.Movie Buddy.

burhan

My UniSIM school is offering 'Transformers - Revenge of the Fallen' tickets for $6 each only with free popcorn. Screening will be on the 27th June. If the tickets are still available, I'm going to watch it with my eldest son and mrs...:cheer:

• Replies 665

catch a movie in JB? check their screening schedule:

http://www.cinema.com.my/cinemas/cinemalist.aspx

can watch cantonese movies too! swear words are censored though

parking is quite safe at pelangi leisure mall (where there is Giant, bowling alley). movie tickets are usually at rm6, and u have virtually the whole cinema to yurself as it is so huge.

bring chain and lock bike to the railing. or borrow chain from security guard, who patrols the carpark on a scooter. free parking.

city square is safe too, but need a debit card to enter the carpark. movie tickets more ex at rm10 but nicer seats.

i went city square once to catch a movie but in the end decided not to coz damn pack due to holiday. but i dont trust basement/ multi storey carpark.. best is park in the open wer everyone can see n if scared use chain..

security oso cannot trust.. u give him $10 to take care of ur bike but if robber come offer him $15 to close one eye u think he will not take? haha..

anws, im waiting for land of the lost.. will farrell is damn retardically funny.. his like a 10 yr old boy in a 40 yr old body..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

i went city square once to catch a movie but in the end decided not to coz damn pack due to holiday. but i dont trust basement/ multi storey carpark.. best is park in the open wer everyone can see n if scared use chain..

security oso cannot trust.. u give him $10 to take care of ur bike but if robber come offer him $15 to close one eye u think he will not take? haha..

anws, im waiting for land of the lost.. will farrell is damn retardically funny.. his like a 10 yr old boy in a 40 yr old body..

will farrell IS a 10yr old inside a 4oyr old body!:cheeky:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

got extra can sell me? :D

The movie got overwhelming response. Tickets sold out liao...:sian:

My UniSIM school is offering 'Transformers - Revenge of the Fallen' tickets for $6 each only with free popcorn. Screening will be on the 27th June. If the tickets are still available, I'm going to watch it with my eldest son and mrs...:cheer:

got extra can sell me? :D

Cant wait for TRANSFORMERS...:bouncefire:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

catch a movie in JB? check their screening schedule:

http://www.cinema.com.my/cinemas/cinemalist.aspx

can watch cantonese movies too! swear words are censored though

parking is quite safe at pelangi leisure mall (where there is Giant, bowling alley). movie tickets are usually at rm6, and u have virtually the whole cinema to yurself as it is so huge.

bring chain and lock bike to the railing. or borrow chain from security guard, who patrols the carpark on a scooter. free parking.

city square is safe too, but need a debit card to enter the carpark. movie tickets more ex at rm10 but nicer seats.

Should go to Tebaru City in JB. More safe... Cos can park inside carpark of Tebaru City

Edited by Karen03sg

went to watch PELHAM 123 yesterday.. i wld say the movie kept me focused for wats next.. nice remake n with actors like travolta n denzel washington, the movie cant go wrong.. however i wld say i kinda expected abit more from the ending.. nice thriller movie though..

8/10

this weekend got 4 choices to choose from.. thinking of a movie marathon.. :D 3 of it just released so cinemas are gonna be packed for first weekend of opening..

DRAG ME TO HELL

GHOSTS OF GIRLFRIENDS PAST

LAND OF THE LOST

MAN ON WIRE

huh ?? Beg yr pardon !?! ........... Sweating liao !!

hee hee heee:cheeky: still, have not watch conspriracy yet...

went to watch PELHAM 123 yesterday.. i wld say the movie kept me focused for wats next.. nice remake n with actors like travolta n denzel washington, the movie cant go wrong.. however i wld say i kinda expected abit more from the ending.. nice thriller movie though..

8/10

this weekend got 4 choices to choose from.. thinking of a movie marathon.. :D 3 of it just released so cinemas are gonna be packed for first weekend of opening..

DRAG ME TO HELL

GHOSTS OF GIRLFRIENDS PAST

LAND OF THE LOST

MAN ON WIRE

Ghost of the Girlfriends Past ~ I would give it 3.5 / 5 stars...

a good hilarious movie...:thumb:

Oh you watched that. geeez i wanna catch that too. Hmmm mabbe rent a DVD when its out!

its a little cheezy but a fun movie...:popcorn:

watched drag me to hell few days ago.. kinda crappy but not as bad as BLOOD.. 6.5/10..

Land of the lost watched just now.. as usual, will farrell and his retardiness n wierdy words.. there were some hilariousss parts, kept me laughing.. if ur not lame enough, u mite not like it.. watch his shows n u wld understnd his lameness.. for me it was fun.. 7.5/10.. :thumb:

watched drag me to hell few days ago.. kinda crappy but not as bad as BLOOD.. 6.5/10..

Land of the lost watched just now.. as usual, will farrell and his retardiness n wierdy words.. there were some hilariousss parts, kept me laughing.. if ur not lame enough, u mite not like it.. watch his shows n u wld understnd his lameness.. for me it was fun.. 7.5/10.. :thumb:

will farrell is farny....hopefully he can tickled me...:sweat:

Ghost of the Girlfriends Past ~ I would give it 3.5 / 5 stars...

a good hilarious movie...:thumb:

gonna watch that soon or i will be backdated n have to resort to piracy if too many great movies comes up.. :pray:

hmmm...that show also good lah bro...:cheer:

Saw this thread thought is for literally finding movie buddy. I want to movie buddy with SBF lady riders can? LOL

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

Saw this thread thought is for literally finding movie buddy. I want to movie buddy with SBF lady riders can? LOL

hahahahah!

the only SBF lady rider that i have seen here was karenOg or something like that...

Bull, he said riders, with an "S".. greedy bugger.. LOL :lol:

but invite me if u managed to.. :D

Bull, he said riders, with an "S".. greedy bugger.. LOL :lol:

but invite me if u managed to.. :D

hahahahahah..he wanna have 'em all for himself i guess...

i can't even if i wanna to...:lol:

Woops i mean lady rider

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R