SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

so alot of factors that leads to that? hmmm....have to do let mechanic check again haizzz.........

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by xx99@Feb 11 2004, 07:14 PM

so alot of factors that leads to that? hmmm....have to do let mechanic check again haizzz.........

Better get it done, Safety first :smile:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

Originally posted by spy622@Feb 11 2004, 11:55 PM

Must be ur carb tunning....if not petrol leaking lah hahahaha.... :D

i oso suspect leaking.. :sian:

tunning can save back my petrol huh? :confused:

Originally posted by xue@Feb 11 2004, 09:44 PM

i oso suspect leaking.. :sian:

tunning can save back my petrol huh? :confused:

This is the signal going out to you, get ready to change ur bike liao.:cheeky:

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@Feb 12 2004, 02:47 AM

This is the signal going out to you, get ready to change ur bike liao.:cheeky:

bro, i jus renew my COE last week leh.. another 10 more yrs to go.

u ask mi to change bike?? :cry:

no $$ :cry:

Originally posted by xue@Feb 11 2004, 09:53 PM

COE renew can sell the bike away wat.

No $, can save up wat. Need help, can always look up to kenny loh.:smile:

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@Feb 11 2004, 09:57 PM

Someone calling me :confused:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Originally posted by kennyseaw@Feb 11 2004, 10:04 PM

Someone calling me :confused:

Ya me. Bro, think you can look ard for a cheap and gd runner and think she will be tempted into buying it just like you find me the X9.:cheeky:

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@Feb 11 2004, 10:11 PM

Ya me. Bro, think you can look ard for a cheap and gd runner and think she will be tempted into buying it just like you find me the X9.:cheeky:

Aiya, she want S4 lah.

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Originally posted by kennyseaw@Feb 11 2004, 10:17 PM

Aiya, she want S4 lah.

and oso the more boxes for her shopping right?:cheeky:

Originally posted by xue@Feb 11 2004, 09:53 PM

juz renew COE,so now the time right to sell.

get S4 wif 49L box n 2 side box..... :lol:

Originally posted by who_noe@Feb 11 2004, 10:54 PM

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

QUOTE (who_noe @ Feb 11 2004, 10:54 PM)

get S4 wif 49L box n 2 side box.....

WOW! So much space. . . Now let see what we can put in there. . . .2 chickens, (maybe 3), 1 packet of 5kg rice. 1 bottle of 2kg oil. :offtopic::cheeky:

In fact, I have yet to see one S4 with side box. :smile: Good for you.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-7642.jpg
Originally posted by new2SP@Feb 12 2004, 12:03 AM

WOW! So much space. . . Now let see what we can put in there. . . .2 chickens, (maybe 3), 1 packet of 5kg rice. 1 bottle of 2kg oil. :offtopic::cheeky:

u havent c b4?marvy!!!!!!!! let him c ur time machine :lol:

Originally posted by new2SP@Feb 12 2004, 12:03 AM

Maybe double of all the things you mention :lol:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@Feb 12 2004, 02:57 AM

if im wana sell i wont even wana re-new my coe in the 1st plc loh.. dowana sell liao lah.. got feelings 1 leh.. spend so much effort on my skipper..wah lau u all oways ask mi change bike.. not i dowan save $ but i stil studying, can oni start savings when i come out to work.. somemore even now got cheap bike oso no use, dowana get a bike wif installments leh.. like kenny said, even if i reali wan, would be aiming s4 liao.. :shy:

Originally posted by kennyseaw@Feb 12 2004, 04:20 AM

wei :sian: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by xue@Feb 12 2004, 05:24 AM

Yes

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Originally posted by xue@Feb 12 2004, 05:24 AM

Hahahahaha..... :lol: :lol:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Maybe can get yourself Silverwing, then you will have wingsssss... also! :cheer:

http://www.honda.co.uk/mcStatic/en/picture/product/NT700V%20ABS%20Deauville/full06.jpg

Everythings comes and go, the most important is to Catch It At The RIGHT Time.

Bob

Originally posted by Silverwinger@Feb 12 2004, 04:20 PM

Maybe can get yourself Silverwing, then you will have wingsssss... also! :cheer:

Aiya gals need wings regularly hehehehehe.... :D

dun buwee xue hor... otherwise :gun: by someone else oso dunno hu it is... :lol:

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg
Originally posted by ah tiang@Feb 12 2004, 08:06 PM

dun buwee xue hor... otherwise :gun: by someone else oso dunno hu it is... :lol:

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

hehehehehe jokin only lah I know she can take it 1....:thumb: