff fuel will give a diff feel.:cool:

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.