vtec_craze said:
Bro u got pm..

dude you've got a pm...:cheeky:

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

• Replies 1.5k

wow vtec_craze u super skill lah.. i wanna c the way u fix the mesh onto s4 n designs. so wen was tht???

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Bro warrior.c.o.n.p, u wanna see me do the mesh or u wanna see me fix up the mesh??? u order 1 from me la. den i let u see both. hahaha...

The Power of Dreams

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=25275&dateline=1180237294&type=profile

2003-2004: Daelim Magma

2004-2006: Suzuki GSXR400

2006-2007: Honda Super4 spec2

2007-2007: Piaggio X9 Amalfi

Present: Kia Picanto

btw Bro warrior.c.o.n.p u from NTU?

The Power of Dreams

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=25275&dateline=1180237294&type=profile

hey bro,,, not NTU lah.. i'm staying at jurong area last bus stop heading to ntu.. i juz wanna look at the way u fix the mesh thts it..

haha. nothing much to c la. if u want can just come down when there a collection session.

The Power of Dreams

Latest updates:

(1) MAN logo

(2) Decepticon logo

(3) Honda wing with wordings

Anyone interested to have a mesh done up to beautify n protect ur S4 radiator do sms me at 98224140 for enquiries.

Cheers. :cheeky:

P1020874.jpg

P1020879.jpg

P1020888.jpg

The Power of Dreams

1 more pic...

P1020891.jpg

The Power of Dreams

Juz got my mesh from vtec_craze today... great work done.

Nice and friendly chap too... Cheers.:p

Upz upz.....:thumb:

So sorry hv to rush back to work if not treat u lim kopi.

Next time ya.

jan05 to oct07 - Honda SP(FT5916Z)

present - Super4 SpecIII(FBCxxxR)

may i ask where to get tat material?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

i loved my new mesh with the Decepticon logo !! :angel:

thanks vtec_caze! its simply worth the $ :cheeky:

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

sorry lah bro i cudn't be there to meet you. my bro said u're a nice chap!!

i lurve the new mesh~

great work!!

IMG_5203.jpg

June 05 - Dec 05 FQ Gilera Runner FXR180

Oct 07 - May 09 FS Honda CB400 VTEC Spec 1

June 09 - Mar 11 FX Yamaha RXZ 135

Mar 11 - Jan 14 FBC Gilera Runner ST200

Jan 14 - Current FBJ Honda CB400X

bro v-tec!!! wen we gonna meet??? wanna c.. wanna c!!! WAhhhh.. so nice mesh!!

  jimmylkl said:
Juz got my mesh from vtec_craze today... great work done.

Nice and friendly chap too... Cheers.:p

Upz upz.....:thumb:

So sorry hv to rush back to work if not treat u lim kopi.

Next time ya.

No prob man. next time can meet up again.. cheers.

299 said:
may i ask where to get tat material?

order from me la. hee.. do n install for u. just stand one side c only.. ha ha..:cheeky:

Shadowles said:
i loved my new mesh with the Decepticon logo !! :angel:

thanks vtec_caze! its simply worth the $ :cheeky:

cheers bro. ur mesh is the first one i have to install in the rain. haha. but nice meeting u. if ur friend with the yellow S4 wanna do can look for me too.. :cheeky:

aimanbeck said:
sorry lah bro i cudn't be there to meet you. my bro said u're a nice chap!!

i lurve the new mesh~

great work!!

No prob. next time i think i've to ask evone who order mesh from me to meet up n den we have a group photo session. should be fun.. cheers bro.

warrior.c.o.n.p said:
bro v-tec!!! wen we gonna meet??? wanna c.. wanna c!!! WAhhhh.. so nice mesh!!

Leave me ur contact no la. if not how to sms u. haha.

The Power of Dreams

bro u still doing?how much for each piece?

been sourcing around a few hardware shops for the wire mesh that has very small gaps so that small stones will not get stuck on the radiator but almost all shops are selling those mesh that are more suitable for BBQ...:faint:

anyone knows where to source for it?

  ah ray said:
been sourcing around a few hardware shops for the wire mesh that has very small gaps so that small stones will not get stuck on the radiator but almost all shops are selling those mesh that are more suitable for BBQ...:faint:

anyone knows where to source for it?

the bus stop along jalan besar nearest to LAB there gt a shop tat sell all kinds of mesh big hole small hole all u can find.. if im not wrong its bside a shop tat sell toilet bowl cover or toilet bowl.. hope tis will help u :p

PATIENCE IS WHAT GET US HOME ON A BIKE, RIDE SAFE TODAY AND RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW

  anthemboy said:
the bus stop along jalan besar nearest to LAB there gt a shop tat sell all kinds of mesh big hole small hole all u can find.. if im not wrong its bside a shop tat sell toilet bowl cover or toilet bowl.. hope tis will help u :p

:thumb: thanks alots..miss that one.

Does anyone has an idea whr i can get mesh for PB1? I tink Vtec radiator size is not the same as those NonVtec... Correct me if i'm wrong.:thumb:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

  Xdir said:
Does anyone has an idea whr i can get mesh for PB1? I tink Vtec radiator size is not the same as those NonVtec... Correct me if i'm wrong.:thumb:

maybe need to d.i.y dun think anyone in here is doing now.

Dear all, I have stop doing the radiator mesh due to heavywork load. However, as there are many pple who are interested in doing the mesh, I dun mind teaching you all how to DIY. very simple. maybe can hold a simple 2 hour workshop foc. If u r interested on how to DIY urself, leave ur name here. den i try arrange.

btw PB1 n vtec series only size different. a bit smaller only. cheers.

The Power of Dreams

  vtec_craze said:
Dear all, I have stop doing the radiator mesh due to heavywork load. However, as there are many pple who are interested in doing the mesh, I dun mind teaching you all how to DIY. very simple. maybe can hold a simple 2 hour workshop foc. If u r interested on how to DIY urself, leave ur name here. den i try arrange.

btw PB1 n vtec series only size different. a bit smaller only. cheers.

:thumb: ups for your kind gestures!!

let us know where to get the correct equipment too..e.g those small mesh wire and not those BBQ type :angel: