.Movie Buddy.

burhan

for point 3, that would contradict point 2 right? if he dies, how could he be the pope. i mean, a person do something like this for his own gain. here, i dun see the pay out at all for his actions. :sian:

You have to see the bigger picture. Like I've already stated, the Camerlengo is an extremist. If he dies, he dies a martyr and the Catholic world will have him canonized as a saint. If he lives, they say that he deserves to be the Pope for his saving the people and Vatican city. It's like he has both bases covered. Either way, he wins (had his ploy was not discovered)...:p

Edited by Aie

• Replies 665

wa AIE is trying to say is if u were to think of it in todays world, think of suicide bombers who thinks by doing so, they are havin faith that thier sacrifice wld reap benefits for their own people..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

wa AIE is trying to say is if u were to think of it in todays world, think of suicide bombers who thinks by doing so, they are havin faith that thier sacrifice wld reap benefits for their own people..

My point exactly...:thumb: :angel:

You have to see the bigger picture. Like I've already stated, the Carmeangelo is an extremist. If he dies, he dies a martyr and the Catholic world will have him canonized as a saint. If he lives, they say that he deserves to be the Pope for his saving the people and Vatican city. It's like he has both bases covered. Either way, he wins (had his ploy was not discovered)...:p

I kinda like Angels & Demons.......that Victoria gal, the lab scientist, is hot tooo!:shy:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

I kinda like Angels & Demons.......that Victoria gal, the lab scientist, is hot tooo!:shy:

Vittoria, you mean...:angel:

erm..u r correct..hee hee hee..

i like her wits...hahahahh!:angel:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

erm..u r correct..hee hee hee..

i like her wits...hahahahh!:angel:

I don't quite like her. She's a vandal... :nono: :angel:

sad.. been 1 wk since i watch a movie.. come on man, need more new movies!!!

what new movies is next?

I don't quite like her. She's a vandal... :nono: :angel:

she is not a vandal!

she is a destroyer!

just her wits?? :cheeky:

yeah..u have more to like about her?

My Watch List

21 MAY - Night at the Museum 2, Echelon Conspiracy

28 MAY - Terminator Salvation, Monster VS Aliens

5 JUNE - Land of The Lost

11 JUNE - The Ghosts Of Girlfriends Past, The Taking Of Pelham 123

18 JUNE - I Love You, Man

hmm... what will Angels & Demons like if it is set in Singapore?

hmmm? Sentosa? Marina South? ECPway? Tanjong Rhu? naaaaah..:angel:

My Watch List

21 MAY - Night at the Museum 2, Echelon Conspiracy

28 MAY - Terminator Salvation, Monster VS Aliens

5 JUNE - Land of The Lost

11 JUNE - The Ghosts Of Girlfriends Past, The Taking Of Pelham 123

18 JUNE - I Love You, Man

waaaaaaaaaaaaah! i gg to watch the NIGHT @ E MuseUm on FridaY!:thumb:

actually can u noe. vatican is even smaller than singapore.. hmm... guess where raffles scuplture at Boat Quay is looking at, what else?

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

I just watched 'Horsemen' starring Dennis Quaid and Zhang Zi Yi. Starting of the movie is interesting but halfway through and ending, rather disappointing. Luckily I did not watch it at the cinema. Waste of money had I did...:sweat:

thanks for watching my movie.. :thumb:

but yeah, it sucked.. ending kinda predictable.. didnt agree with the producers at first but since they paid quite a sum i decided to allow them to use my nick as the movie title..

anw went to cineleisure today to watch night at the museum 2 but was sold out.. so it was either echleon conspiracy or monsters VS aliens, n i went for the cartoon one.. damn funny!! i totally loved the characters, especially BOB, the jello fellow.. gonna watch monsters inc online coz same producers n my fren told me it was funny oso..

8/10.. :thumb:

anw went to cineleisure today to watch night at the museum 2 but was sold out.. so it was either echleon conspiracy or monsters VS aliens, n i went for the cartoon one.. damn funny!! i totally loved the characters, especially BOB, the jello fellow.. gonna watch monsters inc online coz same producers n my fren told me it was funny oso..

8/10.. :thumb:

Night at the Museum is fun to watch wit lotsa laughters!

i watched it on Friday & still goofing abt the show now.

Ben Stiller is a funnybone! loved it!

Its original & Part 2 is comparable!

i give it :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: & a half for a 5!

thanks for watching my movie.. :thumb:

but yeah, it sucked.. ending kinda predictable.. didnt agree with the producers at first but since they paid quite a sum i decided to allow them to use my nick as the movie title..

Eh, ya lah. It escaped my notice that your nick shares the same title as the movie...:lol:

erm...but unfortunately this 'hors3m3n' is in threes, when that movie is about the four horsemen...:p

monster VS aliens is a must watch! damn funny..

looking for movie kaki to watch monster vs aliens and T4.. pm me if u're interested.. date/time/place not confirmed..

doesnt the Monster VS Alien looks kinda kiddy?

but from the reviews here, it seems like a good farny movie eh?o_O

doesnt the Monster VS Alien looks kinda kiddy?

but from the reviews here, it seems like a good farny movie eh?o_O

not all cartoons are kiddy.. infact nowadays most cartoons arent kiddy.. if u notice, these kinda cartoons, kids go watch but they dont understand the jokes.. they just laugh at the antics of the characters.. but adults n teens are those who understand the jokes..