Hi bro,

wanted to install GPR Exhuast, Anyone know where to get the best offer?

1990 Yamaha TZR

1994 Honda Steed

1999 Honda super four

2002 Yamaha fazer 600

2003 Yamaha fazer 1000

2004 Honda Wave

2007 Yamaha X1-R

• Replies 34

actually noting much to tune leh.. spark simple bike.. tune ur self lah.. or try like the rempit movie.. go heavy vehicle parking, whack the throttle, play wif carb like mcm paham.. hahahaha...

real tuning i tink have to change jettings at least..

mr moderator, can merge this thread wif the existing exhaust system thread?

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

Hi bro,

wanted to install GPR Exhuast, Anyone know where to get the best offer?

Hey bro, u installed gpr already? If no, i think currently unique motors is the best offer. I've been surveying for months for the best offer before installing it on my bike recently. I got the street fight series from unique at $600, whereas most shop currently offer at $650.

Hope this helps :)

Hey bro, u installed gpr already? If no, i think currently unique motors is the best offer. I've been surveying for months for the best offer before installing it on my bike recently. I got the street fight series from unique at $600, whereas most shop currently offer at $650.

Hope this helps :)

ur one not titanium one rite?

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

I am looking for a 2nd hand for my sparks. Any offers? Thks.

Live To Ride;

Ride To Live.

Kup exhaust only restrict to GPR only mah?

heard LV making one..

but why only spark and x1r only.. how bout the rest..

i dont really understand why put up the laws..

too loud meh?.. harleys more louder..

scared ppl illegal race?.. i see pickup save lives. :cheeky:

canot stop on time? use brembo calipers.. :D

Do Not Speed

ur one not titanium one rite?

Nope mine not the titanium one, mine is aluminium. Ive checked out the titanium already, header is the same as the aluminium, only thing is the endcan material different. Anyway, i think unique motors selling the titanium one for $650 :)

Got yoshi n norbi for spark also. Cheaper summore. But illegal in sg :cry:

Wooo. Non street legal... hmmm...