for the shirt dun mind count me in as well, i'm wearing L size thnks.

anione noe any shop selling reasonable price for full face helmet???

LIM AH BOY!

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

• Replies 15.4k

what kind of full face helmet you want?

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

what kind of full face helmet you want?

Just the typical round full face. Not something the sharp pointed one like scrambler.

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

Shoei now going cheap $660 only at Chiong Aik, HKL and Regina.

It's kinda beyond my reach i was expected ard $200+ or below. Coz i'm currentlu serving my ns. So i gt not much money...

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

It's kinda beyond my reach i was expected ard $200+ or below. Coz i'm currentlu serving my ns. So i gt not much money...

mhr full face is within ur budget..

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

1. Yvonne

1.5 Syarif (L size, Syarif) (M size, Diana)

2. Jeremy (M size, 1 piece)

3.jared(m size,1 piece)91007931

4. ming lai (1M,1L) (Lai Lai) (Ming Lai)

Just get my bike from workshop. The mechanics tell me that the cover for my petrol tank somehow got hole, so if rain the water will be inside the tank with petrol.. (which is now i know y my motor was jammed) Is there anyway to solve this problem? other than chaging of tank, as i jz overhaul my bike aand i really shortage of cash given by ns pay... :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Give me a call at 91288529.. i will advise u .. had same prob

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

and I saw a lady on a mito at bukit batok road around 6pm tuesday evening..

err..

nice bike.. :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

give me a call if u wanna collect money k.... :cheeky:

http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t127/mito_jared/kaeee075.jpg

2007--FZ8933 CAGIVA MITO

2008-FX5249 HONDA WAVE125.....FX3244X HONDA SUPER4 SPEC2

2009-FN9900 SUZUKI GSXR K9 1000

2011-FX7350X WAVE125

2012-SUZUKI HAYABUSA GSX 1300 R

Thanks for the great help yvonne, Really save my money.. :thumb:

give me a call if u wanna collect money k.... :cheeky:

RICH sia.... :angel:

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

hope ur fine..tk care

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

By any chance any of you guys got an extra set of rearset (foot peg) or brake lever? Need it and will pay accordingly cos i just crash today. Thanks.

alamak bro.. ape jadik? rempit lagi ahh?

what happen bro?? cornering per???

Anyway, did anyone ever chamge brake pad before?? coz i did change recently and he charged 80 bucks for mid range brembo brand. Issit that expensive to change??

yvonne~~~~~~~~~~~~~ lalalallalalallalalalallalalalala... your bike colour is maroon la! mine is red! hehe

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg