thanks man.. great help here.. thanks ; ) btw i'm riding a yellow mito.. and i've got more to learn.. and is the shirt still available for purchase? wanna get one too.. size M. colour of the shirt?

yellow mito? Whose? Jasmine's?

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

• Replies 15.4k

nah~ don't know bought from shop.. it's very ex.. think got chop.. but still worth it.. like the bike, no choice.. ; ) FY6789R lolx.. nice no. plate la actually..

Cagiva Mito FY6789R (2007 - 2010)

SYM GTS200 FZ4729Y (2011 - 2013)

CB400 Revo FBD1957M (2013 - 20??)

hafiz~~~ SOB SOB~~ oh where oh where are u~~~ u bad bad~~ hehhee *GIGGLE* waited for ur reply~~ hmm since today no news on 2nd link. I already went liao. So when u cn next??

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

haha... did you get the 7k mito from excel ? it is ard that price if you get it there. everything is kind of expensive there. lolx anyway enjoy riding a mito.

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

Hey Yanwei bro, stil got ur bike?? just wondering... I'm already in thailand... so can't see you or the bike...

Har? Do i know you?

Bike still for sale, as I'm looking for a 2a bike..

Har? Do i know you?

Bike still for sale, as I'm looking for a 2a bike..

Hmmmm, what bike you getting? :lol:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

haha... did you get the 7k mito from excel ? it is ard that price if you get it there. everything is kind of expensive there. lolx anyway enjoy riding a mito.

yeah.. bought it from there.. quote me 7k plus.. but did quite few things for me as i request.. good boss actually.. can nego' too.. mito is a ex bike so.. love it gotta sacrifice some stuff for it.. ; ) thanks.. very quiet here..

Hmmmm, what bike you getting? :lol:

Probably getting rvf la, if can get good condition one still..

You were right in telling me that, "just get the bike that you like, don't bother about what ppl say or tell u, so long as you like it can le" . Heheh... I think this applies to mito riders too, cause there are soooo many naysayers about mito and rs...

Probably getting rvf la, if can get good condition one still..

You were right in telling me that, "just get the bike that you like, don't bother about what ppl say or tell u, so long as you like it can le" . Heheh... I think this applies to mito riders too, cause there are soooo many naysayers about mito and rs...

Well, RVF, just remember it's a V4, could be complicated if there's engine issues. You planning to ride 2a for a long time or just a transition? If transition only, would be wiser to stick with the Mito.

hafiz~~~ SOB SOB~~ oh where oh where are u~~~ u bad bad~~ hehhee *GIGGLE* waited for ur reply~~ hmm since today no news on 2nd link. I already went liao. So when u cn next??

dun tok abt 2nd link already..

tat time kena put plane =X

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Wahaha, you should see ah gua lane the shops sell motul800. It costs 104ringgit. Tat one is 24hr robbery ar... :giddy:

serious ah? tot jb stuffs v.cheap one.. haha

Where did u buy the motul 800 from that costed ya only 28?

i bought mine from chai fatt motor @ yio chu kang rd opp serangoon stadium =) or u guys can drop by defu lane n search for this shop gyratech they oso got sell but @ a slightly higher price.. btw tat shop there open till late in the nite one.. so it's gd 2 noe some of these shops =x

maybe u guys can ask [3]`chUn where's the actual address and how to go.. i dono how explain.. =)

Well, RVF, just remember it's a V4, could be complicated if there's engine issues. You planning to ride 2a for a long time or just a transition? If transition only, would be wiser to stick with the Mito.

I planning to ride it until i grad from school lo (left 2.5 yrs to go). Only when have a proper paying job then can look at class 2 bikes. Too bad richard selling off his 748 soon, otherwise if he selling it off 1yr later then can consider getting. Wasted... :(

Rvf have to slowly find lo... dunno which is in a good condition and which isn't.

I think for kup and sp/krr things very cheap la. But motul stuff maybe they get from sgp? So more exp? Haha, 2t dun nid go until msia to buy anyways lo. But is motul800 tat much better than 710? Wondering if the $8 difference is worth it?

I planning to ride it until i grad from school lo (left 2.5 yrs to go). Only when have a proper paying job then can look at class 2 bikes. Too bad richard selling off his 748 soon, otherwise if he selling it off 1yr later then can consider getting. Wasted... :(

Rvf have to slowly find lo... dunno which is in a good condition and which isn't.

Like I always said, if you do not plan to go track and have a spare bike, do not get a Ducati sportsbike. The servicing is expensive, the parts are expensive. It's more worthwhile to spend the 10,000km between each servicings as much as possible on the tracks, where you could really enjoy the Duc. You will not enjoy a Duc sportsbike on SG road, unless it's the looks from other riders, but I think you are not such a person.

If no plans to go track, I suggest another option. The Ducati SS, which is more of a Sports Tourer with twin exhaust. Servicing still cost almost the same, but the bike could be purchase at a more economical price. Have a bigger pocket is actually wiser than bigger bike.

I miss my 748, but I already decided to get a Duc when the time is right, and dress her up with race fairings. It's really hard not to toy with the idea of getting one asap, but I know I need a bike to commute, and one that is not expensive to repair if I crash in the tracks. A motard works better for me now. I want to improve, and not let the bike be a burden to me in the tracks.

Hope you will find a bike that works for you, not you working for the bike and getting into debts because of her :thumb:

`chUn;3529141']dun tok abt 2nd link already..

tat time kena put plane =X

as if u knw hafiz n as if u think he put planes. he din promise me anything, only that agreeing after our exam, we go 2nd link. Chun pls think carefully.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

i bought mine from chai fatt motor @ yio chu kang rd opp serangoon stadium =) or u guys can drop by defu lane n search for this shop gyratech they oso got sell but @ a slightly higher price.. btw tat shop there open till late in the nite one.. so it's gd 2 noe some of these shops =x

maybe u guys can ask [3]`chUn where's the actual address and how to go.. i dono how explain.. =)

thanks. Nah~~ look up st directory can liao. can always call up the shop n ask whats exactly is there their st number n shop number.

hey! anyone wanna sell their mito here?

tell you guys. 4-strokes are BORING. especially when u ride a super 4. i wanna ride mito back laa..

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

hey! anyone wanna sell their mito here?

tell you guys. 4-strokes are BORING. especially when u ride a super 4. i wanna ride mito back laa..

Look for ah da.. his looking for buyer.

just got my bike.. upzz!! ; ) agree mito is really fun and coool~ mito gathering?? i'm staying at yishun..

u got it from yvonne for 3k?

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l