Time changed to 11pm tonite

Menu for tonite: Special Frog Head Porridge...

Venue: GP Esso

time: 9pm (pls advise whether other timing is better due to the jam)

1)redname

2) Indiana

3) Ninjalite

4) Jenn

pls note change in timing. it's 11pm

just came back from bt indah....no see anyone except 2 dead biker near the entrance of the bt indah...

About 12 am just now, rode past by an accident scene on pasir gundang highway about 1km from bukit indah exit.

Even though it as very dark, I saw a bike that looks to be a phantom with rear box (FY plate), rider was covered with a black cloth.. Police are already at the scene..

Please ride safely everyone. =(

aeroplane

:faint::faint::faint:

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

maybe really it's God's angels protecting us cause if big group then we might have not seen clearly and crushed in too but also not an excuse for flying aeroplane.

sorry mr pu$$ycat

pu55y is ok:angel:

headache, pop a sleeping pill n went zzzzzz....

thus we had averted a disaster last nite.. ..

jus attended d wonderful testimony by li nan xing

Praise GOD

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

headache, pop a sleeping pill n went zzzzzz....

thus we had averted a disaster last nite.. ..

jus attended d wonderful testimony by li nan xing

Praise GOD

From Li Nanxing testimony, we learnt that Jesus not only heals the sick, but also performs financial healing miracles - for those who called upon His name in times of financial distress. It really gives new meaning to Jeremiah 29:11-13.

What an awesome God Jesus is. :smile:

Jeremiah 29:11-13 (New International Version)

11 For I know the plans I have for you," declares the LORD, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. 12 Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. 13 You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Anyone has video / photo of this, please transfer to me!

Also, if anyone is interested in full resolution pictures from

other peoples' camera, please indicate here, if there is

enough interest I will volunteer to compile and burn CD or DVD.

Video of the beach ride.

Ride 1:

http://s96.photobucket.com/albums/l184/PKLeong/Bike/27Feb10%20Pengyabong/?action=view&current=BeachRide02.flv

Ride 2:

http://s96.photobucket.com/albums/l184/PKLeong/Bike/27Feb10%20Pengyabong/?action=view&current=BeachRide03.flv

Ride 3:

http://s96.photobucket.com/albums/l184/PKLeong/Bike/27Feb10%20Pengyabong/?action=view&current=BeachRide04.flv

Ride 4:

http://s96.photobucket.com/albums/l184/PKLeong/Bike/27Feb10%20Pengyabong/?action=view&current=BeachRide01.flv

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l184/PKLeong/Bike/BukitBaring.jpg

hi kalyan

welcome!!!

join us for outing .. cupa of kopi ....

or how abt movie next thur nite

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Good show. If you haven't watch it but want to read what's the show is about from beginning to end, click here. If don't want to spoil the ending, please watch the show.

Watched Book of Eli.. starring Denzel Washington... abt post apocalyse world .. a man wif a mission to bring d last bible to west coast for reprinting... seems like a low budget show ..surprising denzel star in tis show... gues hav to store more oakleys shades

wldnt recommend it....but watch n think ... end of world may not b far off, thus focus on wats Reali important.....salvation for ur loved ones.... dun wait til apocalyse

Another upcomiong movie Green Zone..

Who interested?

1. Beky

2. NinjaLiter

3. gohjohan (giving emotional support)

Aiya, didnt ?kw our marker bike intended to come last Fri... so sorri....

So guys, how abt Green Zone movie this Thur nite...

Movie: Gree Zone

time: 11pm show(need to confirm)

Cinema: Golden Village( nid to confirm which one)

1. beky

2. Ninja

3. Johan (in spirit)

4. Kalyan ( waiting for his mechanic galfren to confirm his ride)

Also anyone interested in Sat morning window shopping at Loois?

time to get a new toy

Also anyone interested in Sat morning window shopping at Loois?

time to get a new toy

c u when c u:angel:

Matt Damon and director Paul Greengrass (The Bourne Supremacy, The Bourne Ultimatum, United 93) re-team for their latest electrifying thriller in Green Zone, a film set in the chaotic early days of the Iraqi War when no one could be trusted and every decision could detonate unforeseen consequences.

