Bro, mind sharing which are the shops who treats customers despicably until 2 months also never deliver.

Nah bro people don't name and shame. I you're part of the 400x group on fb you'll know this is a normal occurrence with some shops in SG.

Gay up a bike and u get a Fino.Crash a Gilera and u get the ST200.

This bike won't hit the numbers of S4, as it will probably start disappearing in sg from 2018 or 2020 due to Euro 4 emission standards kicking into sg then. Currently this bike I checked is still Euro 3.

Hopefully technology improves by then, cos most bikes here are still Euro 3 and below.

bro, u have huat number ah? I suggest not to retain. u need bid for new number for your vehicle, apply number retention for your old number (abt 1k or so). retained number must register within 3 mths. dunno if got changes or not. last time just not worth it...

Thanks for your info .... No huat number la juz wanna use back old number nia

This bike won't hit the numbers of S4, as it will probably start disappearing in sg from 2018 or 2020 due to Euro 4 emission standards kicking into sg then. Currently this bike I checked is still Euro 3.

Hopefully technology improves by then, cos most bikes here are still Euro 3 and below.

not to worry. when comes 2018, there will be a new facelift with new euro4 engines. so basically, it won't disappear, just new facelift and parts

Got the bike for about 16.8k with Akrapovic slip on at 4% interest. Tied for 4 years. Downpayment was 3.3k. As for hidden costs I don't think there is much but very hard to say shop won't charge a bit more or less. Overall with the price I paid I think it's fair la around market price right now. For the pipe should be legal la but once I get it and have it checked out at LTA I will confirm again. A shop as big as HL Cycle won't sell illegal pipe mah.

Bro I was told that this bike don't have any aftermarket pipe yet, the pipe u mentioned is for Yamaha R3. U better go get a cert first if not summon very ex le. I just got mine by the way. Just went for deposit already :)

Be happy for what you have =D

Bro I was told that this bike don't have any aftermarket pipe yet, the pipe u mentioned is for Yamaha R3. U better go get a cert first if not summon very ex le. I just got mine by the way. Just went for deposit already :)

Wow 1more mt03 on the road. Which shop did u go bro ?

Got la. Go to Titi Pte Ltd (SG Akrapovic Official Distributor). They advertised that the slip on is LTA Approved and in stocks.

https://www.facebook.com/AkrapovicSingapore/

Anyway congrats on your bike! Where you got it from?

We should make an Yamaha MT-03 Singapore Group on FB la. Anyone interested??

Any lobang for rack for box ?

Currently don't have OEM rack as the bike is still new in sg. If you want cheap around SGD100 you can try JB shops. Ask for MT-25 rack and accessories. It's basically the same bike as MT-03. I got mine at Wing Yap original Yahama rack for $230. A bit steep but I'm not used to riding to JB. And I got my Kappa Kventure 42L from Regina for $380 but I'm sure got other top box you can go for.

Got la. Go to Titi Pte Ltd (SG Akrapovic Official Distributor). They advertised that the slip on is LTA Approved and in stocks.

Really ah! Haha Walau don't poison me le! 😂😂😂 sure Man someone create we join! shall have a meet out soon!

Wow 1more mt03 on the road. Which shop did u go bro ?

Ya bro! Got it from ASP today. went to toh guan ASP Ytd and asked don't have, today called me only come one. Coz already got booking Liao and a few people are queuing for this bike in his book. By the way I tried this and NC750, still prefer this bike. Dunno why :cheers:

Me

Currently don't have OEM rack as the bike is still new in sg. If you want cheap around SGD100 you can try JB shops. Ask for MT-25 rack and accessories. It's basically the same bike as MT-03. I got mine at Wing Yap original Yahama rack for $230. A bit steep but I'm not used to riding to JB. And I got my Kappa Kventure 42L from Regina for $380 but I'm sure got other top box you can go for.

230 juz for the rack

Ya bro! Got it from ASP today. went to toh guan ASP Ytd and asked don't have, today called me only come one. Coz already got booking Liao and a few people are queuing for this bike in his book. By the way I tried this and NC750, still prefer this bike. Dunno why :cheers:

U tried both but end up buying mt03

Really ah! Haha Walau don't poison me le! 😂😂😂 sure Man someone create we join! shall have a meet out soon!

Don't worry I think the stock will sound better because the stock pipe is shorter hence a more garang sound. The Akra pipe, while it looks awesome, might not sound as good due to it being longer. Currently waiting for my pipe to be installed and if I prefer the stock pipe, I will sell it online.

Me

230 juz for the rack

U tried both but end up buying mt03

So bro do let us know which shop you end up buying your rack and box.

Now no budget liao ..... Thinking of getting those metal boxes leh but no yet to survey the price yet

If you guys add on any aftermarket parts do share it here. Pictures and price! Thinking about getting a new handlebar with a higher angle cause the current riding posture is a bit too sporty. Any thoughts?

Same thinking to the current handlebar a bit too sporty .... Any recomandation ?

bike collection on monday, i will update u guys how i feel of about the handlebar too.