thanks alot bro for the fierce looking mesh..:cheer:

Welcome bro.. glad u like yr unlimited Mugen power.. :cheers:

• Replies 1.5k

is the Mesh Gathering still on?

how come no one talk about it!

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo342/stephenlim/1_520365161l.jpg

2006~2007 ` FV6642X Kawasaki Krr

2007~2010 ` FT3989B CB400 Vtec 1

2010~20XX ` FBBXXX0X Hayabusa 1300r

is the Mesh Gathering still on?

how come no one talk about it!

Guess every1 is currently busy at work bah.. hmnn organiser "Nicky the boss" also like mia.. ha ha

bro....!!!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Delicated for you bro.. Love yr seat :smile:

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/YoshiMounted.jpg

For S4Melayu members....

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/S4MelayuCB400.jpg

Personally.. i love this mesh's finishing :smile:

Guess every1 is currently busy at work bah.. hmnn organiser "Nicky the boss" also like mia.. ha ha

then i organiser lo

Radiator Mesh Gathering

Organiser: stephen

Date: 27 July 08 (sunday)

Time: evening

1. stephen - seng kang

2. GodSend(Kelvin) - Toa Payoh (Will try my best to make it!)

Radiator Mesh Gathering

Organiser: Stephen

Time: Evening

1. stephen - seng kang

3. 4D~ToTo~Big Sweep ~ Jurong ~ GodSeng AKA Kelvin must come... I Got One Order 2 Make :D :D :D

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9092/transformeryc8.jpg

HAte My Gold Rims and Red shocks~!!!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4070/img0143cv.jpg

Sometimes simplicity surpasses all others...

PURE GOLD MESH for FAZER 1000 '08 model...

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/WanFrazersGoldMesh.jpg

Fierce accessories with matching color theme of the bike...

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/WanFrazerMixShots.jpg

Its simply too HOT... its fumming with smoke !! ha ha ....(we smoke while taking picture.. ciggy held btwn my fingers :cheeky:)

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/WanFrazerTooHot.jpg

Delicated for you bro.. Love yr seat :smile:

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/YoshiMounted.jpg

thx bro...!!:D

i'll try to learn to make custom seat and den ur turn to order from me...

hahaha.... :cheers:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f118/pitstopz/YoshiMounted.jpg

TaNpA mU kU sEpI.. NaMpAk mU kU cRaZy..

Radiator Mesh Gathering

Organiser: Stephen

Time: Evening

1. stephen - seng kang

3. 4D~ToTo~Big Sweep ~ Jurong ~ GodSeng AKA Kelvin must come... I Got One Order 2 Make :D :D :D

4. SparkerS1- (Might leave by nine pm)

thx bro...!!:D

i'll try to learn to make custom seat and den ur turn to order from me...

hahaha.... :cheers:

ha ha.. i support u bro.. :cheers:

Stephen.. Mabbe could you give a location first? Dun wait tell me tuas i will ki siao hahaha

ha ha.. tink he will do a gud job de :smile:

Man Logo...

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/ManCompleted.jpg

Another Autobots enlisted..

Grey Autobots logo in white mesh..

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/AutoBotsGreyCompleted.jpg

Man Logo...

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/ManCompleted.jpg

HAHAHAHAHA..... I LIKE THE MAN LOGO!!! considering I was a driver in army driving the MAN TRUCK....

eh bro where u get that mesh ah?? :cheer:

ha ha.. tink he will do a gud job de :smile:

hey thanks man! hmm still thinking of a place easy for all!

how about geylang? haha can see girl also!jk

Another Autobots enlisted..

Grey Autobots logo in white mesh..

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/AutoBotsGreyCompleted.jpg

cool but my white mesh going to become black mesh liao sob!

SBF 2008 Singapore Bike Fest is organizing the biggest convoy by local bike group. We call it the East Meet West. Lots of exciting entertainment, babes, bike stunt and new bikes launch at the event. Come join us for this exclusive treats!

Kallang Leisure park at

Car Park G 5th Stadium Walk (S) 397693

2nd – 3rd August 2008 (Saturday and Sunday)

10am to 10pm

Registration Fee: $15

Closing Date: 26th July 2008

Convoy gather point:

* East Coast Car Park H

* West Coast MacDonald

End Point:

Kallang Car Park G

Targeted Participants:

REGISTRATION AT THE MAIN EVENT

Registration Fee for the Convoy

Fees: $15.00

* Helmet Bag

* Black T- Shirt ( with new logo)

* Singapore Bike Fest Iron On Patch

* 1 free drinks

* Vouchers

All registered participants are invited to enter the best bike competition and stand a change to win over cash and prizes worth $3000 Plus a front cover coverage in the magazine.

(Closing Date for registration is 26th July 2008)

* Interested owners and bike builders, kindly Submit a photo of your bike, with your full contact details. Our representatives will contact you with more details

on receipt of your mail ([email protected])

'Individual' registration form download:

Click here to download form in Words format

Click here to download form in PDF format

'Group' registration form download:

Click here to download form in Words format

Click here to download form in PDF format

All participating bikers are required to submit an indemnity form. Kindly attach the indemnity form found below and email it to us together with your entry (individual or group)

* Group bookings, for Motorcycle Groups and MC's, kindly indicate key contact person details

Here's the website for more information

http://www.singaporebikefest.org/index.htm

hey thanks man! hmm still thinking of a place easy for all!

how about geylang? haha can see girl also!jk

i tink i know y u choose geylang for gathering. hmm... :rolleyes:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

hey thanks man! hmm still thinking of a place easy for all! how about geylang? haha can see girl also!jk

ha ha.. but parking will be a prob maybe :giddy:

cool but my white mesh going to become black mesh liao sob!

Bro, yr route to camp dirty? last time when im at Sungei gedong i even dun bother to wash my bike.. one trip there covered in dirt liaoz.. hmnn for u special i can remedy.. see when we go la kopi.. :cheers:

i tink i know y u choose geylang for gathering. hmm... :rolleyes:

hey i think you got the wrong idea le! as in geylang got lot of nice food also ma!

ha ha.. but parking will be a prob maybe :giddy:

unless some are driving otherwise parking should not be a problem!!

Bro, yr route to camp dirty? last time when im at Sungei gedong i even dun bother to wash my bike.. one trip there covered in dirt liaoz.. hmnn for u special i can remedy.. see when we go la kopi.. :cheers:

erm not dirty is dam dirty alot of truck! i wash till i sian lo!