more n more design, power lah, i go find more design so can do for me:angel:

U want get another 1 ah ? so can switch ard ?? :cheeky:

• Replies 1.5k

godsend bro..good and nice work out there...when free to help me to do one...? :angel:

pls indicate wat design u wan then he can get it done asap...................

Np bro. Try to gimmie yr choice of design & color combination by this week.. fix for u by weekend.. next mon start work le.. dont know got time anot.. :cheeky:

Hahaz ok np.. i just found a way how to make sure image is sharp for yr HRC..

Mircon also can.. luckily i was still figuring out how to make image sharp sharp so haven do yr HRC yet..

Hmnn so u consider which 1 u wan first? .. asap ah.. hehehz

Yo bro,

Just FYI, the whole of my radiator cover is in RED color, m not good in blending color, so my whole bike color background is black with red n silver lining... to blend with my theme color, which one is better, the HRC mesh with white background or the MICRON logo with black background color...? Plaese advise me bro...

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135

Np bro. Try to gimmie yr choice of design & color combination by this week.. fix for u by weekend.. next mon start work le.. dont know got time anot.. :cheeky:

testing testing

Just FYI, the whole of my radiator cover is in RED color, m not good in blending color, so my whole bike color background is black with red n silver lining... to blend with my theme color, which one is better, the HRC mesh with white background or the MICRON logo with black background color...? Plaese advise me bro...

testing testing

Just FYI, the whole

testing testing testing quote functuion paiseh

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg
AS what god sand had said , i am a bo chao ppl no time for this, bike can move can liao hee hee... God sand really understand me ... BTW ur S4vtec mesh also nice , u and god sand can fight in term of DIY. Both u all are DIY king. s4vtec do u know who am i a not ah ,i inside ur msn list de ..

i know la... :cheeky:

I can only DIY mesh la bro.. S4vtec can diy & fly i cannot :angel:

LMAO... :faint:

bro u damn joker... ha ha ha :thumb:

another one... :sigh: :giddy:

hahaz tx for yr patience..

As promised.. BB69 on screen :angel:

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/BB69Completed.jpg

wah so nice.... cannot sleep liao...hehehe

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

godsend's new PA??:lol:

oki..will pm him.

Thanks to bro godsend for the mesh! Really swee he do. Now i can't stop admiring my bike :cheeky:

upz for you lah bro! :thumb:

August 2006 - April 2008 = White Stallion V 1.0

April 2008 - Present = White Stallion V 2.0 :thumb:

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v317/70/77/501577230/n501577230_1096539_3132.jpg

Saddlebags be cool!

Yo bro,

Since u like micron .. How bout this ?

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/MicronRed.jpg

Bro do u have e measurement for yr big proj yet?

Cos although i can cut out in longer length & width but also got a certain limit..

Thanks to bro godsend for the mesh! Really swee he do. Now i can't stop admiring my bike :cheeky:

AGREE AGREE.. everytime start my bike.. i will stand far far see my bike very handsome.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

wah so nice.... cannot sleep liao...hehehe

Hahaz.. for BB69 its yr own customized design.. i just tried my best to follow yr directions :)

godsend's new PA??:lol:

oki..will pm him.

lolz.. :angel:

Hahaz.. for BB69 its yr own customized design.. i just tried my best to follow yr directions :)

and u are superb!

Nice meeting u bro .. u r a funny fellow to talk to.. ha ha

Delicated to you.. Very nice color combi u chosen :)

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/DumbnutHondaRedWingCompleted-1.jpg

and u are superb!

Thank you.. hehehz :angel:

AGREE AGREE.. everytime start my bike.. i will stand far far see my bike very handsome.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

lolz.. let you have something to look at while warming up yr bike in da morning.. :angel:

Today's project..

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/PlayboyDemo.jpg

ya lor at least i got something new to look at every morning.... if not i'll look at my pipe lol!!

ha haz yeah i like carbon fibre pipe alot.. no need to polish often + not easy to kena scratch..

Most of the S4 i do like yrs, koolbeats n ahjap all come in stylo milo gidando designs.. so many gadgets for me to look at n ask questions.. ha ha.. wad to do.. look at my stock bike know i duno much abt mods le... ha haz

alamak i paisey already.. LOL! mine is pretty norm unlike ahjap n koolbeats... simplicity is the best.. i also like ahjap bike.. i deeply in love with transfomers!!! if only my bike can become like transfomers haiz... later under tunnel copy one fz1 or hayabusa and transform..:clap: :clap:

Since u like micron .. How bout this ?

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/MicronRed.jpg

Bro do u have e measurement for yr big proj yet?

Cos although i can cut out in longer length & width but also got a certain limit..

cool oso bro... don worry, this weekend i will get the measurement for u... PROMISE!!!

Thanks...

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135