During the U.S.-led occupation of Baghdad in 2003, Chief Warrant Officer Roy Miller (Damon) and his team of Army inspectors were dispatched to find weapons of mass destruction believed to be stockpiled in the Iraqi desert. Rocketing from one booby-trapped and treacherous site to the next, the men search for deadly chemical agents but stumble instead upon an elaborate cover-up that inverts the purpose of their mission. Spun by operatives with intersecting agendas, Miller must hunt through covert and faulty intelligence hidden on foreign soil for answers that will either clear a rogue regime or escalate a war in an unstable region. And at this blistering time and in this combustible place, he will find the most elusive weapon of all is the truth.

Movie: Gree Zone

time: 9pm show(need to confirm)

Cinema: Golden Village( nid to confirm which one)

1. beky

2. Ninja

3. Johan (in spirit)

4. Kalyan ( waiting for his mechanic galfren to confirm his ride)

Mord, if c u on Sat, got free kopi for u wan leh...

Thur movie time change to 9pm.... anymore ppl coming?

Mord, if c u on Sat, got free kopi for u wan leh...

Thur movie time change to 9pm.... anymore ppl coming?

ok :angel::thumb:

No go for this Thu movie - the "new" Phantom will still be in pieces waiting for her freshly chromed fashions...

The mototiam literally insisted they respray and rechrome every single part of the bike. Since they're not charging me extra for their excellent & quality service, it's fair to give them more time!

From Li Nanxing testimony, we learnt that Jesus not only heals the sick, but also performs financial healing miracles - for those who called upon His name in times of financial distress. It really gives new meaning to Jeremiah 29:11-13.

What an awesome God Jesus is. :smile:

Jeremiah 29:11-13 (New International Version)

11 For I know the plans I have for you," declares the LORD, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. 12 Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. 13 You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.

Matthew 21:31, “I tell you the truth, the tax collectors and the prostitutes are entering the kingdom of God ahead of you.”

I also heard a great testimony from jack neo as christian from CHC.... he screwed 2 model in his car :thumb::thumb::thumb:

and his wonderful wife forgive him.......

great providence:angel: a beautiful example of a christian love

want to hear his testimony about christ?

pui!!!!

i still prefer what bro sebas emphasis ....look to jesus only....

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

Matthew 21:31, “I tell you the truth, the tax collectors and the prostitutes are entering the kingdom of God ahead of you.”

I also heard a great testimony from jack neo as christian from CHC.... he screwed 2 model in his car :thumb::thumb::thumb:

and his wonderful wife forgive him.......

great providence:angel: a beautiful example of a christian love

want to hear his testimony about christ?

pui!!!!

i still prefer what bro sebas emphasis ....look to jesus only....

hahaha... bro. yr thoughts dun sound co-herent to me; the head & the tail dun gel. r u confused or me confused? what is yr message actually? :giddy:

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

but of cse bro ...i still love you.. that's the messg:shy:

if your tots are my tot then i be riding the super bidor...since you are confused ,so i ride the pink colour v-strom:angel:

today while riding on BKE, i saw a biker lying in front of car, his bike lying 10m away. I prayed he is alive & ok.

For this matter, I like to suggest to all Christian bikers out there to ride defensively.

Most importantly, to pray for protection each time before riding & claim His promises, that He will send angels to protect you according to Psalms 91.

Secondly, also pray in the spirit if you come from a pentecostal or charismatic denominations - it is much more powerful than praying in words alone. See 1Cor 14:14-15 - pray in both words & in the spirit.

I normally pray in the spirit non-stop throughout my journey & i can sense His angels flying next to my bike & His holy presence.

God bless you all in Jesus' name.

Psalms 91: 9-11 (NIV). 9 If you make the Most High your dwelling— even the LORD, who is my refuge- 10 then no harm will befall you, no disaster will come near your tent.

11 For he will command his angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways;

--------------------------

1 Corinthians 14:14-15 (Amplified Bible)

14For if I pray in an [unknown] tongue, my spirit [by the [a]Holy Spirit within me] prays, but my mind is unproductive [it bears no fruit and helps nobody].

15Then what am I to do? I will pray with my spirit [by the Holy Spirit that is within me], but I will also pray [intelligently] with my mind and understanding; I will sing with my spirit [by the Holy Spirit that is within me], but I will sing [intelligently] with my mind and understanding also.

Edited by tt6389