dun wori la. just put ur name. date havent confirm yet. nd at least 5 bikes.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Pulsar bike with no Kick start is no a big problem. Just need to ask someone help you to push bike speed about 20km/hr or find a slope push the bike down yourself. Put the gear to 1 st gear at the same time press the clutch and when reach 20km/hr release the clutch.

Wola.... the engine start!

Good luck for those want to try. This tips is very helpful if you battery die.

If battery die due to not water if use wet cell/ dry cell better change the battery as soon as possible because it will cause rectifier to be overheat and die/short circuit/open.

Normally for dry cell can last 18 month to 24 month max. need to change new battery.

For wet cell can last up to 5 years or more if taken care, must top up the battery water and always make sure the cell is soak in battery water. And do not over fill the battery water.

ic. which means u need to jog with ur bike or find a slope. but it rarely happens anyways.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

awesome man! was thinking of opening up the head to go play play liao. Any idea if our head got gasket? or just sealant? oh, your wrench is the self-limiting ratchet type, digital or the spring dial kind?

think a long while back saw you mentioned you open up your carb to clean on your own. Can share what to remove to get the carb out? As in sequence, first what > then what etc?

spring dial type.

Carb very ez to open one la.

how to explain???

u go UM wash ur carb once then note how they do u will noe how to do it already.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Anyone interested in a wash bike session ? It will be done by D'GAPZ Bike Grooming.

A basic package of Wash, Chain Washing, 1 layer of wax & Polishing of metal parts. For onli SDG $15 buck.

We need a min of 5 bikes and they will come to our place to wash our bikes. Basic requirement is must have water. (prefer MSCP)

I personally have tried it with suvespa and were so impressed by the way they wash my bike. No strong water jet, No "anyhow" do and totally focus.

So any one wants to have their bike totally clean up ? Please put ur name below. Once got more than 5 bike, i will call and arrange a date.

1) kano

2) Gaban

3)bennygoh ( interested, but I am a new rider, anyone care to lead me? )

4) proradar

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Guys. is it advisable to downgrade petrol from 98 straight away to 92? Or do you guys recommend slowly downgrade 98>95>92?

no idea mate, all i know is today evening 7pm caltex 92 is 92cents/L for the first 92 ppl to pump! going to give it a try.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

spring dial type.

Carb very ez to open one la.

how to explain???

u go UM wash ur carb once then note how they do u will noe how to do it already.

ok, cool, i'll prolly head down to UM to do it someday when free.

Say, for your torque wrench, 1/2" or 3/8" drive? What's the range?

SBT #1149 Price List

no idea mate, all i know is today evening 7pm caltex 92 is 92cents/L for the first 92 ppl to pump! going to give it a try.

Oic. Thanks. Hmm... Going to the Caltex outside of Lower Pierce?

Pulsar bike with no Kick start is no a big problem. Just need to ask someone help you to push bike speed about 20km/hr or find a slope push the bike down yourself. Put the gear to 1 st gear at the same time press the clutch and when reach 20km/hr release the clutch.

If battery die due to not water if use wet cell/ dry cell better change the battery as soon as possible because it will cause rectifier to be overheat and die/short circuit/open.

Normally for dry cell can last 18 month to 24 month max. need to change new battery.

For wet cell can last up to 5 years or more if taken care, must top up the battery water and always make sure the cell is soak in battery water. And do not over fill the battery water.

using gear 1 to push start will be too powerful for u to control..

use gear 2 will be the best.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

i'll die b4 i get to 20km/h

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

DIY Session (Exhaust pipe)

Date : 18/04/09 Saturday

Time : 10AM to estimate 4pm

Mighty Mind street directory Page 48, 1B

pls bring ur paint hahaha. After that can chit chat or go out.

pls state ur is p200 or 180

i'll join but not sure if i can make it, got work on sat. :(

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

ok, cool, i'll prolly head down to UM to do it someday when free.

Say, for your torque wrench, 1/2" or 3/8" drive? What's the range?

i cant rmb the drive.

but i tink the max range is 500nm or something.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

i cant rmb the drive.

but i tink the max range is 500nm or something.

whoah, k k, i think that one might be a bit too fierce for what i had in mind. depends on the lower range i guess, the from what to 500nm. thanks though! :cheeky:

maybe when i go on internship go construction site see if they have torque wrenches lying around at the mechanic area. haha.

