.Movie Buddy.

burhan

• Replies 665

Watch the sneak for Mama Mia! :thumb: for anyone who love the musical.

There were some scenes in which the audience even started singing with the movie. :)

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Watch the sneak for Mama Mia! :thumb: for anyone who love the musical.

There were some scenes in which the audience even started singing with the movie. :)

most are old songs but the beat is nice & would hook u up....a good feel movie...still cant get over Pierce Bosnan singing....hee hee heee:cheeky:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

most are old songs but the beat is nice & would hook u up....a good feel movie...still cant get over Pierce Bosnan singing....hee hee heee:cheeky:

You also saw the movie? But ... still think he can't sing sia.

But i really like the scene where Meryl sings to Pierce, winner takes it all. so moving :lovestruck:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

hey hey.... any movie fan club here? weekends so boring... watch movies together, anyone? :cheeky:

Weekends so expensive, watch Mon-Wed better isn't it? :angel:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

I am onz.... But I have no bike and have transport problem...

No bike, go public lor. What transport problem??? :cheeky:

taxi's charges are over-rated. Dunno how they count...

From Bukit Merah to Funan IT... $10+ litat... >_> (far meh?)

I dun think it's the cost of the distance travelled. It's usually the surcharges that can add up to a lot.

Anyone watching movies recently?

Me wanna go watch that richard gere movie :)

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

wah lau kaoz..... no bike to go lol... I guess tt i have to take taxi if go for midnight movie.. Sianz....

Go for midnight movie, hitch a ride with the biker guys who are going lor. I bet they don't mind pilloning you home. Especially if you are a girl... :lol:

I dun think it's the cost of the distance travelled. It's usually the surcharges that can add up to a lot.

Anyone watching movies recently?

Me wanna go watch that richard gere movie :)

that Richard Gere moving looked so romantic leh....

Weekends so expensive, watch Mon-Wed better isn't it? :angel:

u are correct....

House Bunny 2.5/5

But loads of SKIN sia!!

i like House Bunny!

Anyway....i have seen Mark Walberg latest movie, Max Payne...

i give it a 3.5 to 4 out of 5 stars! ****

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*