Originally Posted by silverboi View Post

DIY Session (Exhaust pipe)

Date : 18/04/09 Saturday

Time : 10AM to estimate 4pm

Mighty Mind street directory Page 48, 1B

pls bring ur paint hahaha. After that can chit chat or go out.

pls state ur is p200 or 180

1)silverboi ------ exhaust pipe (p180 ug2) (spary my exhaust) (i'll be slightly late...about 11)

2)totalpet ------ (p180 ug2) (fixing back my hazard light+exhuast) (i'll be slightly late... +-11)

3)kano ------ exhaust pipe (ug3) (spary my exhaust) -- rusty liao

4)SC gaban ----- got metal chips inside pipe

tools ar...erm thing that can open the exhuast loh. The set under the seat 1 can also try b4.

10 chars...

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

the best part, even kn* BMW go there queue to pump 92. the guai l*n-faced tai tai came running out behind the caltex lady waving angrily at her husband to faster go to the pump n was pointing at where to go.

was wondering, bmw, is it even a good idea? lol, good luck to his car sia. maybe the $$ he save can be spent on his pistons. then again, prolly have anti-knock sensor, so just bo power nia.

o_O:slapforehead:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Guys and gal,

Apologise for the late posting... there will be a BBQ at changi beach, PIT 20, Carkpark 7. INcase u do not know where... just look for Changi Ferry terminal. the carkpark is rite outside the entrance of CFT.

I welcome anyone who are interested to come. But bring some food and drink along cause is POTLUCK BBQ.

TIME : 4pm onwards

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

the best part, even kn* BMW go there queue to pump 92. the guai l*n-faced tai tai came running out behind the caltex lady waving angrily at her husband to faster go to the pump n was pointing at where to go.

was wondering, bmw, is it even a good idea? lol, good luck to his car sia. maybe the $$ he save can be spent on his pistons. then again, prolly have anti-knock sensor, so just bo power nia.

BMW??? Feel sad for his BMW... Hopefully it would not be 6 or 7 series... Even 5 series is already no face already to pump 92! :cry:

Wondering will there be other "big" car Q up at other caltex, especially Bukit Timah area.:cheeky:

cool this is sumthing good on Bajaj.. Hope to change to Bajaj Soon.. Got Lobang ppls selling bajaj dude????

U can check the previous pages of this thread, i remember a few wanting to sell or u can check out the Garage sales.

But i think the best is to go give UM sales office a call, their website as follows :

Universal Motors

Or U can also try contacting Nemesis, he got most lobangs.:angel:

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Guys and gal,

Apologise for the late posting... there will be a BBQ at changi beach, PIT 20, Carkpark 7. INcase u do not know where... just look for Changi Ferry terminal. the carkpark is rite outside the entrance of CFT.

I welcome anyone who are interested to come. But bring some food and drink along cause is POTLUCK BBQ.

Later all bring tibits, drinks and bread only.

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Wah, think these ppl nvr check their car specs sia.

Last time when I had a car and i go pump 92 fuel(want to save money then:P), immediately I can hear clinking sound coming out from the engine on the expressway.

After that experience, no more 92 for me, 95 minimum.

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

HI! I'm letting go my Pulsar 200 only 4 mths old and in tip top condition, interested party,please call at 8488 8016. Thanks. =)

cool this is sumthing good on Bajaj.. Hope to change to Bajaj Soon.. Got Lobang ppls selling bajaj dude????

Try calling xiao_lang1985. He's selling but not sure sold or not.

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Guys and gal,

Hmm... I went on the wrong timing. Ytd was at there after having my dinner at the hawker center.

Enjoy guys. :thumb:

Wah, think these ppl nvr check their car specs sia.

Last time when I had a car and i go pump 92 fuel(want to save money then:P), immediately I can hear clinking sound coming out from the engine on the expressway.

After that experience, no more 92 for me, 95 minimum.

Well, for my pulsar it works fine with 92 ! I am happy with.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

Do you know any Insurance Agents online with whom I can check on premium amount?

How do I check my NCD? 10% or 20%? I have been driving in Singapore for about 2 years+ without accident.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

Do you know any Insurance Agents online with whom I can check on premium amount?

How do I check my NCD? 10% or 20%? I have been driving in Singapore for about 2 years+ without accident.

NTUC Motor Insurance

You can get a quote using the above link. If u like it, u can just do a online purchase or call the customer service.

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Well, for my pulsar it works fine with 92 ! I am happy with.

Of cos, Pulsar's engine is designed for 92 mah.

Edited by Lanzer

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Guys and gal,

ok i will come at 7-8pm depends what time i off work okie~

as for the potluck i bring myself. hahahaha.

Nemesis says got chio bu going wor... :clap:

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

wah damn lame lah that guy post only 54 nia then talk till like bery old like that... and is his fault that he never keep his flip-up in a box. Even my own flip-up i also hand carry all there way if i going to use it. I dun keep in box loh. Then "night_hawk" u so senior here and he still come trying to frame u. Damn lame loh...

we will support u rite guys?

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

u should speak up... don let ppl anyhow frame sia...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

i can understand e person lost helmet pissed but also cannot anyhow accuse ppl la...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Night_Hawk, y sell away harley? and no riding anymore?

Got GTR already?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

I m not actively riding that is why I m selling. I got retrenched in SGP few months back hence I m working in the US 90% of the time. Hard to find time to ride. But I m thinking also buying a Honda Custom or a BAJAJ 200FI as a pet bike lo.

I got new hobbies too le.. Must sacrifice some for others....

Edited by Night_Hawk