SBT #1149 Price List

Oic. Thanks. Hmm... Going to the Caltex outside of Lower Pierce?

yea man, went already. it was like playing daytona arcade game. the lady came running outside "start liao start liao!" n waving her hands. and all the cars camped at the side roads and all over started engine at the same time. lol. all cutting to the pumps from every which direction. lucky bike can squeeze.

haha i like the way orleng talks, very texan cowboy style.

dude, is that a good or bad thing? George bush was a texan cowboy as well. lol.

SBT #1149 Price List

hw is the Bajaj FC like?

Range from 30 to 60km per litre depending on riding style and other factors like tyres, tuning etc etc.

Mine is averaging 43km/l.

My riding style 80% riding at 85km/hr, 20% 90km/hr.

90% travelling on expressway.

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

yea man, went already. it was like playing daytona arcade game. the lady came running outside "start liao start liao!" n waving her hands. and all the cars camped at the side roads and all over started engine at the same time. lol. all cutting to the pumps from every which direction. lucky bike can squeeze.

Haha... So funny. Thats my "only" station since I got my bike. But car pump 92 is it abit risky since most car recommended ron is 95.

Ya... got money buy car, got no money pump 98...:cheeky:

Luckily, for our bike... it meant for 92 :cheeky:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Anyone interested in a wash bike session ? It will be done by D'GAPZ Bike Grooming.

A basic package of Wash, Chain Washing, 1 layer of wax & Polishing of metal parts. For onli SDG $15 buck.

We need a min of 5 bikes and they will come to our place to wash our bikes. Basic requirement is must have water. (prefer MSCP)

I personally have tried it with suvespa and were so impressed by the way they wash my bike. No strong water jet, No "anyhow" do and totally focus.

So any one wants to have their bike totally clean up ? Please put ur name below. Once got more than 5 bike, i will call and arrange a date.

1) kano

2) Gaban

3)bennygoh ( interested, but I am a new rider, anyone care to lead me? )

4) proradar

5) y2k_forever_rock

We the SAFE Riders, Pledged to ride SAFELY and STAY ALIVE!!!

This push start thing is really a joke for me.. Cos not long ago I've tried pushing start few times.. Push up the slope let it roll down kaoz.. Roll until I nearly died... Train like dat IPPT sure gold... Maybe can get Bn Best PT still...

So far I haven succeed yet, cos dat time couldn't start was due to wiring harness fault.. But I do suppose during times of crisis, if u can start using this method, its really worth all the "shagness"

Jokes aside, no kick start isn't really a very big problem, 200cc everything also controlled by sensors and indicators... As long as there is any problem the indicator should b prompting you the necessary action done, of cos, wanna wait till the sh*t is at the arse then look for toilet paper then juz too bad... Otherwise there shouldn't be much of a problem...

We the SAFE Riders, Pledged to ride SAFELY and STAY ALIVE!!!

Originally Posted by silverboi View Post

DIY Session (Exhaust pipe)

Date : 18/04/09 Saturday

Time : 10AM to estimate 4pm

Mighty Mind street directory Page 48, 1B

pls bring ur paint hahaha. After that can chit chat or go out.

pls state ur is p200 or 180

1)silverboi ------ exhaust pipe (p180 ug2) (spary my exhaust) (i'll be slightly late...about 11)

2)totalpet ------ (p180 ug2) (fixing back my hazard light+exhuast)

3)kano ------ exhaust pipe (ug3) (spary my exhaust) -- rusty liao

4)SC gaban ----- got metal chips inside pipe

tools ar...erm thing that can open the exhuast loh. The set under the seat 1 can also try b4.

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

Haha... So funny. Thats my "only" station since I got my bike. But car pump 92 is it abit risky since most car recommended ron is 95.

Ya... got money buy car, got no money pump 98...:cheeky:

Luckily, for our bike... it meant for 92 :cheeky:

the best part, even kn* BMW go there queue to pump 92. the guai l*n-faced tai tai came running out behind the caltex lady waving angrily at her husband to faster go to the pump n was pointing at where to go.

was wondering, bmw, is it even a good idea? lol, good luck to his car sia. maybe the $$ he save can be spent on his pistons. then again, prolly have anti-knock sensor, so just bo power nia.

SBT #1149 Price List