Hey guys n gals...

There is a request from our fellow cubs members who is getting married on the 8th June 2008. He requested to have a convoy for his wedding..

The convoy will be from blk (259 tamp st 21) at 1pm to the bride's place at PR (blk 408 Pasir Ris drv 6). den will proceed from PR back to tamp will be about 2.15 to 2.30pm.

Thanks....

PLS TAKE NOTE THAT THIS LIST IS THE FINAL LIST HOR...

Going List :

01. chipNdaLe (93662044)

02. WeiZzZ63

03. boyak

04. fARz

05. DF & wifey / 98872574

06. boi_rxz / 90444118

07. Mr Who / 92971745

08. Chin / 91871138

09. syamitomo / 91878167

10. FuLL of SoRRoW

11. h4hahak1m / 97941664

12. Dino85 / 92439168

13. hotbladerz

14. hahamen / 92745275

15. acapz

16. TheChief

17. thrasher

18. IceLkiPs (Lone KRR rider) - 99% attendance unless got call up!

19. lihseng

20. elbambino

Pending List :

01. blurchaoz / 92357176 (Pending)

02. Izammo / 96512152 (pending)

03. Imjustakid

p/s : The conferm number of people going will be based on this list..

Edited by ZoRoM

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

• Replies 152

Z clans

Wedding Escort On The 8th Of June

last date confirmation 6th of june

time n place to meet up: will inform on the 7th of june

1.DF & wifey / 98872574

2.boi_rxz / 90444118

3.Mr Who / 92971745

4.Pak Pandir / 81889025

5.Chin / 91871138

6.syamitomo / 91878167

7.blurchaoz / 92357176 (Pending)

8.Izammo / (pending)

9.Dino85 / 92439168 (pending)

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Hey guys n gals...

There is a request from our fellow cubs members who is getting married on the 8th June 2008. He requested to have a convoy for his wedding..

The convoy will be from blk (259 tamp st 21) at 1pm to the bride's place at PR (blk 408 Pasir Ris drv 6). den will proceed from PR back to tamp will be about 2.15 to 2.30pm.

To those who are interested do confirm wif me ur attendance A.S.A.P as the our fellow fren, BoncBoi need to know the number of people going..

I need to know the numbers latest by next Wednesday (04.06.2008)

Thanks....

Going List :

01. chipNdaLe (93662044)

02. WeiZzz63

03. boyak

04. fARz

i'm going..n after tat,i'm going to work.. :D

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

Hey guys n gals...

To those who are interested do confirm wif me ur attendance A.S.A.P as the our fellow fren, BoncBoi need to know the number of people going..

Thanks....

Going List :

01. chipNdaLe (93662044)

02. WeiZzz63

03. boyak

04. fARz

i'm going..n after tat,i'm going to work.. :D

I AM A RIDER...

Hey guys n gals...

Thanks....

Going List :

01. chipNdaLe (93662044)

02. WeiZzZ63

03. boyak

04. fARz

06. boi_rxz / 90444118

07. Mr Who / 92971745

08. Pak Pandir / 81889025

09. Chin / 91871138

10. syamitomo / 91878167

Pending List :

02. Izammo / (pending)

03. Dino85 / 92439168 (pending)

chip..izzit ok if i confirmed w u on the 6th of june???

can oso... guess u oni need to confirm wif me the pending ppl on the list rite..

chip invite more cub or other biker to join in the convoy lah...must be fun if alot of bikes...

I AM A RIDER...

can oso... guess u oni need to confirm wif me the pending ppl on the list rite..

yup..esp the pending list..

chip invite more cub or other biker to join in the convoy lah...must be fun if alot of bikes...

agreed!!!

isnt im inviting other cubs forumers too...

anyway i did ask for permission first from boncboi as whether i can invite other ppl or not.. den he say pls proceed but he needs to know the numbers la..

Plus he guyy n gals...

If the respond is good for the convoy den i guess it will b our first ever wedding convoy / outing for u people...

so y wait for outing.. when there is 1 good convoy waiting..

Hey guys n gals...

Thanks....

Going List :

01. chipNdaLe (93662044)

02. WeiZzZ63

03. boyak

04. fARz

06. boi_rxz / 90444118

07. Mr Who / 92971745

09. Chin / 91871138

10. syamitomo / 91878167

Pending List :

02. Izammo / (pending)

04. Imjustakid

2006-2007: Yamaha WR200 - FP1**1R

2007-2008: Honda Wave125R - FZ1**3M

2008-present: Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**8U

Hey guys n gals...

Thanks....

Going List :

01. chipNdaLe (93662044)

02. WeiZzZ63

03. boyak

04. fARz

06. boi_rxz / 90444118

07. Mr Who / 92971745

09. Chin / 91871138

10. syamitomo / 91878167

11. logen1836

Pending List :

02. Izammo / (pending)

04. Imjustakid

chip...

my bike at workshop... hehehe...

dont know will be ok in time or not.....

nak pillion.. :D

hehehe... i ride ur bike.. u be my pillion... ok??

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

chip...

my bike at workshop... hehehe...

dont know will be ok in time or not.....

nak pillion.. :D

hehehe... i ride ur bike.. u be my pillion... ok??

oh okies...

i b ur pillion or u b my pillion?? :cheeky:

oh okies...

i b ur pillion or u b my pillion?? :cheeky:

hehehe...

i b ur pillion lah.. unless u put my name at ur bike as 2nd rider.. :shy:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Going List :

01. chipNdaLe (93662044)

02. WeiZzZ63

03. boyak

04. fARz

06. boi_rxz / 90444118

07. Mr Who / 92971745

09. Chin / 91871138

10. syamitomo / 91878167

11. logen1836

12. FuLL of SoRRoW

Pending List :

04. Imjustakid

05. hotbladders

wow.. wedding convoy,, sounds fun.. but phobia of too many guys n bikes at same time. haix.

phobia??? y eh?? y not ask the rest to join??? im sure all the guys happy...:cheeky:

hehehe...

i b ur pillion lah.. unless u put my name at ur bike as 2nd rider.. :shy:

ONz... u b my pillion...

hehehee :cheeky:

conferm SWEET... :shy:

wow.. wedding convoy,, sounds fun.. but phobia of too many guys n bikes at same time. haix.

the idea is to "JOIN IN"....

bike groups meeting is not a movie.... dun sit and watch....

interact lah

phobia??? y eh?? y not ask the rest to join??? im sure all the guys happy...:cheeky:

can say more or shy than scared.. hehehe.. its aredi posted in d lady riders thread.. hope d ladies will join so like u said d guys wil be happy. ahakx.

Going List :

01. chipNdaLe (93662044)

02. WeiZzZ63

03. boyak

04. fARz

06. boi_rxz / 90444118

07. Mr Who / 92971745

09. Chin / 91871138

10. syamitomo / 91878167

11. logen1836

12. FuLL of SoRRoW

13. h4hahak1m :) / 97941664

Pending List :

04. Imjustakid

05. hotbladders

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

wow.. best ahh... hahahahahaha wedding convoy... people will at first thought cutting... but then sbf...!!!! lol... rocks.... then after this no. 2 wedding convoy is chip's wedding arr kann..!!! lol