u guys shld go HL try sitting on it to have a feel

i sat on it and i felt cramp on my knee, feel like squatting, if u got long legs.

what is your ht n wt?

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using Tapatalk

60kg, 175cm

but depend on the inseam i guess. if u have a short legs, then shld b ok.

I 1.7m 70kg... I shall go n try out 1st. but seems like it's not popular. wonder y...

Was told by HLC the EO maintenance interval is 6k-EO, 12k, EO+Filter, 18k EO+Spark Plug so on and so forth. So basically EO is every 6k, Filter is every other EO change and spark plug every 18k. That sounds abit too long so I'll probably change about 3-5k. So you getting it?

Ya maybe, tml going down see

Be happy for what you have =D

I 1.7m 70kg... I shall go n try out 1st. but seems like it's not popular. wonder y...

Usually people bypass 2A for Class 2 and for those who choose to buy usually go for 400x or CB400. IMHO this bike is for those who like to buy 2A but don't want to pay $20k+ (CB400 & 400x) for brand new. If you want to own a 2A for the considerable future then go for this bike. For the reviews, the torque for this bike is very suitable for Singapore roads. Can't wait for mine!

Gay up a bike and u get a Fino.Crash a Gilera and u get the ST200.

Usually people bypass 2A for Class 2 and for those who choose to buy usually go for 400x or CB400. IMHO this bike is for those who like to buy 2A but don't want to pay $20k+ (CB400 & 400x) for brand new. If you want to own a 2A for the considerable future then go for this bike. For the reviews, the torque for this bike is very suitable for Singapore roads. Can't wait for mine!

please post review. some oversea users saying engine is gd, but build quality is not.

build quality cannot expect much from a 16k otr bike. you're saving about 5k if compared to a 400x with ABS and 7k from super 4. I'm let you guys know my impressions when I have the bike. From a friend who currently owns it, it's a good buy with no regrets.

went to ASP today and already prepare to downpayment this bike liao, he said already a few months no stock for racing blu, left midnight black =( which i dont want of coz. im hoping to get mine asap!

:eek: I wanted racing blue!!!!

lol lucky for me midnight black is not wanted. don't like lighting blue. anyway can try HLC. I think got most colours coming in end of this month.

haha yes racing blu is nice! no polish is required! thats the best! im getting this no matter what haha. HLC is a no no for me. cheers

care to share your experience? I thinking of getting there if they have stock and not wait for so long.

haha my bad experience with HLC, so i wont go there again. race blu is matte finishing, midnight black is glossy ah

Some people have bad impressions of shops and that can happen with any shops. For me personally, I have been with them for 3 years now with my current FZ16 and I have yet to have any issues with them. Attentive mechanics and reliable sales person who handle my bike inquiries (malay dude called Wan). I have my own personal share of bike shops that I stay away from. Anyway there's no harm in going down to a few shops to ask for OTR prices and ETA of the bike. It's quite an investment so do put in the time to research.

Regarding spark plug. Invest on an iridium or platinium spark plug and you don't need to change so often - mine after lasted above 100000km before it pops.

Plus it can be as cheap as $11 locally.

turns out i'm getting the racing blue instead. black have to wait till august. and how come no polish required?

haha coz as i said, racing blu is matte type de, unless u wanna polish a matte surface :slurp::slurp:

i find racing blu the colour nicer and can look for a long time not sian

Waiting for mine too shop says needa order .... till now no news yet .....

ya lor, some shops got stock like ongmotor, soon hin, teo spray. they got racing blue le